Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Couples Belgium, January 23, 2011
Good location

Location, price
8
I stayed at president hotel, and had a very good stay at the hotel. The hotels location is right across the wynn and starworld casino. So very easy to go to the casinos. The bathroom is a bit old but the room is ok.
Nightlife Tip: The city of dreams casino is really nice, right across of the venetian which is also worth a visit.
Yue C. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2011
Value for money

The location is great for casino hoppers
7.3
good location ,just cross the street you can reach wynn hotel and new open mgm or long legend of macau lisboa value for money。rooms are spacious and comfortable,they provide free shuttle service to and fro from the ferry terminal。
Wararit J. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2011
Competitive Price at the city center

Low price at the good location
6.3
the good price hotel nearby lisboa, mgm, and many brand name casinoes.
Restaurant Tip: Gourmet duck rice beside the hotel
Yue C. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2011
Very Ideal Location

The Presidente hotel was outstanding, had a holiday to remember.
7.7
hotel was fantastic and ideally located where you can easily walk to wynn, mgm grand, grand lisboa...the rooms was spacious,views are beautiful from the rooms. i recommend this hotel for all families. excellent stay.
Patrick S. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
NIce Hotel

Close to things to do and see
8.3
liked the location and it was easy to move around macau. used casino buses to go to different parts of teh island. use wynn or star plaza buses to go to the ferry terminal then get a casino bus to the area where you want to go. the macau tower was a nice place and enjoyed the old churches. our room was always very clean and the staff was great except for the language barrier but worked through that. will stay there again on my next visit.
Sean T. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2011
Old & shabby hotel which I won't stay there again

Opposite of Wynn Hotel
4.3
Booked for a non smoking room but was given a smoking room. Can't change coz hotel is full. Had a very uncomfortable stay. Rooms are old and worn out. No facilities like shuttle compared to other hotels. I was unwell due to this incident ie sleeping in a smoking room. Surely will not recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2011
Location is good

Location
6.7
The location of Presidente Hotel is good. It is located at the center of the Macau city.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2011
Lovely rooms and great location

Location
7.3
the hotel is located in the middle of the macau casino area where the bigger casinos are such as wynn, starworld and grand lisboa. easily accessible by bus and taxi. 10 minutes walk away from senado square and fisherman's wharf. staff are very friendly and helpful. rooms are clean. overall, we had a very pleasant stay. however, for the price of the room,s the breakfast menu is quite limited.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square is just 10 minutes walk away.
Yoke C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2011
Decent Location, but Rooms are not impressive

Near to Places of Interest
6.3
the hotel location is ok, but the room is old. they should revamp the hotel badly. toilet pressure is low. bed is old. room is old.
Shopping Tip: within walking distance to shopping areas.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2011
Good hotel

The room is confirtable
8.7
I was booking with Duluxe room and they upgrate me to Executive Suite. It's really big, good and confirtable.The staff is also very polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03