or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1979 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
Kinoshita H. Solo travelers Japan, March 28, 2011
Reasonable hotel

Place is very convenience, and room is harmonious
8.3
i stayed two 4 star hotels in macau at this opportunity, but this hotel is much better than other one. price is not so high, quiet room, kind service, comfortable bed. it is highly possible that i will use this hotel next time.
Soh L. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2011
Great locations with comfy room

clean, value for money, location
9.3
This is my 5th time back here, and its still positive and good. Prices are good with Agoda, locations of hotel very centralized, makes traveling to anywhere easy n quick. Staffs are helpful and hotel rooms clean.
Goh H. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2011
Good service

Clean room
8
One side of the queens bed was butted against the wall.
Travel tip: Nil
Alice S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2011
Nice place

good location
6.7
Enjoyed my stay here, the room was very clean, good view from hotel and close to other casinos. Good location and just near the nightlife. Enjoyed my stay.
Jeremy Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2011
Great Location, No Frills

Location
6.3
located across from the wynn, lisboa and mgm hotels; this hotel has a great location. i would say though that the interior is quite dated and the staff are minimal. the restaurant bar doubles as a convenience store and the shopkeeper/waiter/busboy looks well worn out. rooms are decent. if you're only looking for a place to sleep and will be spending most of your time outside of your room, then it's a great deal.
Wendie M. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Great location with big room

convenience location
7.3
Big room and clean. beautiful from the room. walking distance to many casino. easily get on the free shuttle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can get the free shuttle to Taipa island.
Bilgin G. Solo travelers Turkey, March 16, 2011
Good location but many disadvantages

clean and big room, good location
6.7
The hotel is located closed to MGM Casino, Lisboa, Starworld, etc. everything is walking distance, which is really nice in regards to that. If you are in Macau, usually you never care about the hotel, as most of the time you are anyway out in Casinos. Nevertheless, Presidente Hotel for sure had quite few disadvantages: - No minibar - each floor has only one room with kingsize bed and the room is close to the cleaning room, were in the morning your hear every cleaner talking on top of people coming from the elvator or going there - The rooms have no safes, which is crazy for Macau. Instead you have to go down to the recepation, if you need safe, it is ok, but just complicated - The breakfast: Jesus Christ, the worst in 11 years in Asia I had, horrible! Do not go there! - Casino downstairs: just baccarat game Anyway, as I have stated, even there are some disadvantages, I have been staying in same class of hospitals with 4 stars, I can say is roughly all the same. If you want best hotel, go venecian casino's hotel.
Restaurant Tip: in MGM there is cafe, were you really can get for decent price a nice breakfast.
Huang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 13, 2011
average hotel in Macau

convenient location
5.7
it's not as convenient as i expected. walking to Lisboa took me 5-10 minute. basically, it's just for sleep. there are not many facilities to be used. there was even no blower in the bathroom. however, if you are a gambler and just need a place to sleep. it's not a bad choice. next time, i may choose Gold Dragon, which is newer and better.
Yangze C. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2011
Relatively good location with spacious rooms

Spacious rooms
6.3
hotel was located relatively near major casinos like mgm and wynn. i would classify them to be within walking distance. room was spacious and comfortable enough for two.
James H. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2011
Nice rooms with plenty of room for two people

Location was great, and free shuttles were just across the street.
10
We very much enjoyed Macau, the hotel was in a prime location and the service was great. Shuttle service was located only minutes away across the street and they traveled to multiple casino hotels. The service was great and check in was a snap through Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02