or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Lenna Q. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2011
great location
7
the hotel is conveniently location, walking distance to eateries, places of interests and shopping. there is free internet access which is bonus point. the room is reasonable size and comfortable, only is a bit old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location, great price
Sook F. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2011
Room was ok

Staff was quite friendly
4.7
Although the room size & location was ok, but the room seems to have a little bad smell in them.
Chris M. Groups United States of America, July 2, 2011
Upgrade Made for an Excellent Stay

Clean rooms and responsive staff. Location is close to the action.
8.3
We checked in and were directed to our room. When we arrived, we were very surprised (in a good way) to find that they had upgraded us to a suite at no additional cost. The view was spectacular and the staff was responsive when we called to request help. I would stay here again and definitely recommend it to friends because the price is good and much lower than surrounding hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although we didn't ask for an upgrade, it may be beneficial to do so. I think they are looking to make guests happy and will probably give you something additional, even if it is not a suite.
Henry C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Free upgrade
9.3
Upon arrival I got a free upgrade to a suite. Service was excellent, room was very clean and comfy.
Tongkamon S. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2011
Nice & Helpful Reception

close to mtr austin (just a couple minute)
6
Great location and good service but the only thing that needs to improve is the mattress is so hard and uncomfortable. I felt like I lay down on the floor. Also the wallpaper is dirty. I will definitely not come to this hotel again.
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2011
Nothing special, and service terse and unhelpful

Close to major casinos
6
The Presidente is well located nearby several major casinos. The rooms are not above average, and a more realistic rating of this would be 3 star. Staff at the main desk are terse and unfriendly, though I am advised by a Chinese friend living in Hong Kong that this is not limited to hotel staff, but is a national mindset.
Restaurant Tip: The food is quite good in the lobby restaurant, and about half the price of some of the restaurants in the nearby major casinos.
Hock C. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2011
Excellent Location

Very central for those who like hoping from casino to casino
7.7
The rooms are nice & clean but the ground staff are not so friendly.The coffee house has too many unsavory characters around especially in the late hours of the night.There should be some kind of security inside the building.
Vairoj J. Families with older children Thailand, June 26, 2011
Location

location is the best thing I chose this hotel
5.7
I chose this hotel because it is a 4 stars and the location is in the downtown area especially it is opposite Wynnes and MGM where I can walk there easily by just crossing the street. However, this is not worth for the amount I have paid for with this small room and look like just 3 stars and also look old and have no other entertaining activities. Not recoomemd for next stay.
Winston U. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2011
Great location but lack shuttle bus

Excellent location
8
I had an excellent 3 nights stay at the hotel with perfect location.
Tjhai Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2011
The Hotel is great and location is excellence

the best part about the hotel is the emenities ( shop, eatery entertainment are surrounding the hotel)
8.7
the hotel room was good and clean, the staff are helpful and the location is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07