Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Ang T. Families with young children December 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

3 star hotel
6
we booked hotel president last minute and got a pretty good rate. it is definitely a 3 star hotel and nothing more. we arrived after a long flight and long ferry ride. check in was fine
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Casino Wynn: Good service provided!
Sunit G. Families with young children India, December 19, 2011
Great location, great staff, small room for 4 :-)

Location, price, friendly staff
8
You can get to any part of Macau very quickly by taking a cab. Many locations are within walking distance. Overall we had a great experience and a lovely stay. The rates for food and room service are reasonable. Right beneath the hotel is a lot of shopping. Across the street is MGM Grand and other big casinos. Here are a few cons: 1. Ability to speak English is limited. 2. The concierge is utterly useless when trying to arrange for any excursions or tours. 3. The casino is small, and the minimum bet is $100 Macau Patacas -- about US$12.
George Y. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2011
Great location surrounded by casinos

convenient location
9.7
though the hotel looks old from outside, the lobby and room look quite new and clean. great location and convenient to visit the several surrounding casinos, just opposite to wynn casino and star world casino. service staff are friendly and helpful. i will book this hotel again on my next trip to macau.
Yuan Z. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2011
Good Location

Room was nice and big, clean, and view was also nice
8
The location of the hotel was right in the middle of everything. A short walk from the wynn , mgm, Lisbao. About 15-20 min from the airport. 5 min from the Ferry. The room was bigger then expected! which never happens. The bathroom had a shower and a tub, both clean. can watch tv from the tub! And a great view from u r room. ( ordered the deluxe room) The bed is huge. Cons The outside is a bit older, and looks rundown compared to all the newer Casino and hotels. The heater didnt really work all that well. it wasnt cold, but had the weather been colder , the ac wouldnt have worked out. We cranked it to the max. Breakfast wasnt that nice, for a 4 star. And not enough food either. The hotel didnt have a bus pick up to the hotel. (from the ferry ) We took the shuttle for Lisbao and walked, really close, but still a bit of a hassle. But even if u took a taxi, itd be like 3 usd.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All the casino floors are tiny. And the table min are really high. ( talking about regualr tables) min each hand is around 50 usd. oh and no free booze.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Good location

Walking distance to eateries
5
Conveniently located with hosts of other international hotels nearby. The casino is rather small and do not have slot machines. Some hotel employees are very proactive and helpful but also others who are curt and impatient when you ask for information. Lack of good restaurant in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are good restaurants within walking distance.
Gerhard R. Couples Switzerland, December 16, 2011
Great location, big rooms and good price

Room, location
8.3
great location, big rooms and good price. near the mgm hotel and with sea view. stuff is friendly and the room is big.
Keng W. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

ok
6
the GF cafe still to improve due to lot of gals staying cafe during night perior.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2011
Great location

Large deluxe room
7
Great location, nicely done and large deluxe room. But the complimentary breakfast buffet is not good.
Kum W. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
lovely hotel stay

good location
8
nice place nice view nice location nice nice nice nice nice ncioe nicen nice nicen inice~~!
Nightlife Tip: best location
Christopher B. Couples Canada, December 12, 2011
Functional Hotel in the Center of the Action

Location, clean and comfortable rooms
6.3
We stayed one night here on a trip to Macau to play in a poker tournament. It was not our first stay. It is a simple hotel, with clean, comfortable rooms in a great location. We see no negatives about staying there. Its not a hotel with many amenities, but just a decent place to get a nights sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05