Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Macau Tower Presidente Hotel Macau - Fishermanwharf Presidente Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Presidente Hotel Macau - Cultural Centre Presidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square Presidente Hotel Macau - Suite Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1997 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1997)
Sort by:
Anna N. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2011
Supper location!

Hotel room is spacious, great locations and easy access to other casinos
8.3
we arrived the hotel early around 11am, the staff were helpful and made effort to allow early check-in of room for us to rest. we stayed there for 2 nights and liked the location so much as it allowed us to walk to mgm for the october beer festival party !
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2011
Good location Hotel

Walking distance to big casino
6.7
This is not our first time staying in this hotel.. We love the location alot as it's very convenient to go everywhere.
Report this review
Lee A. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2011
Great location

location
6.7
the quality of the room is not fantastic but satisfactory for two nights stay. ultimately, u dont usually stay in the hotel when its located so centrally to most places. lisboa, wynn etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking dist to casinos and eateries and the famous st pauls ruins.
Report this review
Michelle T. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Good but decor seems outdated

Clean, quite central and close to main attractions
7.7
The hotel is good for its price but the decor seems a bit outdated (although it is in the old side of Macau), it's quite dark in terms of its interiors. The staff there are willing to help but you need to be persistent in asking! They did not look like they wanted to work there but that's generally the feeling I got from the rest of Macau – they're quite laid back and don't care very much. It's impossible to catch a taxi in the location unless you order one! We asked reception to book us a taxi to get to the ferry terminal and they were nice enough to take us their in their hotel car!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask them whether they can take you to the ferry terminal when you leave in their hotel car
Report this review
Khong R. Business travelers Mauritius, October 14, 2011
good hotel, good location

location, food and sight seeing,
7
Great location, walking distance to big casino, like MGM, Lisbon, star, planty of small restruant near by, 10 min from air port, and ferry terminal, in house casino, but a bit small,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location, all attraction are within walking distance no transport required
Report this review
Eddy D. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2011
nice hotel with great location

easy and close to anywhere within walking distance
6.7
This hotel is value for money, considering the location is perfect within the walking distance to many places around the city
Report this review
Yu W. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2011
Good location

conceirge services were helpful and informative.. 
6.3
the location of hotel is really centralised.. very near to those big casinos where its just a main road away... the rooms are big and clean.. since we booked two rooms, reception gave us connecting rooms and its really convenient for us.. one bad thing abt the hotel is the size of casino.. we have no idea when we booked online the type and size of casino.. when we went and have a look after checked in.. my family was very disappointed to see only a few tables and NO jackpot machines at all.. we booked this hotel thinking that it will be more convenient to stay in a hotel with own casino so that at night we don't have to travel out of hotel to gamble.. conceirge services were good too.. helpful and informative.. 
Report this review
Le Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good view and close to all facilities
6.3
I will chose this hotel to stay again, as I few safe even I walk alone at night and I got locate on a good sight view, and this is worthfor money.
Nightlife Tip: I will chose this hotel again in my next stay, as it is very convience to all , close to casino and only a walk distance to eating place , and it is quit safe to wal alone even at very late of the night, the room is a bit small, and should have cup for coffee or tea, beside all every thing were fine.
Report this review
Celine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2011
great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
6.7
convenience hotel..Hotel got own casino but a few guest..We just spend 2 minit to others hotels..In front of hotel have a bus station,therefore easy for us to take bus/taxi to go others way..Around hotel got many restoran.Hotel service also not bad but only the room a bit small like hong kong hotel style ( not in my expect one ) but so far overall hotel president hotel is not bad,convenience hotel..
Nightlife Tip: around the hotel president got many hotel and casino.
Report this review
Sandeep B. Solo travelers India, September 27, 2011
great location

location
8.3
the location was perfect, walking from mgm, wynn, lisboa, 10 min walk from senado square. lot of action around. good reasonable price. comfortable rooms. value for money if you are a solo and also with family i your budget is usd 100 per night
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location was perfect, walking from mgm, wynn, lisboa, 10 min walk from senado square. lot of action around. good reasonable price. comfortable rooms. value for money if you are a solo and also with family i your budget is usd 100 per night
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Macau TowerPresidente Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfPresidente Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionPresidente Hotel Macau - Cultural CentrePresidente Hotel Macau - Senado SquarePresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - BathroomPresidente Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - BathroomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06