or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1917 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1917)
Sort by:
Oey L. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2011
Big room

Big Room and Location
7.7
the room is huge for both of us, the floor is carpet , so people who had alergic of a little dust will be big problem. but overall we enjoy to stay in this hotel, because the room is clean an big, and location across is Wynn and Starworld. with this price is worthed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: going around Macau is so easy, you can take shuttle bus in front of big hotels nearby and going around to any other big hotels and casino.
Boon P. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Good location, average bell and counter service

Prime location, close to all major Casino in the vicinity
7
hotel's location was good, within walking distance to casino's such as starworld, lisboa, wynn, mgm, l'arc. hotel's casino by comparision is small and have limited games. room was of a reasonable size with ample walking space in the room. twin bed was big, bigger than a super single.
Juliana T. Couples Australia, November 28, 2011
Great location but small and old rooms

location and internet in the room
3.7
This hotel is old and smelly with limited seating area in the lobby. Toilet was also dirty, would not stay at this hotel again.
Juk K. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
Great Location & Relatively Good Services

Good location, service is good, staff are helpful and courteous, room is clean.
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel and i noticed the service is getting better now. the hotel has upgraded me to an executive room which i find is really spacious and nice. i know the hotel is upgrading their rooms as well and the one i stayed this time is probably one of the recent upgraded one. one of the thing i like during this stay is the shower. overall, i am very happy with this hotel and during my next trip to macau, i will mostly choose to stay in this hotel again.
The J. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2011
Good location

Good location
6.7
This hotel is situated at the ceter of Macau, it has good location and there are plenty of interesting lacations to visit at walking distance. The room is ordinary but the towels look a bit old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I suggest visit the little quiet parks around the hotel and walk to different casinos to look around, there are many suprises.
Tech H. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2011
Good Location

Near other big hotel and casino
6.3
the hotel is relatively old. the room are ok but seems quite old. facilities are quite basic. the good points are it is very near many big hotels and casino. it is also possible to walk to senado square and some other place of interest. disadvantage is there are no shutter bus to air port.
Kok P. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2011
Great location with spacious room

Room that is big enough for 5 adults to sleep comfortably
8
the hotel is just right opposite wynn casino and starworld casino. hence, you can take a shuttle bus from macau airport to galaxy hotel's shuttle bus interchange, then change to a shuttle bus that goes to starworld. the room i got was spacious. king-sized bed, 2 piece sofa set and a room space that is enormous. however, the price is slightly steep, so it would be more economical to share the room with at least 4 people.
Selvarajah P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Acceptable but smells of cigarette smoke.

centrally located and easy access
7
Stay was Ok but had a problem with the smoky smell and my children got sick because of it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has to improve its environment by making it a non smoking hotel
Ashley L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Enjoy the envoirement and good view

clean and qiute
7
good service interm of the breakfast, and good tour guide
Nurulakmal A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2011
Great Location

Easy transportation
7.7
it's a great hotel and easy to find. the free shuttle bus to venetian and galaxy hotel is available nearby and this is what makes it a good located hotel. if i come to macau again, will definitely stay here as the price is affordable and the room is also great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05