or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Yuan T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Great location

best features of the hotel
7.7
good service- hotel send us to ferry terminal without any changes - officers are friendly - room is clean good location- near the bus station, convenience to go down town
Rosalinda R. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2011
Good location and lovely hotel

friendly staff
10
i have no comments every thing goes smoothly.. good location, and the clean..
Vitaya S. Groups Thailand, November 20, 2011
Great Location with Nice View

Big Room!!!
8
Lobby is ok. but room are bigger than other hotel, i have stay in Macao.
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Good Hotel

Large Bed
6
It is a good one. I enjoy the forve star hotel with five star service.
Tin T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Great Location and friendly service

Good location, clean and friendly service
9.7
The room is clean and stuff is friendly, it worth the price. We could approach many famous casino such as Lisboa, Wynns, ... by walking. I had a wonderful staying here and would definitely come back again.
Eric P. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2011
classic Macau experience

good location, in the middle of everything
6.7
this place is a bit dated but still ok if you find a good price on your room. it used to be right on the coast before all the land reclamation for the wynn, mgm and star world across the street. i had a suite and the room was plenty big, still had an old style box tv. free internet is a plus
Restaurant Tip: avoid the hotel food, even if they give your the free breakfast ticket, just go to a local place for something much better.
Choo F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Good location and clean room

Good location and big enough room for a family of four
7.7
Arriving during the Macau Grand Prix, many access road were closed but still it is easy to move around. Overall stay in the hotel is good with helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the shuttle bus across the road at Starworld to move around.
Helen W. Couples Australia, November 18, 2011
Older hotel but very clean and ideally located

Best feature was the grand prix formula 3 was on and we were right on the track
8.3
Loved our location because we were within walking distance to a lot of places of interest to us. The staff were very nice. Although the grand prix was on and we were located right on track side it did not inconvenience us with wanting to get to the other side of the road. Things were organised really well. The Starworld Casino across the road was ideal because of their link to areas in Taipa so you would have free shuttle bus services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If walking is not you field then taxi's are the best form of transport because they are so cheap. You just need a map with you at all times and point to where you want to go as they do not speak english
Bk B. Couples India, November 17, 2011
good hotel

good location,
7.7
i guess hotel president has offerred good comfirtable room at reasonable price. the room we stayed was facing the main road. it was fun to waatch the beautifull lighting of the starworld casino and mgm. the hotel is surrounded by many chinese restaurents. even the mcdonald was just a small walk. overall , it was comfirtable and fun stay for us.
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2011
Great location

Big room & value for money
8.3
Great location near Star world and other major casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03