or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Kok P. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2011
Great location with spacious room

Room that is big enough for 5 adults to sleep comfortably
8
the hotel is just right opposite wynn casino and starworld casino. hence, you can take a shuttle bus from macau airport to galaxy hotel's shuttle bus interchange, then change to a shuttle bus that goes to starworld. the room i got was spacious. king-sized bed, 2 piece sofa set and a room space that is enormous. however, the price is slightly steep, so it would be more economical to share the room with at least 4 people.
Selvarajah P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Acceptable but smells of cigarette smoke.

centrally located and easy access
7
Stay was Ok but had a problem with the smoky smell and my children got sick because of it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has to improve its environment by making it a non smoking hotel
Ashley L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Enjoy the envoirement and good view

clean and qiute
7
good service interm of the breakfast, and good tour guide
Nurulakmal A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2011
Great Location

Easy transportation
7.7
it's a great hotel and easy to find. the free shuttle bus to venetian and galaxy hotel is available nearby and this is what makes it a good located hotel. if i come to macau again, will definitely stay here as the price is affordable and the room is also great!
Choong H. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Great location

Great view
8
Stay in this hotel each time I am in Macau. Located just opposite Wynn's and all the major casinos and hotels but not having to pay the exorbitant prices for a room. Lot's of restaurant within the vicinity of the hotel. Reception desk personnel is efficient and helpful. The room is well maintained and clean. Sound proofing is not so good though as noises from next room and the occasion slamming of room doors can be heard.
Yuan T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Great location

best features of the hotel
7.7
good service- hotel send us to ferry terminal without any changes - officers are friendly - room is clean good location- near the bus station, convenience to go down town
Rosalinda R. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2011
Good location and lovely hotel

friendly staff
10
i have no comments every thing goes smoothly.. good location, and the clean..
Vitaya S. Groups Thailand, November 20, 2011
Great Location with Nice View

Big Room!!!
8
Lobby is ok. but room are bigger than other hotel, i have stay in Macao.
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Good Hotel

Large Bed
6
It is a good one. I enjoy the forve star hotel with five star service.
Tin T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Great Location and friendly service

Good location, clean and friendly service
9.7
The room is clean and stuff is friendly, it worth the price. We could approach many famous casino such as Lisboa, Wynns, ... by walking. I had a wonderful staying here and would definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01