Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Gary W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
A good Location in Macau
Location
The location of the Hotel is excellent; with a traditional feel to the whole experince of visiting Macau
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Felicia C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great Location
So near to the Ferry
the hotel is really near to the ferry terminal and opposite we have all the huge hotel casinos like wynn, starworld, mgm and l'arc where they have shuttle buses for us to take too. the rooms are clean and relatively comfortable. the resturant in the hotel was in renovation, so only the cafe was opened. the food at the cafe was only average.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Peng Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
ok except no wine glasses whatsoever.
cheap food
the non-smoking room also smell smoky so changed to a better smoking room. they have shuttle bus to ferry terminals which is good , although not quite punctual so i almost missed my ferry.food in hotel casino is the cheapest you can find in macau i reckon (only if you can eat it, i was starving that time) but feel bad for old stuff have to work over night and they really are nice.generally an ok place to stay if you can't find any substitution.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Apichai T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Old hotel but very good location and service
Early Check in is the best
nice hotel, easy to travel around, early check in as we arrived early at the hotel and they let us check in at 11am. normally hotel wouldnt do that.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

MARISSA P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
You get more than what you pay for! :)
Perfect Location / Very Accomodating Staff - and english speaking too!
location is perfect! staff are helpful and accommodating. restaurants within the area and walking distance to macau's top attractions. food is great! you should try the chicken noodle soup. they did not just meet our expectations - they exceeded it!
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Gerhard R. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location, big rooms and good price
Room, location
great location, big rooms and good price. near the mgm hotel and with sea view. stuff is friendly and the room is big.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

SUNGKOOK K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Under the costruction
Good spot maybe
Good spot maybe but maid wdidn't make room clean enough and didn't replace things GUEST needed. Poor room cleaning service. Staffs on front were OK.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

SUNGKOOK K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
OK
Easy access
Easy access. But poor room clean service. Front desk stafs were OK. Hotel was under the cinstruction. OK for business trip.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

richard R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location
free internet
I stay at the Presidente all the time. It has a great location without the price of staying at the Wynn or MGM. The beds and service are good. Also, all the of the local eateries are near by. You are less than a minute walk to the big casinos. Overall I stay here about once a month. Good value
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Liu C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
close to pier and casino
easy to go to everywhere
You can get on the other hotel's shuttle bus when you in the pier waiting Presidente hotel's shuttle bus,because it near by many hotels.They are not first time let me late check-out and they also let me early check-in at that time.The front desk staff so friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 12, 2012