or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Yoke C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2011
Decent Location, but Rooms are not impressive

Near to Places of Interest
6.3
the hotel location is ok, but the room is old. they should revamp the hotel badly. toilet pressure is low. bed is old. room is old.
Shopping Tip: within walking distance to shopping areas.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2011
Good hotel

The room is confirtable
8.7
I was booking with Duluxe room and they upgrate me to Executive Suite. It's really big, good and confirtable.The staff is also very polite.
Sisil A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 3, 2011
Great hotel

Very central, clean, very helpful staff
7.7
close to everything, 5 min walk to busstation. close to hotel wynn, mgm grand, star world hotel. about 10 min walk to grand prix formula museeum. 10.15 min walk to largo de senado and everything around. close to shopping and dining. very central. good helpful staff, shuttlebus to the ferry is available every 30 min. clean.
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2011
Nice hotel, great location

Great location, free internet, internet cable provided for free, complimentary breakfast, staff speaks english
8.7
the hotel is located in a great location, close to wynn, mgm, lisboa. there's also a lot of restaurants nearby. shuttle takes awhile pick/drop off and the times are limited. internet is free and cable is provided in the room. complimentary breakfast is provided but only a few items were on the menu.
Susan F. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2011
Choice hotel & location

good location, quiet, good sized room
8.3
My family & I are fussy about hotel rooms. We settled on Presidente through Agoda - both of which we had no prior knowledge of except through research. We had no problems with Agoda. Our requests were met. This despite it being the New Year period. The room was BIIIG. There was a view to the other (more expensive) hotels opposite (but still a good distance so you are not staring into the other person's room). On New Year's eve, we even enjoyed the fireworks from the bedroom window. How great can that be! Once you get your footing - you can walk to Sedoa Square and St Paul's without much sweat - with shopping to entertain you along the way! As the Terminator says "I'll be back"
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2011
Great location and good foods around

Generally the room and common area are clean
7.3
feel good generally. safe and easily to go other casino and shopping. bus services need to be improved. nightlife and foods are available around
Aditya B. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2011
Great location with a great services

location, nearby access
8.7
we came late to the hotel due to long queue in immigration. but the hotel upgrade us to better room. the view of deluxe rooms face to wynn hotel and if you could see maccu tower. although the hotel is quite old, it has a good maintenance. the smoke in the lobby is not really bad compare to others. overall, we had a great time staying in president hotel and recommend this hotel. just walking about 5 minutes you will get a 24 hours restaurant with a great and consider cheap meal. the bus stop to st paul and senado is just behind the hotel. you just need to cross the road to visit wynn (5 minutes) and mgm hotel (10 minutes) the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the immigration (once in 30 minutes) if you are patient enough to wait, if you are not just go to wynn which provide every 5 - 10 minutes.
Butsagorn J. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2011
Good Location. Opposite with Wynn Hotel.

Good location!!
7
the location of the presidente hotel is very good. you can walk to wynn, lisboa hotel, and many 5 stars hotel within a min. the weakness of the hotel is the shuttle bus. it's not convenience if you come from zhuhai border. i have to take other hotel's bus and walk accross street to reach the hotel. and it's very surprised after we checked in. room is quite old. it's not what you paid for (in my mind). any way, the reception gave us the room's view opposite with wynn hotel. so it's very nice view to explore macau view. service is quite good. after check out, the hotel has a shuttle bus sent us to macau ferry. thanks.!!
Suet F. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2011
Great location and resonable

Great Location
6
there is a resonable hotel. Location is great but the staff not really nice, and no min bar no safey box inside the room.
Nightlife Tip: /
Tomonori H. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2011
Presidente Hotel Macau

Good location, valuable
8.7
presidente hotel is located in the center of downtown. there is so many casino around this hotel, for example, wynn, starworld, mgm and lisboa. in addition, there is many chinese restaurant which is cheap and delicious near hotel. next time i would like to stay president hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05