Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Joanna M. Groups United Kingdom, October 30, 2010
Cheap enough but got the room all wrong

It was quite cheap
6.3
None of our booking requests had been read when we arrived - we were three sharing a room and wanted a double and a single. They gave us a twin room and tried to bring in a roll-out bed even though there was almost no space for it (and we'd specifically asked for no roll-out or sofa beds). We sent it away and two of us shared one of the reasonably big singles instead. We'd asked for a view and got the most awful one of the backs of people's homes - hanging laundry and all. On the plus side they were very quick to agree to refund the extra bed cost The room was fine but small.
Teh L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2010
Great Location

Have Casino , Affortable
7.7
The Enviroment of the hotel is better than what i imazing
Liau K. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2010
Excellence location . Lovely clean room

Location
8
All in is a pleasant stay . Good money for this kind of excellent location . Near to all major casino .
Tan L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2010
Great location, easy accessing for shopping areas.

Beautiful historic look hotel.
7.3
Good customer service. Hotel room is spacious and comfortable. Maybe they can consider making the hotel lobby more impressive!
Chang S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2010
very ordinally normal hotel

good location
7.3
Hotel staffs interection with guests are very alien.No introduction and information about hotel's facilities, promotions,,etc.
Fook K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2010
Central location with large comfortable rooms

Mid size hotel with friendly service
8.3
The hotel is centrally located within 10 minutes by shuttle bus/taxi from the Hong Kong/Macau ferry terminal. The hotel overlooks the road where the annual Macau Grand Prix is held and if you are there at the correct time, you have a bird's eye view of the races. Just ask for rooms with sea view. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable and the service staff friendly and polite. The hotel provides complimentary shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal leaving the hotel at the hour and half past the hour and from the terminal at 15 & 45 minutes past the hour.
Rajshekhar S. Families with young children India, October 28, 2010
Location around famous casinos & have sea view

clean & good ambience
7
We stayed for one night only. It is was ok. The hotel has free pickup & drop from the Ferry terminal, every 30 mins. All the famous casinos like MGM grand are at walkable distance. The hotel also has Casino at the first floor.
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2010
Great location

Internet access
9.3
not only internet access, there is free transportation to airport. Hotel staff is polite and friendly. I'll stay again if travel to Macau again...
Chong H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2010
Hotel with great location

Clean and good service
8
My wife and I had a wonderful stay at Presidente Hotel. It is very centrally located at the heart of Macau City and it is very easy to find good food around. Of course, it is also very convenient to get to the few big casinos as they are just a few minutes walk........ overall it was a positive experience.
Loh Y. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2010
Romantic Macau

Hotel feature
6.7
We stayed 1 night only at Macau since we are travel from Hong kong. overall, the hotel if a good place for those budget traveller..value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06