Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Marie L. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2011
Reasonable priced hotel

Great location to local eatery
8.3
Helpful and friendly staffs who adviced us to take free shuttle bus provided by others nearby hotels to Venetian Macao and ferry terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a map, do your homework / survey and plan your schedule. Make full use of the free shuttle buses to get around.
Chulani W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2011
Great Location - Friendly Service - Nice room

Location - Large rooms
9.7
friendly english speaking reception, very helpfull thru out my visit....location to visit other casinos... restraurant good chinese food.....
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2011
Nice Comfortable and Spacious Room

Nice and Comfortable, Spacious Room. Very Clean too
9.3
The hotel staff were very helpful and polite. The stay was pleasant and the rooms were really clean too. I would say definitely value for money.
Kok M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2011
Nice hotel

Good environment and view! Convenient.
9
Good with the environment and view, confirm with all the facility. Service from the hotel staff very good with good honor. Besides, the location is very suitable for me with my business trip. It's also convenient for me to walk around the area such as shopping mall, massage centre, and so on. Finally, the most important is the hotel was very clean.
Alex L. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2011
Fantastic location, clean & modern rooms

Location, cleanliness
8
our stay there was surprisingly pleasant although at first we were a bit surprised by the size of the hotel rooms given that we were staying in a much bigger room in macau. the location of the hotel and the value for money offsets the size of the room. although size is small but it is modernly renovated and comfortable. everything is designed to fit perfectly in the room without compromising the comfortness of the room. it is directly next to the famous temple street in yau ma tei and only 5 mins stroll to the yau ma tei mrt station. if you prefer to walk, you can walk to most of the tourist attraction in mongkok and tsim tsa tsui area. plenty of food option just behind the hotel. a must try is the beef noodles 3 mins away from the hotel on temple street. there's a hotel transfer from and to the kowloon mrt station which is also an airport express station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Big Bus Tour bus stops directly in front of the hotel.
Rose M. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2011
good location

located in front of wynn hotel
8
the location is good. the rooms are clean. but the casino inside is small.
Travel tip: if you want to play casino, go to wynn hotel just in front of president hotel. also, there is a free shuttle in wynn hotel to ferry or bus terminal.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2011
the location of presidente hotel is good

Location
7
the location of presidente hotel is good. near major attractions in macau.
Liew J. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good Location
6.7
Check in late in the evening hotel staff was friendly & helpful .Hotel room interior look old but clean .Room had good view of the rest of hotel.able to see wynn & star world.Had no internet service in room .
Nightlife Tip: Near to various casino
Leung W. Couples China, April 20, 2011
good location

convenience.to.travel.to.any.siteseeing.place
6.3
Too.many.tours.led.the.hotel.a.bit.noisy.Bathroom.is.not.too.clean.enough.Bed.is.okay.but.not.too.comfortable.Food.in.the.hotel.restaurant.is.good.Pricing.for.the.food.is.not.bad.Services.in.the.restaurant.is.still.okay.Overall.experience.is.okay.in.this.price.range.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese.meals.in.their.restaurant.is.quite.good.and.with.good.quality.
Ngang C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2011
Good location, convenient transport

Reasonably priced, near to other 5-star hotels.
8.7
Our room is located on the 16th floor of Presidente Hotel. One can get a clear view of neighbouring 5-star hotels such as MGM,Star World and Wyn Hotel. It is also within walking distance to Holiday Inn, Landmark Hotel, Lisboa and Grand Lisboa Casino and many good restaurants. We were able to use the free shuttle services provided by the 5-star hotels to get to most of the tourist attractions as well as to Fisherman's Wharf and Ferry Terminal. It is quite clear that anyone can hop in and out of these shuttle buses irrespective of whether you are their guest or not. The place is neither busy nor crowded and we feel very safe walking around even late at night. Most people there are decent looking and very helpful when we ask for information or direction. The taxi drivers that we encountered need to show more courtesy and patience. Overall we have a good stay and we are thankful to Agoda for giving us a good rate through advance booking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't bother to take the taxis. Make use of the free shuttle buses to get to your destinations or walk. Get a map from the airport or any of the hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01