or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Loy J. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2011
Ideal location you can never asked for more

In the heart of all shops, eating areas and Casinos
8.7
wonderful experience with friendly staff most willingly to help. the daily breakfast set is good, but we will prefer a buffet spread style instead of ordering from menu. the rooms are clean, cosy and comfortable. our deluxe room come with attach living space for us to sit around and mingle. the counter staff is courteous and will not hesistate to lend you a helping hand. i wil certainly come back to stay here for my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit and walk the Senado Square upward to The St Paul Ruins where you can find local attractions with shopping and local foodstuffs offering Portugese egg-tarts,crispy pork buns and peanut pastries to bring home.
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2011
Exelence Sevice

Clean, good location
8.7
I was very happy with the 4 days stay. The hotel is clean.
Nightlife Tip: It is very convenient to go to to the places of interest and casino.
Shihling C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 4, 2011
great location but small rooms

it is easy to/from the airport
6.3
the hotel is old especially for the tiny bathroom and the hair dryer is hidden in the drawer of bedroom desk which is not convenient for people to use, but the location is very nice just accross street to Wynn and Star world Hotel , you can watch the show or take the shuttle easily.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Great location but the staff are not so friendly.

good location
5.7
its good location, its located at the centre of town. when you arrived at macau ferry, you need to wait for about 10 mins for their shuttle van.
Oey L. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2011
Big room

Big Room and Location
7.7
the room is huge for both of us, the floor is carpet , so people who had alergic of a little dust will be big problem. but overall we enjoy to stay in this hotel, because the room is clean an big, and location across is Wynn and Starworld. with this price is worthed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: going around Macau is so easy, you can take shuttle bus in front of big hotels nearby and going around to any other big hotels and casino.
Boon P. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Good location, average bell and counter service

Prime location, close to all major Casino in the vicinity
7
hotel's location was good, within walking distance to casino's such as starworld, lisboa, wynn, mgm, l'arc. hotel's casino by comparision is small and have limited games. room was of a reasonable size with ample walking space in the room. twin bed was big, bigger than a super single.
Juliana T. Couples Australia, November 28, 2011
Great location but small and old rooms

location and internet in the room
3.7
This hotel is old and smelly with limited seating area in the lobby. Toilet was also dirty, would not stay at this hotel again.
Juk K. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
Great Location & Relatively Good Services

Good location, service is good, staff are helpful and courteous, room is clean.
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel and i noticed the service is getting better now. the hotel has upgraded me to an executive room which i find is really spacious and nice. i know the hotel is upgrading their rooms as well and the one i stayed this time is probably one of the recent upgraded one. one of the thing i like during this stay is the shower. overall, i am very happy with this hotel and during my next trip to macau, i will mostly choose to stay in this hotel again.
The J. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2011
Good location

Good location
6.7
This hotel is situated at the ceter of Macau, it has good location and there are plenty of interesting lacations to visit at walking distance. The room is ordinary but the towels look a bit old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I suggest visit the little quiet parks around the hotel and walk to different casinos to look around, there are many suprises.
Tech H. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2011
Good Location

Near other big hotel and casino
6.3
the hotel is relatively old. the room are ok but seems quite old. facilities are quite basic. the good points are it is very near many big hotels and casino. it is also possible to walk to senado square and some other place of interest. disadvantage is there are no shutter bus to air port.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06