or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Edmund L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Prime location

Location, value
6.7
Weifeng L. Families with young children China, June 9, 2013
Perfect location in downtown

Easy access to shopping centers
6.7
The location is good, yet the hotel is a bit old, and there is no WI-FI available...
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2013
one of the worst hotel in macau

nothing great about this hotel
4
one of the worst hotel in macau..room is old and lousy.i was inside for less than an hour ...and I check out....of cos I will not given a refund..but I will never ever return
Woon C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Comfortable, satisfying, no complaint.

Clean and comfortable room, sparkling lobby, nice interior decoration.
9
Chng S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Rock-hard bed, tiny and old room

Nothing impressive about this hotel
4.7
The bed was the biggest letdown. Truly rock-hard! Expect the most uncomfortable sleep ever.
Sandeep A. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2013
Value for Money, good location

Location Location Location
7.7
Hock C. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Good but the doorman should show some welcome sign

Location & good for those who hop from casino to casino,good eateries around the hotel
8
Good but hotel management should put a stop to those who try to solicit business from male customers at the entrance.
Alec T. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
a quiet and relaxing stay

position, friendly service and accessibility to entertainment and shopping
8.3
as usual we had a very relaxing holiday amongst friendly staff whom we have got to know over the past few years. This is the reason we keep coming back.
Leandro L. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2013
it was centrally located in many shopping area and

location shopping casinohopping
8
Loo A. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
comfortable and enjoy

good location,good cleanliness,friendly staff
8.3
i feel very enjoy during my stay.Very easy to find restaurants and casinos.Breakfast is good too,because they serve both the chinse and western food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07