Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Macau Tower Presidente Hotel Macau - Fishermanwharf Presidente Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Presidente Hotel Macau - Cultural Centre Presidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1993 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1993)
Sort by:
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2011
the location of presidente hotel is good

Location
7
the location of presidente hotel is good. near major attractions in macau.
Liew J. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good Location
6.7
Check in late in the evening hotel staff was friendly & helpful .Hotel room interior look old but clean .Room had good view of the rest of hotel.able to see wynn & star world.Had no internet service in room .
Nightlife Tip: Near to various casino
Leung W. Couples China, April 20, 2011
good location

convenience.to.travel.to.any.siteseeing.place
6.3
Too.many.tours.led.the.hotel.a.bit.noisy.Bathroom.is.not.too.clean.enough.Bed.is.okay.but.not.too.comfortable.Food.in.the.hotel.restaurant.is.good.Pricing.for.the.food.is.not.bad.Services.in.the.restaurant.is.still.okay.Overall.experience.is.okay.in.this.price.range.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese.meals.in.their.restaurant.is.quite.good.and.with.good.quality.
Ngang C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2011
Good location, convenient transport

Reasonably priced, near to other 5-star hotels.
8.7
Our room is located on the 16th floor of Presidente Hotel. One can get a clear view of neighbouring 5-star hotels such as MGM,Star World and Wyn Hotel. It is also within walking distance to Holiday Inn, Landmark Hotel, Lisboa and Grand Lisboa Casino and many good restaurants. We were able to use the free shuttle services provided by the 5-star hotels to get to most of the tourist attractions as well as to Fisherman's Wharf and Ferry Terminal. It is quite clear that anyone can hop in and out of these shuttle buses irrespective of whether you are their guest or not. The place is neither busy nor crowded and we feel very safe walking around even late at night. Most people there are decent looking and very helpful when we ask for information or direction. The taxi drivers that we encountered need to show more courtesy and patience. Overall we have a good stay and we are thankful to Agoda for giving us a good rate through advance booking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't bother to take the taxis. Make use of the free shuttle buses to get to your destinations or walk. Get a map from the airport or any of the hotels.
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2011
Great location and in the city centre

Big Lobby
7
Very Nice and good hotel . Location in the city center and surrounding the hotel are very easy to find foods and even 5 stars casinos are surrounding the hotel. The receptionists are very helpful and very kind . The hotel supply free shuttle too to border gate and Hongkong - Macau Ferry Terminal . That's was great..
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2011
Great location and in the city centre

Big Lobby
7
Very Nice and good hotel . Location in the city center and surrounding the hotel are very easy to find foods and even 5 stars casinos are surrounding the hotel. The receptionists are very helpful and very kind . The hotel supply free shuttle too to border gate and Hongkong - Macau Ferry Terminal . That's was great..
Chiou T. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2011
near casino

location
7
No bad, but little bit small, but the location is good
Lao V. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2011
Good location and good service

Good clean deluxe room. Bathroom is excellent.
7.3
Everything is about average. The room is better than we expected. But I have some other comments: (1) Would prefer a twin bed room because not all customers are couples. The hotel doesn't have enough twin bed deluxe room available to choose. (2) The breakfast time I met a group of tourist( I don't want to say where they are from but you can guess ). They were so nosiy and took everything(One person took 4~5 eggs) and picking up the food while eating. It made other customers feeling very uncomfortable. I would suggest that the hotel use a seperate room for group tour. (3) The breakfast is rather too simple though it is free.
Phieangruthai T. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2011
almost best hotel

very large king size double bed
9.3
this hotel is overall good such as location, service and room
Armela O. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2011
great location with nice rooms

near from macau int'l airport,ferry terminal
8.3
i can say that we had a comfortable stay in president hotel, as it is near from macau int'l airport (approximately 15-20 min. by the cab), some of the tourist attractions like the senado square and ruins of st. pauls is only walking distance from the hotel, as well as the different hotels and casinos around the city...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you have to watch the most extravagant show in City of dreams, "The House of Dancing Water", you will really enjoy the show i assure you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Macau TowerPresidente Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfPresidente Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionPresidente Hotel Macau - Cultural CentrePresidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03