or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Au W. Groups China, August 14, 2011
Very good location

Convenience
6.3
Many restaurants and Casino nearby. also, many attractions closed. OK rooms and service. But accepted.
Steven T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
" Nice location, with cosy rooms"

Easy access to other places
7.7
it's a nice hotel, although can't compare to those luxury ones. it's easy to be located. the room is quite big, and pretty cosy. even i only stay 2 mights in the hotel, i'm pretty satisfied with hotel performance and service.
Seok P. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2011
Repeating stay @ Presidente Hotel

Great Location with reasonable price!
8
This is our second time stay at Presidental Hotel. Is really nice hotel with great location and beautiful view. We can easily get the public transport and reach to different well known casino by walking distance.
Teng K. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2011
Not the new hotel but still have the grand look.

Spacious deluxe room
6.3
the price was quite high during my stay due to the peak season but upon arrival of the room, it just took me away. i like it spacious and view out from the room itself. although the outlook of the hotel is kind like old compared to the surrounding hotel which are more newly built but i still can accept it as it still have it grand look.
Restaurant Tip: Not much restaurant surrounding the hotel but the is 1 Japanese restaurant which i personally recommended due to the food and services. Thumbs up. the name is Mitsui Japanese Restaurant
Maria E. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2011
budget tourists

location!location!location! very good location, at the center of everything without hurting your pockets!
8.3
second stay in this hotel...can move around macau without hurting the pockets! this place is perfect for those who just need a room to sleep for the night but are out the whole day touring macau.
Chelsia L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
decent hotel

free wifi in room
7
have everthing you need in walking distance.. casino, restaurants, money changer.
Chelsia L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2011
Great location but room is old

Free wifi in room
7.7
many restaurants and eating house. also near to casino like wynn, grand lisboa , starworld.
Chelsia L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2011
convenient location across from wynn casino

free wifi in room
7
room is clean, comfortable but certainly not new. we pick this hotel because it across from wynn casino
June N. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2011
Good location and definitely a catch

Location, price
8.7
withing 10 min walk to macau town area. its also directly in front of casinos like wynn, mgm. room was big and nicely decorated with a good view of mgm, wynn etc. however, free bus shuttle normally offered by other hotels is absent. no worry though as u can easily jump onto one of wynn's shuttle.
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2011
Good Location

Near casino
6
The hotel located at very good location, but the hotel is too old design

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07