or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2010
Best value

Reasonable price,prime location and accessibility, courteous staff, with shuttle, free wifi access
8.3
our family stay in presidente hotel was very pleasant. because of its prime location which is a good walking distance from the bigger hotels like wynn, lisboa,mgm, it was very easy to walk around and enjoy the bright lights of macau during nighttime. i found the staff very courteous and although the frontdesk spoke only a little english, they helped us in providing information on the routes we were to take to go around town like the ruins of st. paul, senado square, fishermans wharf, etc.the hotel had free shuttles to the macau ferry. but more frequent free shuttles provided by the other hotels were also easily available to take. for those on budgets, there are available chinese restaurants around the area where one can savor authentic chinese dishes. i was travelling with my grown up teenager children and the free wifi services also was a pleasant plus for them to get connected even during our vacation trip. definitely, i will be recommending this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Moh W. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2010
Good location

Walking distance to some of the big casinos
5
It's a very old hotel. Staff are quite unfriendly. Lousy breakfast selection. One of the worst casinos I've seen. Good thing it's a walking distance to some of the best casinos like Wynn, MGM, Starworld in Macau. Plenty of food outlets and restaurants near the hotel too.
Elaine K. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2010
Good location!

The rooms are clean, the beds feels clean, the service is so-so, location is good.
6.7
the bedsheets are clean, the rooms looks clean. the bathroom are clean. the location is convienent, right opp starwood.there's a steep slope leading up to the hotel. tv is old, the crt type, the room is generally dark, insufficient lightings. the receptionist desk seems underhanded. there was only 1 staff handing the check-in, out and room change! we had to wait a bit before we can recieve our door key.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bedsheets are clean, the rooms looks clean. The bathroom are clean. The location is convienent, right opp starwood.there's a steep slope leading up to the hotel. TV is old, the CRT type, the room is generally dark, insufficient lightings. The receptionist desk seems underhanded. There was only 1 staff handing the check-in, out and room change! We had to wait a bit before we can recieve our door key.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2010
Decent hotel with so-so facilities

Rooms are decent despite beat up appearance from the outside
6.3
paid quite a bit for 1 night of hotel on christmas day. the hotel looks completely beat up from the outside, but fortunately, rooms are quite decent. we requested for a non-smoking room and the room feels clean and odor-free. that said, it's a bit frustrating that wi-fi is not available when it is quite a standard facitility hotels have. moreover, we requested for an additional housekeeping service at 5:30pm and they weren't very happy about it.
Restaurant Tip: Went to Antonio. Very pricy but good food in general.
Jatupat W. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2010
Service mind hotel

Easy to find, easy to go to the city center,not too far from ferry terminal.
9.3
i'm happy to stay at presidente hotel cause all staffs they have service mind. the deluxe room is very comfort, the living room have more space for relax and pack our stuff and they also have free limusine to send us to the ferry terminal.
Apichayaphat S. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2010
Great Location and Very big room

The hotel located in the central that you can walk to Mc Donald and Shopping
7.7
my room of my group are so big and nice room and good abf
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is opposite one Big Hotel that have a lot of brandname that we are shopping but the price expensive than Hongkok
Ismail I. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2010
Ideal location , nice rooms

Location, large rooms
7
The hotel location is good,quite convenient to walk around the areas.Ferry terminal merely 20mins drive. ,some of the reception staff are helpful. The room is quite big,most of the room facilities are up to our expectation. The only set back was the hotel free shuttle bus that only operate late in the morning, we have an early departure but could not use the service.
Judy N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2010
"Nice and clean hotel".

Very clean, odorless and comfortable room.
7
Me and my youngest children travel to Macau and stayed for 2 nights at Presidente Hotel. First impression is nice, complete toiletries and clean hotel even not so big and famous one. But lately we found that we have to walk quite far away to reach the attractive places, dining and shopping area ( which i mean is budget shopping street vendor). But after all is still nice to stay.
Leung W. Couples China, December 22, 2010
Convenient location

Convenient location
7
Hotel lower floor is very noisy due to many group tours engaged. Sound proof is not good so can't provide an pleasant environment during the day and night. No spare roll tissues in the bathroom is not quite convenient. Good to have an earlier check in if there is any requested from customer.
Vasudeva M. Couples Australia, December 20, 2010
overall a good hotel to stay for reasonable rates.

centrally located and rooms are comfortable.
10
overall my stay was pleasant.staff were friendly and room was big. facilities and amenities were satisfactory. good bathroom. we went as tourists and to have a good relaxed two day break and this hotel provided all necessary things to achieve this. We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wish to go to Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03