or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1972 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1972)
Sort by:
Min S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 27, 2011
Great Hotel and good Location

Okey
6.3
I will be come again!If I come again ple better service than before.any advantage give us!Remember me!
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2011
Very comfortable

Good location
9.7
This was my first stay at this hotel. I stayed 1 night and would be very happy to use again. Staff very friendly. Room very comfortable. Decent broadband connection in room for Laptop. Good choice of TV channels. Close to other venues such as Star World & Lisboa. I liked everything at the hotel apart from the their smokey casino.
Kantarat S. Families with young children Thailand, January 23, 2011
very good location, opposite wynn only across road

great location
8
the room is not small not large, good to fit 2 adults and a kid, the normal twin bed is quiet big, only one who weigh more than 90 kgs, may be the bed make noise when you move, it is a quiet hard bed though, i likt it , asian style, if you want to walk to luxury wynn , just across the street, go have good dim sum at lisboa is only 7 minutes walk seven eleven is not far at the back of the hotel, pawn shops full of diamond and luxury watches are around
Restaurant Tip: best but expensive shark fin soup is at sai nam , not far from senado square,
Thomas G. Couples Belgium, January 23, 2011
Good location

Location, price
8
I stayed at president hotel, and had a very good stay at the hotel. The hotels location is right across the wynn and starworld casino. So very easy to go to the casinos. The bathroom is a bit old but the room is ok.
Nightlife Tip: The city of dreams casino is really nice, right across of the venetian which is also worth a visit.
Yue C. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2011
Value for money

The location is great for casino hoppers
7.3
good location ,just cross the street you can reach wynn hotel and new open mgm or long legend of macau lisboa value for money。rooms are spacious and comfortable,they provide free shuttle service to and fro from the ferry terminal。
Wararit J. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2011
Competitive Price at the city center

Low price at the good location
6.3
the good price hotel nearby lisboa, mgm, and many brand name casinoes.
Restaurant Tip: Gourmet duck rice beside the hotel
Yue C. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2011
Very Ideal Location

The Presidente hotel was outstanding, had a holiday to remember.
7.7
hotel was fantastic and ideally located where you can easily walk to wynn, mgm grand, grand lisboa...the rooms was spacious,views are beautiful from the rooms. i recommend this hotel for all families. excellent stay.
Patrick S. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
NIce Hotel

Close to things to do and see
8.3
liked the location and it was easy to move around macau. used casino buses to go to different parts of teh island. use wynn or star plaza buses to go to the ferry terminal then get a casino bus to the area where you want to go. the macau tower was a nice place and enjoyed the old churches. our room was always very clean and the staff was great except for the language barrier but worked through that. will stay there again on my next visit.
Sean T. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2011
Old & shabby hotel which I won't stay there again

Opposite of Wynn Hotel
4.3
Booked for a non smoking room but was given a smoking room. Can't change coz hotel is full. Had a very uncomfortable stay. Rooms are old and worn out. No facilities like shuttle compared to other hotels. I was unwell due to this incident ie sleeping in a smoking room. Surely will not recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2011
Location is good

Location
6.7
The location of Presidente Hotel is good. It is located at the center of the Macau city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06