Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Macau Tower Presidente Hotel Macau - Fishermanwharf Presidente Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Presidente Hotel Macau - Cultural Centre Presidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1997 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1997)
Sort by:
Nurulakmal A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2011
Great Location

Easy transportation
7.7
it's a great hotel and easy to find. the free shuttle bus to venetian and galaxy hotel is available nearby and this is what makes it a good located hotel. if i come to macau again, will definitely stay here as the price is affordable and the room is also great!
Report this review
Choong H. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Great location

Great view
8
Stay in this hotel each time I am in Macau. Located just opposite Wynn's and all the major casinos and hotels but not having to pay the exorbitant prices for a room. Lot's of restaurant within the vicinity of the hotel. Reception desk personnel is efficient and helpful. The room is well maintained and clean. Sound proofing is not so good though as noises from next room and the occasion slamming of room doors can be heard.
Report this review
Yuan T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Great location

best features of the hotel
7.7
good service- hotel send us to ferry terminal without any changes - officers are friendly - room is clean good location- near the bus station, convenience to go down town
Report this review
Rosalinda R. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2011
Good location and lovely hotel

friendly staff
10
i have no comments every thing goes smoothly.. good location, and the clean..
Report this review
Vitaya S. Groups Thailand, November 20, 2011
Great Location with Nice View

Big Room!!!
8
Lobby is ok. but room are bigger than other hotel, i have stay in Macao.
Report this review
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Good Hotel

Large Bed
6
It is a good one. I enjoy the forve star hotel with five star service.
Report this review
Tin T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Great Location and friendly service

Good location, clean and friendly service
9.7
The room is clean and stuff is friendly, it worth the price. We could approach many famous casino such as Lisboa, Wynns, ... by walking. I had a wonderful staying here and would definitely come back again.
Report this review
Eric P. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2011
classic Macau experience

good location, in the middle of everything
6.7
this place is a bit dated but still ok if you find a good price on your room. it used to be right on the coast before all the land reclamation for the wynn, mgm and star world across the street. i had a suite and the room was plenty big, still had an old style box tv. free internet is a plus
Restaurant Tip: avoid the hotel food, even if they give your the free breakfast ticket, just go to a local place for something much better.
Report this review
Choo F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Good location and clean room

Good location and big enough room for a family of four
7.7
Arriving during the Macau Grand Prix, many access road were closed but still it is easy to move around. Overall stay in the hotel is good with helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the shuttle bus across the road at Starworld to move around.
Report this review
Helen W. Couples Australia, November 18, 2011
Older hotel but very clean and ideally located

Best feature was the grand prix formula 3 was on and we were right on the track
8.3
Loved our location because we were within walking distance to a lot of places of interest to us. The staff were very nice. Although the grand prix was on and we were located right on track side it did not inconvenience us with wanting to get to the other side of the road. Things were organised really well. The Starworld Casino across the road was ideal because of their link to areas in Taipa so you would have free shuttle bus services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If walking is not you field then taxi's are the best form of transport because they are so cheap. You just need a map with you at all times and point to where you want to go as they do not speak english
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Macau TowerPresidente Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfPresidente Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionPresidente Hotel Macau - Cultural CentrePresidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03