or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Clara C. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2010
Cozy hotel with good location

Good location
8
The hotel is really nice and the rooms are cozy and relatively spacious. I like the location which is excellent as quite a number of big casinos and major attractions are nearby. It is also very convenient to the ferry pier. The only thing that needs to be improved may be the food quality in the hotel.
Klee H. Couples Switzerland, November 22, 2010
nice hotel and great location

location, cleaness
7.3
over all, a nice hotel,very good location,near wynn, mgm,and grandlisboa,from the window ,you can see the formel 1 circuit
Restaurant Tip: try the long buffet at the grand lisboa,amazing
Kee K. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2010
Presidente Hotel,

low price
6
Staff are not so helpful/friendly. Very old hotel and the beds have almost harden
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lots of good foods around, but don;t try Deng Thye Feng nearby, it is really not up to its standard.
Yip K. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2010
cosy

the hotel is still well-kept
7
We had a good nite sleep at the hotel. We like the room ambience and it was cosy. The hot water bath was really great. Our overall stay that night for the 2 rooms booked was a pleasant experience.
Tan M. Families with young children November 20, 2010
Good location but lack of certain facilities

good location, comfortable rooms
7
the hotel is of good location and nice rooms. they can improve on their shuttle services. it was the macau grand prix, so the streets were jammed and noisy. weather was great.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2010
Fair hotel with nice service

near the center
6.7
many hotel and casino arrounded, near the city.
Yongsheng K. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2010
Value for money Hotel near the Casinos

Location is super, price is good!
7.3
The location of the Presidente Hotel is superb, plus the price is good! Will definitely recommend to friends who will be staying in Macau for a night or two. The only downside is that the building is a bit old as compared to other hotels in the same area
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2010
Location is good

Location
6.3
Presidente Hotel is located at the center of the Macau city. Easy access to tourism attractions.
Subin B. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2010
Good location and value for money

Good location, easy access to major nearby casinos and tourist places
6.3
Overall good value for money. We arrived when the roads next to the hotel were closed for Macau grand prix which meant traffic and noise. Upside was bird eye view of the races. The rooms were on the older side and bathrooms were small but then, you do not intend to stay in your rooms for long. Walking distance to all the major casinos & tourist places in the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not miss the walk to the Ruins of St. Peters and nearby places. More than the attraction, it is the walk which is good.
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2010
Great location and decent room

location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay. The location was great. I'm not sure if they have their own shuttle, but the big casinos across the street will conveniently take you to/from the ferry/border. The room was nice enough, had a flat screen TV and was clean. I'd stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01