Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Tam W. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2010
lovely hotel with reasonable rate

spacous hotel room, grand hotel lobby, reasonable rate
9.3
1st surprise to see the hotel lobby is so granded, so nicely decorated. I never expect to have this nice looking hotel with this rate. 2nd surprise to see the hotel room is very spacous! washroom is very clean and nice looking! This hotel is surrounding by many big and famous casino! Highly recommended this hotel!!! very worth staying!
Jenn L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2010
Great Location and standard Room

Location, very close to Casino
7.3
Overall is good
Rudolph C. Solo travelers Canada, October 22, 2010
Lovely hotel, clean and spacious.

Comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities.
8
Very close to all major casinos and easy walking distance to all local shops. Good restaurants are within walking distance and reasonably priced.
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2010
Centrally located modern hotel

Hotel Environment
9
Having stayed on one night, the rooms are large, clean and comfortable and the service staff friendly. Hotel is close to Lisboa casino
Seow M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2010
Convenient Location..... Decent Sized Rooms...

Rooms are not as old as the hotel looks
7.3
First contact with hotel staff at reception isn't as good as staff wasn't really friendly. Went to the room after i checked in and found room pretty spacious room and good view available if facing the other casinos like Wynn. Breakfast at the hotel's chinese restaurant on 2nd floor was good experience as the staff was very friendly and helped me on planning my itinery for the city tour on my own. There are some eatery just behind the hotel and it is opened till very late at night. Basically you will be spoilt for choice for casinos over there and i would suggest you just take a quick look at the hotel's casino and start moving to other casinos as the in house casino is too small and not worth mentioning. Hope you guys have a great stay in Macau.
Arsen F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2010
nice

great stay..nice rooms
8.7
i love macau. I love this hotel. these rooms are very comfortable. the staff spoke broken english but very manageable. not enough casino in the hotel but very close to the wynn hotel.
Kok M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2010
Great location and value for money

the location is good, walking distance to the casinos
6.3
it is value for money although the hotel room is not what i expected, it is a bit old, but it is close to any casino, walking distance to any casino
Tiu J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best future of the hotel, selling points I like it.
9.3
My general view of hotel is good (location,room),, have taxi service like other hotel.
Treerapong P. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2010
In the center of Macau

Good location
7
if you are casino lover, this will be a good choice. since the hotel in the middle of 5 major casino of macau, you can visit these casino within an hour from the hotel. you can also walk to the main shopping area within 15 min from the hotel. the hotel room are nice and clean, but a bit old. there are many mainland chinese smoking in the lobby which make me felt very uncomfortable.
Michael O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2010
Great hotel and good location

Impressive hotel close to ameneties
8
Good 4 star comfortable hotel Near Square and other attractions Very comfrotable room
Shopping Tip: Near square for shopping Beware cost of soft drinks in bar/lobby area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06