Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1932 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1932)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2011
Central location. Internet slow

location. view. price
7.3
I work and travel at the same time so internet speed is very important. unfortunately the internet at presidente was slow and unstable. only usable for short bursts. otherwise, the room is quite large with a very good view. the one I had was a view of the wynn and mgm. the other complaint is that the free breakfast was a set breakfast off the menu and I'm spoiled with buffets... though the meal was still adequate for the average person. just dont expect to pig out.
Hotel Feature Tip: for reliable internet i went to the four seasons on the taipa side.
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2011
Value for money

Nice location
8
Location was ideal as it is just opposite Wynn Casino and next to Lisbao. Short distance to ferry terminal and airport. Room was reasonably clean and spacious and comes with free internet access as well. Short bus/taxi ride to Sinado Square for food and shopping. Hotel rate was reasonable. I'll be back again.
Amily C. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Great location

clean , easy to acess to any casino
6
is a good location for staying , easy to get into macau small town & casino . beside also easy to get the free shuttle bus for going to other places of casino or jetty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is a many nice building serounding , can see the water show rite in front the wyne buliding
Pea C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 20, 2011
Great location to everywhere

affordable accomodation and rooms are clean
7.7
Free shuttle bus service is not available at port or airport to hotel whereas all nearby hotel do provide such service.
Restaurant Tip: Fung Kee is a nice restaurant however, seafood are extremely pricey. Try avoid seafood dishes to avoid painful bill.
Jasmine K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Superb locality, easy accessible to other casinos

Good locality and easy to find food
8
Overall it is good/satisfying and staffs are helpful to give information and direction to places of interest and eating place. The hotel do provides free shuttle to Ferry Terminal and even assisted us to transport all our luggages (1 large and 3 medium size luggages) using another car, just to accomodate our luggages and passenges. A tumbs up service! Walking distance to Wynn Hotel to see "Wishing Tree & Dragon show" at lobby and musical fountain and also MGM Grand Hotel and others hotels/casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a free shuttle from Starworld to Galaxy Hotel
See Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2011
Great location at affordable rates

Great location, value for money
8
Located in the heart of macau city centre, the president hotel is just too easy to get lost. It is opposite Wynn, MGM, starworld and just next to lisboa, grand lisboa, near to all the major casinos in city centre. Just at the backstreets of this hotel is a network of buzzling shops and eateries with great food to savour. Hotel's room standards is acceptable for its price.
John K. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Great location and lovely room

Very convenient
7.7
This hotel is located right across Galaxy and Wynn and next to Grand Lisbao. It is extremely convenient and everything is readily available. I was staying in a suite and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable. In addition, internet access is free of charge and very few hotel in Macau offers that
Au W. Groups China, August 14, 2011
Very good location

Convenience
6.3
Many restaurants and Casino nearby. also, many attractions closed. OK rooms and service. But accepted.
Steven T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
" Nice location, with cosy rooms"

Easy access to other places
7.7
it's a nice hotel, although can't compare to those luxury ones. it's easy to be located. the room is quite big, and pretty cosy. even i only stay 2 mights in the hotel, i'm pretty satisfied with hotel performance and service.
Seok P. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2011
Repeating stay @ Presidente Hotel

Great Location with reasonable price!
8
This is our second time stay at Presidental Hotel. Is really nice hotel with great location and beautiful view. We can easily get the public transport and reach to different well known casino by walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04