Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

HUIMEI C.
China
June 20, 2014
Good location and worth money
clean, service is good, and close to the shopping areas

Huey C.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
very good location!
Hotel cleanliness ok, condition a bit old.
Hotel room still ok. Just a bit old, & the room's light a bit too dark. Hotel check in time is 2pm sharp, You won't get check in earlier than 2pm even you reach early(even 1.30pm you there also need to wait till 2pm)!

chik S.
Malaysia
June 10, 2014
Golden city
Good location.
Hotel very cleaning and very big that room. Staff also provide good service

Hock C.
Singapore
June 04, 2014
Quite pleasant
Casino hopping,dining,transport
Nothing very eventful except that this hotel is not suitable for young children especially children in their teens.

Wei T.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Good. But vevry poor service
Convenience to where I want to visit
Eveythingis good, except the very bad attitude and service of the receptionist. As a post of Senior Receptionist, She shall provide good and welcome services attitude to the hotel customers rather than "SHOW UP" her unhappy face when customer requesting or asking something ! Hotel Management shall review again her post of Senior Receptionist !

Ryan S.
United States
May 22, 2014
Defintely Good Value for Money Hotel
Value, Location. Value
The was good. The Hotel staff was nice (which I did not expect). Some rude guests just went to the counter instead of waiting to check in and the staff told them that I was there first and they would be handled after. Good move. The room is nothing special, but excellent for the price. All requests of room type were given and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was old fashinoned, but clean and and everything you needed.

Hoi W.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2014
convenient and near town centre
clean, convenient and nice

Hoi W.
Hong Kong
April 28, 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.
convenient, have wifi and clean
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.

Chong K.
Malaysia
April 27, 2014
Very bad
No

KA L.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2014
excellent, convenient
convenient,comfortable,will go again
NIL