Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

KEAN N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Convenient location
Location
i like the location of this hotel. it is close to many casinos. but the room is a bit noisy. i think housekeeping should improve their work as well. the cups i used are left unattended.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

KEAN N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Good location near casinos
Convenient to go all places
I like the location very much because it is within walking distance from most casinos. There are also restaurants nearby and the shopping district is within walkable distance too. But the room is a bit noisy and housekeeping didn't clear the cups used.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

Christopher B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
ok - hotel
Good view from the room facing the sea
The hotel was OK and I was surprised by the room which was nice. My wife arrived after my arrival and while I was having dinner with some friends after checking in. Even though she was listed as a guest they would not provide here with a key to the room. They stated that two keys were given when I checked in and that was the maximum that they would ever provide to one guest. She requested to use their telephone to call me and they stated that they only allow guests to use the telephones in there room and she could use other telephones at the hotel. She had to go across the street to use the phone to call me. I had my dinner interrupted to return to the hotel to let her in, even though the plan was for her to meet us at the restaurant after arrival.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

Henry J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Clean hotel with great location
location is across from the wynn but little to eat around there
no safe in room at all. you have to go to lobby to use their safe. the location is great but sometimes hard to get taxi during rush hour. food was not that good but the wynn is across the street. cotai is far
Reviewed July 20, 2011

CHENG A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Basic amenities with good location
It is located opposite Wynn
A reasonable priced hotel with an excellent location. 2 min walk to Wynn, 15 mins walk to Senado Sq, 8 mins walk to the famous Margaret Egg tart! Hotel shuttle bus everywhere to Border gate, macau hongkong ferry terminal n taipa terminal.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Somsak T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
poor service and no space for waiting at lobby.
no
we have to pay for waiting our group and staffs at coffee shop at lobby was very bad manner.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Kenny W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Good location
Hotel stated at good location
The hotel located at very good location, near to the town center. However the hotel was pretty old design hotel.. It was clean but is just too old comparing with those hotel near by..
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Tsz W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2011
Not good
none
very ugly room with poor air condition, and the hotel is very old... the price is unreasonably charged... if you have to pay such a high charge, i dont think it is worth to stay in this hotel. i will choose not to live in macau.... as you know, it is very very expensive.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

TERESITA A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2011
great location and good service.
service fast.
hotel has friendly staff and service fast. highly recommeded to friends due to location too.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Gina S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great location.
comfortable beds, spacious room.
Love our room. Especially the king size bed, very comfortable. Facade of hotel looks really old but the rooms are quite nice. Breakfast "so-so". Very good location---in front of Wynn and star world. Downside is, very few shuttle bus servicing the hotel to tourist spots. have to ride taxi or use star world shuttle.
Reviewed July 16, 2011