or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Quea R. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2011
Nice experience in a basic hotel

Location
8
this is our first stay in president and overall we are happy with our choice although must add that the hotel is very basic. location is great. you feel safe walking down the street to the major casinos which are all nearby. bus stop is just around the corner. room size and bedding are o.k. except pillow a bit soft. room lighting can be improved. housekeeping is good. only setback is hotel does not provide any shuttle service or airport transfer. no comment on food as we did not have the chance to experience the food there. overall, good value for money and would stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can hop onto the Wynn bus to go to the border gate to zhuhai.
Alicia Y. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Excellent services and rooms

Nice Room
9.3
When we arrived, the staff immediately came out and assisted us with our luggage. Safe environment, with affordable room services. Overall clean and pleasant stay, but food needs improvement. Note: Smoking is allowed everywhere in the hotel, so not advisable for those who do not smoke as the air can get pretty fogged up.
Mei H. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2011
Good location with good view

Opp Wynn and Starworld hotel/casino
7.3
The room has a great view of the surrounding casinos and hotels without any obstruction of other building. Rooms are huge compared to those in HK, bed are huge but pillows are too soft and lighting is a bit dim.
Travel tip: Really close proximity to Wynn and Starworld casinos and hotels (opposite), you can take their free shuttle buses to ferry terminals and gongbei immigration. Starworld casino has free buses to Galaxy casino at taipa.
Ong S. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2011
Great locatiaons with big & cleaned room.

Bathtub
7.3
was an enjoyable trip for me & my friend. we could stroll down with eazy accessing to many casinos & shopping malls.
Sungkook K. Families with older children South Korea, November 9, 2011
Good spot

Easy acces to main casinos.
7
good location and easy acces to casino also good food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to most casinos.
Sungkook K. Families with older children South Korea, November 9, 2011
Nice experience

Good spot from all casinos
7
liked hotel, good location good food and srrvice also thanks to agoda's help. agoda is my all time favorie agency. tahnks
Charlie R. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2011
its friendly staff

my room was a king bed suite with a nice view
6.7
its was a good value in a good location. i give a low score for the american breakfast.
Cher S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2011
Standard hotel with all the basic in it

Big bath tub, good selection of toiletries
5.7
breakfast was bad and instructions were not clear. went to the hall for breakfast that had some tables for buffet breakfast but there were no spread around despite checking the venue for it. clarified with the reception and was told that breakfast was not ready at 9am! but was invited to join the breakfast buffet meant for tour group. no choice and was not impressed at the spread that was clearly oriental and oily. had to mingle with noisy tour group crowd who seems not to have eaten in days!
Hotel Feature Tip: The entrance was only at the driveway with only side entrance facing the Lisboa hotel. If you are walking from the ferry, be ready to walk up the entrance drive in and be careful.
Ben W. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2011
A fine hotel in the right spot

The location is splendid
8.7
Firstly, the rooms were spacious. I mean huge! The bed was very comfy and the bathroom had a bathtub and shower place. There was even an ashtray by the toilet bowl.( I did opt for smoking room) The mini bar always was stocked up with beers and soft drinks which i found out to be complimentary. Housekeeping was good. The room was always cleaned well. i tried the food at the coffee house which turned out to be above my expectations. Overall, its a great stay. Would surely return again.
Nightlife Tip: Super close to Wynn's and MGM Casino if you're found of some gambling action. 5 mins walk. Great location.
Kelvin W. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2011
Good location to all the casinos

Location, nice room
7.3
we only stayed one night. room is okday and location is very good to access all the casinos around. check in and out no problem at all. we took taxi from ferry to the hotel only a few minutes and very convenient. walking distance to the old macau town for sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08