Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2042 reviews

1203 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Jasmine K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Superb locality, easy accessible to other casinos

Good locality and easy to find food
8
Overall it is good/satisfying and staffs are helpful to give information and direction to places of interest and eating place. The hotel do provides free shuttle to Ferry Terminal and even assisted us to transport all our luggages (1 large and 3 medium size luggages) using another car, just to accomodate our luggages and passenges. A tumbs up service! Walking distance to Wynn Hotel to see "Wishing Tree & Dragon show" at lobby and musical fountain and also MGM Grand Hotel and others hotels/casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a free shuttle from Starworld to Galaxy Hotel
Report this review
See Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2011
Great location at affordable rates

Great location, value for money
8
Located in the heart of macau city centre, the president hotel is just too easy to get lost. It is opposite Wynn, MGM, starworld and just next to lisboa, grand lisboa, near to all the major casinos in city centre. Just at the backstreets of this hotel is a network of buzzling shops and eateries with great food to savour. Hotel's room standards is acceptable for its price.
Report this review
John K. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Great location and lovely room

Very convenient
7.7
This hotel is located right across Galaxy and Wynn and next to Grand Lisbao. It is extremely convenient and everything is readily available. I was staying in a suite and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable. In addition, internet access is free of charge and very few hotel in Macau offers that
Report this review
Au W. Groups China, August 14, 2011
Very good location

Convenience
6.3
Many restaurants and Casino nearby. also, many attractions closed. OK rooms and service. But accepted.
Report this review
Steven T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
" Nice location, with cosy rooms"

Easy access to other places
7.7
it's a nice hotel, although can't compare to those luxury ones. it's easy to be located. the room is quite big, and pretty cosy. even i only stay 2 mights in the hotel, i'm pretty satisfied with hotel performance and service.
Report this review
Seok P. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2011
Repeating stay @ Presidente Hotel

Great Location with reasonable price!
8
This is our second time stay at Presidental Hotel. Is really nice hotel with great location and beautiful view. We can easily get the public transport and reach to different well known casino by walking distance.
Report this review
Teng K. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2011
Not the new hotel but still have the grand look.

Spacious deluxe room
6.3
the price was quite high during my stay due to the peak season but upon arrival of the room, it just took me away. i like it spacious and view out from the room itself. although the outlook of the hotel is kind like old compared to the surrounding hotel which are more newly built but i still can accept it as it still have it grand look.
Restaurant Tip: Not much restaurant surrounding the hotel but the is 1 Japanese restaurant which i personally recommended due to the food and services. Thumbs up. the name is Mitsui Japanese Restaurant
Report this review
Maria E. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2011
budget tourists

location!location!location! very good location, at the center of everything without hurting your pockets!
8.3
second stay in this hotel...can move around macau without hurting the pockets! this place is perfect for those who just need a room to sleep for the night but are out the whole day touring macau.
Report this review
Chelsia L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
decent hotel

free wifi in room
7
have everthing you need in walking distance.. casino, restaurants, money changer.
Report this review
Chelsia L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2011
Great location but room is old

Free wifi in room
7.7
many restaurants and eating house. also near to casino like wynn, grand lisboa , starworld.
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 1203 reviews Next page
Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - Senado SquarePresidente Hotel Macau - Cultural CentrePresidente Hotel Macau - Macau TowerPresidente Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - BathroomPresidente Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - BathroomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06