or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1927 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
Letty T. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2011
Prefect Hotel Location

Location
7.7
Hotel has a perfect location. As it is one of the hotels in the area, i guess, it has new hotels nearby where we can visit. It is also near some of the tourist spots that Macau can be proud of. the hotel is also located near restaurants which serves their local cuisines. Perfect place to stay if you just want to go around by foot to Senado, Ruins, Wynns, Lisboa hotel, etc. My siblings who came from the states were happy with the place.
Chun K. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2011
not bad a hotel,great location

rooms quite spacious
8.3
the staff the friendly, and the housekeeping does their job very well, about topping up the coffee and tea
Tawatchai V. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2011
good location but inquality accesories

reasonable price / clean bed sheet
6.7
moderately comfort with seperate non-smoking room or floor. anyway, some receptionists have not enough good manners on services.i 'm appreciated on shuttle bus service between the hotel and ferry terminal which are on punctuality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of the hotel is very closed to many interesting casinoes which is very comfortable to play the gamble anytime you like.
Siew M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2011
president hotel

nice, comfortable room, great central location, easy to find food.
7.7
adjoining rooms are available for big families travelling. centrally located with eateries about 1-3minutes walk away. the superior room has 2 4.5ft beds, so for those that would like to share beds, it fits 2 slim adults or 1adult + 1 child. if weather permits, can take a stroll to tai sam pa, but by taxi from hotel, it's around mop18, therefore pretty decent. it is situated opposite starworld and wynn. from macau ferry terminal, customers can take the free starworld shuttle and walk across to president hotel.
Alis M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2011
Great location

Had a street facing comfortable room with great view looking at Wynns and MGM Casinos
7.3
Appreciated and utilised the hotel shuttle. Location was central for quick walks to the main square and main sights of Macao.
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2011
good hotel good service good location

good location
9.7
very close to many interesting things. can walk to senado and shopping arround. very nice view with clean room. many good restaurant arround hotel. i think this hotel is very good when there are formula 1 race on the street.
Pei L. Families with young children May 10, 2011
Old hotel with good location

Fast check-in service
6.3
Edna R. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2011
Great location and with huge rooms, rooms are neat

location
8
It's a very nice hotel, with a very good location. It's near to Wynn, and other hotels. Staff were courteous and always with a happy smile in their faces. Room service were fast, but the one receiving the order wasn't good in English, but they were kind enough to go to our room and verify our orders. The room provided we're neat and spacious. The view from our hotel was great. You'll have free access to almost every hotels and attractions you wanted to visit and see. Transport to the ferry is free courtesy of the hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's very easy to roam around Macau, for most of the hotels has service buses to and from the ferry. If you want to Visit Venetian, all you have to to is to go to the ferry and hop in to the Venetian Bus. And departing to Venetian to your Hotel downtown is also easy. Just ride the Venetian Bus to the Ferry and just hop in to the servise bus of your hotel or to the buses of the hotel nearest to your hotel.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2011
Great Location!! Very near other popular hotels

good view and good service
8.3
Its my first time to Macau and it was great! I would not say that it was a great hotel to stay in but it has got reasonable price and great view of the other hotels, great location. It might look worn out from the outside but it is still cosy to stay in. We did not had any complains for this hotel, their service were great, they did not look like they will look down on us cause we did not give tips and they were willing to help us and provide us with their services. The rooms was cosy to sleep in, the lightings in the room are really meant for sleeping.
Timoty K. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2011
Nice hotel with a great location

Location and small cosy casino
8.3
No complaints but maybe they should provide a safe deposit box in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01