or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Nitin K. Solo travelers India, September 24, 2011
Great Location

Large room, overall pretty clean
7.7
my room was still being serviced when I checked-in (at around 4pm). the staff at the reception did not realise this and gave me the room keys anyway (so i ended up waiting in my room for 5-10 minutes while they cleaned it). apart from that, i had a pretty comfortable stay
Xinrong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2011
Disappointing

Free in-room internet service
5.7
The reception staff were not very friendly and if you're the kind to expect a 'smile with the service', don't.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2011
Great location

Location
6.7
Only thing is the room is quite small and the bed is a bit hard
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2011
Good location

Location
6.3
Hotel is in a good location but room is quite small and dark, THe bed is quite hard
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2011
Nice hotel, Good location

Nice hotel, good location
9
Hotel is located near all of the major casinos, MGM, Wynn, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa. There is free internet (no WIFI). No safety deposit box in the room, you have to go downstairs to their safe in the lobby. No shuttle was provided from the hotel to the ferry terminal and limited shuttle time to the border (10am-2pm). Had to take a taxi which was about 22MOP one-way.
Hoon S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2011
Conveniently located hotel

Clean with most amenities provided
7
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of other 5-star hotels like the Starworld, Wyn and MGM. From Starworld one could take free shuttle to numerous locations e.g. ferry terminal, other downtown shopping area. Local eateries are just round the hotel's corner. Staff is by and large business like and polite. Do not expect to be pampered as the restaurant and housekeeping staff are rather inattentive. However, they readily provide any missing items that are missing. All in all, one can expect a pleasant stay.
Restaurant Tip: Do not order their Caesar salad unless you like 100% lettuce soaked in vinegar! Yuks!
Linda W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2011
Great hotel in a fab location

big spacious rooms, great location, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
This is a fantastic hotel, in a great location. We stayed in a club room and the room was extremely spacious. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in a great location with sights, shopping, dining, bars and spas easily accessible. I would definitely stay there again
Jocelyn Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2011
Great location and room

Location & good value for room
7
hotel has a great location - very accessible to eateries and tourist spots. room was really good, for its price and hence was value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be patient with the hotel staff as most are not proficient in English. However, they are generally quite friendly.
Myo W. Business travelers Myanmar, September 16, 2011
good location and big room.

location
6.3
enjoy stay there, deluxe room facing sea and Wynn, cannot get non smoking room, smelly noisey and chinese people bring Durian to the room and eat. smell, breakfast very poor.
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Good location , nice staff

Value for money
7.7
Yes ! it was a great stay the hotel is old but the room is clean staff is very nice and we have a free up grade for the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02