My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2011
ok hotel

located across from wynn
5.3
this is an older hotel in fair condition. not if you want luxury but adaquate for the traveler that is going to spend time in casinos mostly.
Henry J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2011
Clean hotel with great location

location is across from the wynn but little to eat around there
6
no safe in room at all. you have to go to lobby to use their safe. the location is great but sometimes hard to get taxi during rush hour. food was not that good but the wynn is across the street. cotai is far
Somsak T. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2011
poor service and no space for waiting at lobby.

no
5.3
we have to pay for waiting our group and staffs at coffee shop at lobby was very bad manner.
Cheng K. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2011
Basic amenities with good location

It is located opposite Wynn
6.7
A reasonable priced hotel with an excellent location. 2 min walk to Wynn, 15 mins walk to Senado Sq, 8 mins walk to the famous Margaret Egg tart! Hotel shuttle bus everywhere to Border gate, macau hongkong ferry terminal n taipa terminal.
William B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2011
Great rooms in a great location

The rooms were massive and made the stay very enjoyable whilst in the hotel.
9.3
this hotel was awesome in a great location and one of the cheaper hotels in all of macau. i was within walking distance to the grand lisboa casino. wynns and the mgm grand were right across the road. the rooms were a bit old but they were huge with a separate tv room and a big bathroom and bedroom. one of the best hotels and definitely the best value.
Restaurant Tip: Try out the cafe in the Grand Lisboa. They have the best steaks in all of asia.
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2011
Not good

none
6.3
very ugly room with poor air condition, and the hotel is very old... the price is unreasonably charged... if you have to pay such a high charge, i dont think it is worth to stay in this hotel. i will choose not to live in macau.... as you know, it is very very expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: None
Kenny O. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Good location

Hotel stated at good location
6
The hotel located at very good location, near to the town center. However the hotel was pretty old design hotel.. It was clean but is just too old comparing with those hotel near by..
Nightlife Tip: 2 steps to 莆京 and cross the road was Wynn hotel and Galaxy Hotel.. Strategy hotel to access to all casino..
Christopher B. Couples Canada, July 10, 2011
ok - hotel

Good view from the room facing the sea
5.3
The hotel was OK and I was surprised by the room which was nice. My wife arrived after my arrival and while I was having dinner with some friends after checking in. Even though she was listed as a guest they would not provide here with a key to the room. They stated that two keys were given when I checked in and that was the maximum that they would ever provide to one guest. She requested to use their telephone to call me and they stated that they only allow guests to use the telephones in there room and she could use other telephones at the hotel. She had to go across the street to use the phone to call me. I had my dinner interrupted to return to the hotel to let her in, even though the plan was for her to meet us at the restaurant after arrival.
Travel tip: There is no gym if you like to work out, but you are close to the LIsboa, MGM and other casinos
Yin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2011
Perfect Location

View
8.3
this is the second time i stayed in this hotel. the first time i was enjoy the night view, due to the window is facing the main road, the light, the sea, wynn and mgm hotel. but this time, i cannot enjoy the view, due to inner unit. i like the hotel room, because it is big and comfortable.
Gina M. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2011
Great location.

comfortable beds, spacious room.
7
Love our room. Especially the king size bed, very comfortable. Facade of hotel looks really old but the rooms are quite nice. Breakfast "so-so". Very good location---in front of Wynn and star world. Downside is, very few shuttle bus servicing the hotel to tourist spots. have to ride taxi or use star world shuttle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby CafePresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02