Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Eric P. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2011
classic Macau experience

good location, in the middle of everything
6.7
this place is a bit dated but still ok if you find a good price on your room. it used to be right on the coast before all the land reclamation for the wynn, mgm and star world across the street. i had a suite and the room was plenty big, still had an old style box tv. free internet is a plus
Restaurant Tip: avoid the hotel food, even if they give your the free breakfast ticket, just go to a local place for something much better.
Choo F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Good location and clean room

Good location and big enough room for a family of four
7.7
Arriving during the Macau Grand Prix, many access road were closed but still it is easy to move around. Overall stay in the hotel is good with helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the shuttle bus across the road at Starworld to move around.
Helen W. Couples Australia, November 18, 2011
Older hotel but very clean and ideally located

Best feature was the grand prix formula 3 was on and we were right on the track
8.3
Loved our location because we were within walking distance to a lot of places of interest to us. The staff were very nice. Although the grand prix was on and we were located right on track side it did not inconvenience us with wanting to get to the other side of the road. Things were organised really well. The Starworld Casino across the road was ideal because of their link to areas in Taipa so you would have free shuttle bus services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If walking is not you field then taxi's are the best form of transport because they are so cheap. You just need a map with you at all times and point to where you want to go as they do not speak english
Bk B. Couples India, November 17, 2011
good hotel

good location,
7.7
i guess hotel president has offerred good comfirtable room at reasonable price. the room we stayed was facing the main road. it was fun to waatch the beautifull lighting of the starworld casino and mgm. the hotel is surrounded by many chinese restaurents. even the mcdonald was just a small walk. overall , it was comfirtable and fun stay for us.
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2011
Great location

Big room & value for money
8.3
Great location near Star world and other major casino
Quea R. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2011
Nice experience in a basic hotel

Location
8
this is our first stay in president and overall we are happy with our choice although must add that the hotel is very basic. location is great. you feel safe walking down the street to the major casinos which are all nearby. bus stop is just around the corner. room size and bedding are o.k. except pillow a bit soft. room lighting can be improved. housekeeping is good. only setback is hotel does not provide any shuttle service or airport transfer. no comment on food as we did not have the chance to experience the food there. overall, good value for money and would stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can hop onto the Wynn bus to go to the border gate to zhuhai.
Alicia Y. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Excellent services and rooms

Nice Room
9.3
When we arrived, the staff immediately came out and assisted us with our luggage. Safe environment, with affordable room services. Overall clean and pleasant stay, but food needs improvement. Note: Smoking is allowed everywhere in the hotel, so not advisable for those who do not smoke as the air can get pretty fogged up.
Mei H. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2011
Good location with good view

Opp Wynn and Starworld hotel/casino
7.3
The room has a great view of the surrounding casinos and hotels without any obstruction of other building. Rooms are huge compared to those in HK, bed are huge but pillows are too soft and lighting is a bit dim.
Travel tip: Really close proximity to Wynn and Starworld casinos and hotels (opposite), you can take their free shuttle buses to ferry terminals and gongbei immigration. Starworld casino has free buses to Galaxy casino at taipa.
Ong S. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2011
Great locatiaons with big & cleaned room.

Bathtub
7.3
was an enjoyable trip for me & my friend. we could stroll down with eazy accessing to many casinos & shopping malls.
Sungkook K. Families with older children South Korea, November 9, 2011
Good spot

Easy acces to main casinos.
7
good location and easy acces to casino also good food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to most casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07