Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Macau Tower Presidente Hotel Macau - Fishermanwharf Presidente Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Presidente Hotel Macau - Cultural Centre Presidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square Presidente Hotel Macau - Suite Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1997 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1997)
Sort by:
Bk B. Couples India, November 17, 2011
good hotel

good location,
7.7
i guess hotel president has offerred good comfirtable room at reasonable price. the room we stayed was facing the main road. it was fun to waatch the beautifull lighting of the starworld casino and mgm. the hotel is surrounded by many chinese restaurents. even the mcdonald was just a small walk. overall , it was comfirtable and fun stay for us.
Report this review
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2011
Great location

Big room & value for money
8.3
Great location near Star world and other major casino
Report this review
Quea R. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2011
Nice experience in a basic hotel

Location
8
this is our first stay in president and overall we are happy with our choice although must add that the hotel is very basic. location is great. you feel safe walking down the street to the major casinos which are all nearby. bus stop is just around the corner. room size and bedding are o.k. except pillow a bit soft. room lighting can be improved. housekeeping is good. only setback is hotel does not provide any shuttle service or airport transfer. no comment on food as we did not have the chance to experience the food there. overall, good value for money and would stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can hop onto the Wynn bus to go to the border gate to zhuhai.
Report this review
Alicia Y. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Excellent services and rooms

Nice Room
9.3
When we arrived, the staff immediately came out and assisted us with our luggage. Safe environment, with affordable room services. Overall clean and pleasant stay, but food needs improvement. Note: Smoking is allowed everywhere in the hotel, so not advisable for those who do not smoke as the air can get pretty fogged up.
Report this review
Mei H. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2011
Good location with good view

Opp Wynn and Starworld hotel/casino
7.3
The room has a great view of the surrounding casinos and hotels without any obstruction of other building. Rooms are huge compared to those in HK, bed are huge but pillows are too soft and lighting is a bit dim.
Travel tip: Really close proximity to Wynn and Starworld casinos and hotels (opposite), you can take their free shuttle buses to ferry terminals and gongbei immigration. Starworld casino has free buses to Galaxy casino at taipa.
Report this review
Ong S. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2011
Great locatiaons with big & cleaned room.

Bathtub
7.3
was an enjoyable trip for me & my friend. we could stroll down with eazy accessing to many casinos & shopping malls.
Report this review
Sungkook K. Families with older children South Korea, November 9, 2011
Good spot

Easy acces to main casinos.
7
good location and easy acces to casino also good food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to most casinos.
Report this review
Sungkook K. Families with older children South Korea, November 9, 2011
Nice experience

Good spot from all casinos
7
liked hotel, good location good food and srrvice also thanks to agoda's help. agoda is my all time favorie agency. tahnks
Report this review
Charlie R. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2011
its friendly staff

my room was a king bed suite with a nice view
6.7
its was a good value in a good location. i give a low score for the american breakfast.
Report this review
Cher S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2011
Standard hotel with all the basic in it

Big bath tub, good selection of toiletries
5.7
breakfast was bad and instructions were not clear. went to the hall for breakfast that had some tables for buffet breakfast but there were no spread around despite checking the venue for it. clarified with the reception and was told that breakfast was not ready at 9am! but was invited to join the breakfast buffet meant for tour group. no choice and was not impressed at the spread that was clearly oriental and oily. had to mingle with noisy tour group crowd who seems not to have eaten in days!
Hotel Feature Tip: The entrance was only at the driveway with only side entrance facing the Lisboa hotel. If you are walking from the ferry, be ready to walk up the entrance drive in and be careful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Macau TowerPresidente Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfPresidente Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionPresidente Hotel Macau - Cultural CentrePresidente Hotel Macau - Senado SquarePresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - BathroomPresidente Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - BathroomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02