or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1917 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1917)
Sort by:
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2011
Not good

none
6.3
very ugly room with poor air condition, and the hotel is very old... the price is unreasonably charged... if you have to pay such a high charge, i dont think it is worth to stay in this hotel. i will choose not to live in macau.... as you know, it is very very expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: None
Kenny O. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Good location

Hotel stated at good location
6
The hotel located at very good location, near to the town center. However the hotel was pretty old design hotel.. It was clean but is just too old comparing with those hotel near by..
Nightlife Tip: 2 steps to 莆京 and cross the road was Wynn hotel and Galaxy Hotel.. Strategy hotel to access to all casino..
Christopher B. Couples Canada, July 10, 2011
ok - hotel

Good view from the room facing the sea
5.3
The hotel was OK and I was surprised by the room which was nice. My wife arrived after my arrival and while I was having dinner with some friends after checking in. Even though she was listed as a guest they would not provide here with a key to the room. They stated that two keys were given when I checked in and that was the maximum that they would ever provide to one guest. She requested to use their telephone to call me and they stated that they only allow guests to use the telephones in there room and she could use other telephones at the hotel. She had to go across the street to use the phone to call me. I had my dinner interrupted to return to the hotel to let her in, even though the plan was for her to meet us at the restaurant after arrival.
Travel tip: There is no gym if you like to work out, but you are close to the LIsboa, MGM and other casinos
Yin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2011
Perfect Location

View
8.3
this is the second time i stayed in this hotel. the first time i was enjoy the night view, due to the window is facing the main road, the light, the sea, wynn and mgm hotel. but this time, i cannot enjoy the view, due to inner unit. i like the hotel room, because it is big and comfortable.
Gina M. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2011
Great location.

comfortable beds, spacious room.
7
Love our room. Especially the king size bed, very comfortable. Facade of hotel looks really old but the rooms are quite nice. Breakfast "so-so". Very good location---in front of Wynn and star world. Downside is, very few shuttle bus servicing the hotel to tourist spots. have to ride taxi or use star world shuttle.
Teresita A. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2011
great location and good service.

service fast.
7.7
hotel has friendly staff and service fast. highly recommeded to friends due to location too.
Lenna Q. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2011
great location
7
the hotel is conveniently location, walking distance to eateries, places of interests and shopping. there is free internet access which is bonus point. the room is reasonable size and comfortable, only is a bit old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location, great price
Sook F. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2011
Room was ok

Staff was quite friendly
4.7
Although the room size & location was ok, but the room seems to have a little bad smell in them.
Chris M. Groups United States of America, July 2, 2011
Upgrade Made for an Excellent Stay

Clean rooms and responsive staff. Location is close to the action.
8.3
We checked in and were directed to our room. When we arrived, we were very surprised (in a good way) to find that they had upgraded us to a suite at no additional cost. The view was spectacular and the staff was responsive when we called to request help. I would stay here again and definitely recommend it to friends because the price is good and much lower than surrounding hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although we didn't ask for an upgrade, it may be beneficial to do so. I think they are looking to make guests happy and will probably give you something additional, even if it is not a suite.
Henry C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Free upgrade
9.3
Upon arrival I got a free upgrade to a suite. Service was excellent, room was very clean and comfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08