or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1972 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1972)
Sort by:
Aristeo V. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2011
Value for Money

The room given to us has a spectacular city view!
7.3
some of the Front Desk officers has hard time speaking and understanding the english but all in all everything was just perfect. No wifi but has DSL cable
Hotel Feature Tip: Free bus from hotel going to Macau-Hongkong Ferry Terminal
Chung J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2011
good and comfort

the are that hotel stated is very convenience
7.3
comfort and relax holiday.. overall is very convenience for customers, even food, shopping or for gambling! just the hotel getting old and need renovation. and also the hotel should provide some spa service to customer for relaxing after shopping!
Wei H. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2011
Great location but not much food selection

hotel is clean tidy and spacious
8.3
people are very friendly and helpful when you need guides they will tell you clearly how to. room is well maintain although the outlook of the building is rather old and never repaint.
Travel tip: if you want to get to any casino or even to the harbour, just take the hotel provided shuttle. easy, fast, convenient.
Guo N. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2011
Pleasant suprise

Near other casino
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at president hotel, we got upgraded to the suite becoz the superior room which i have previously booked online was occupied. I did a late check in at ard 11pm at night and hotel staff is friendly, we got a "president" suite by surprise. Very near other casino if u don mind a slightly cheaper room in town. Tell taxi driver that you are going to "zhong tong" hotel cause they do not kbow the english name of this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Go casino hopping, one casino to another...
Takbir A. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2011
Prime location hotel with great view.

walking distance to several points.
9.3
We love the location as we can freely walk around to various locations and enjoy some beautiful lighting and shows performed at nearby hotels.The hotel room too was reasonably large,comfortable,clean and most importantly with great view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good choice for free and easy visitors.
Geok I. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2011
Excellent Service and large family room

Very friendly service and the hotel bus will even send you to airport
9.3
We were given a corner room on high floor, we are very happy with the room size. Even with the extra bed, there is still plenty of space to move about. The room can easily fit in 4 adults instead of our party of 3. The view outside the window is superb. Breakfast is decent but can be improved with variety. I appreciate the additional 2 sweet dish (Nien-Kou & Kuei-Hwa-Kou) given during Chinese New Year morning. Thank you for making our stay very pleasant. Will definately stay here again in future.
Wai T. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2011
Nice position in Macau with reasonable price

Tidy room, room facility is suitably enough
7.3
Room is tidy and space is okay. The window-view is well, facing Wynn / MGM and you can also watch the Macau Tower as well. The reception staff works in a fast action, dont take much time on check-in/out...however, the toilet is a little bit small in size, there is a room for this hotel to upgrade their toilet environment; anyway, it is still a good hotel with reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice hotel position in the Macau Central for you to access anywhere easily for shopping/eating/visiting...
Guo N. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2011
good location

in the centre of casino
7.3
if you like to gamble and just need a quick resting area, go nowhere, its one of the cheapest hotel in macau with a casino.
Leung W. Couples China, February 3, 2011
Good location

Convenient location
6.7
The hotel is at the city even not at the centre. There are quite a few of restaurants and casino around the hotel. Meanwhile, the hotel has its own restaurant that could serve for dining if you're tired to be out. Just a bit quite noisy as many tours group stay there.
Restaurant Tip: Delicious meals can be found in Wynn Hotel at the opposite side of the hotel.
Rosa J. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2011
Great location, large room and clean

nearby others casino, easy to get food, love to eat curry nearby the hotel
6.7
I'm satisfied staying here, and will be stay at this hotel again next time
Nightlife Tip: if you love to gambling, the location is nearby the other casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04