or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2011
Great room size but checking in slow.

Good location
6
this is our first time booking at presidente hotel.the room which we have is huge n spacious (17th flr).location wise is very convenient.the breakfast wasn't very good,hope they can do better,will still return to stay despite the bad breakfast we had.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The sight at night is superb,the cleanliness n proper walkway is so spacious,wr like The feel on walking on the street.
Chen K. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2011
Safe Hotel

Convenient
7
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful; bell boy (PRC) assist us in getting a mini van to the airport.
Travel tip: Convenient & safe hotel.
Chen K. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2011
Convenient Location

Convenient
8.3
Very convenient to visit Casinos and a safe hotel to stay
Johan E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

average
8
big rooms and comfortable for every traveler type. lovely staff, great location
Geok C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2011
Great Location

Location within walking distances to Wynn, Starworld & MGM etc
7
Check in was fast! We did not get a room facing Wynn. The bathroom smelled musty and the lighting in the room was not bright enough. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel for its great location and reasonable room rate!
Hendrik T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Lovely hotel, location at centre town

near for shopping
8.3
I enjoy stay in Hong Kong and at Eaton Smart Hong Kong
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Great Location

The room are Big & Clean
7
The bed is too soft and it's difficult to sleep as i have back pain. I need to sleep in hard bed. Overall the place is fantastic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This Hotel is nearby to all the other Hotels and it's cheap.
Polsit S. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2011
good location very clean good view
9.3
very easy to travel to the hotel and arround hotel have good restaurant and famous casinos. the view from the room is very good u can see luxurious casino for day timee and for night time u will see lighting show from many casinos arround there.
Nightlife Tip: for night time for the one who like to gambling there are many casino arrround the hotel or even in the hotel. u can walk to senado to shopping and eat good food. if u are the man u can go to sauna for ur health and kind of chinesee massage.
Arsen F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2011
nice and quiet hotel for a good price!!!

Affordable and Comfortable
8.3
nice quiet and affordable and close to everything..
Giovanni A. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2011
Great location, Great food

location and food, spacious room
7.3
We had a very relaxing short stay in macau with this hotel. The room we had is spacious (superior room) with main road view where we can see Wynn Hotel.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to senado square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03