Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1932 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1932)
Sort by:
Leung W. Couples China, December 22, 2010
Convenient location

Convenient location
7
Hotel lower floor is very noisy due to many group tours engaged. Sound proof is not good so can't provide an pleasant environment during the day and night. No spare roll tissues in the bathroom is not quite convenient. Good to have an earlier check in if there is any requested from customer.
Vasudeva M. Couples Australia, December 20, 2010
overall a good hotel to stay for reasonable rates.

centrally located and rooms are comfortable.
10
overall my stay was pleasant.staff were friendly and room was big. facilities and amenities were satisfactory. good bathroom. we went as tourists and to have a good relaxed two day break and this hotel provided all necessary things to achieve this. We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wish to go to Macau.
Yeo K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2010
great location toilet a bit small

nothing special
6.3
The room is clean, overall is ok for us,but is travel with yong chirldren is abit far from the tourist spot.
Lianne T. Families with older children December 19, 2010
Good location and big room

location, big room ( the room we stayed is newly renovated), good rate
8
It's a quiet hotel; and it is walking distance to the tourist area.
Suzanna G. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2010
Great location but...

Good price with great location
9
unlike other major hotels in macau, hotel presidente doesn't have free pick up at ferry terminal. the lobby entrance doesn't have many taxis available. guests have walk outside of hotel lobby to catch a taxi which is a little bit inconvenient.
Ray L. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2010
The Presidente

Location, Service, and Security
8
My stay at the Presidente was a good experience. The hotel has smallish rooms and could use some modern upgrades, however, the hotels staff was friendly. The location is great for exploring the casinos in the area. The casino in the hotel is very small with about tables--no other games. It has a restaurant but I did not eat there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tip for getting around. The local bus runs right in front of the hotel. You can take the bus which is just as quick as taking the taxis and is a lot cheaper.
The J. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2010
Good location

President Hotel is situated at a very convenient location
9.7
President Hotel is situated at a very convenient location, I was able to take free shuttle bus to most places.
Hotel Feature Tip: The restaurant itself has as restaurant that provided excellent food.
Yea L. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2010
Great location with good and cheap rooms

Hotel room design is elegant, very near wynn
9.7
the stay is very comfortable. it all started as soon as we stepped into the hotel. the staffs are friendly and helpful. it did not stop after we checked-in. the room was spacious. the bed was very comfortable. there is 2 super sing le bed. thus, almost everything was great in the hotel. the only negative was the small toilet. however, this factor could be overlooked.
Lee C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2010
Reasonable Choice

Good location
7.3
It is the second time I stayed in the Presidente Hotel on a business trip. The location in Central Macao is the biggest plus for business travellers. It is only minutes away from the ferry or the commercial area. For leisure, all the major casinos are within walking distance. The room size is OK as well. The biggest minus then is the room rate is getting more and more expensive.
Jor L. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2010
Great location and good service

Great location
7.7
Older building, but great location across from the Wynn and close walking distance to other landmarks. Great service when asking for the Internet connection cable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08