or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Goh B. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2010
A value for money hotel

Easy acess to foods, surrounding hotels with free shuttle bus services
7.3
Clean and comfortable,front desk staffs can be improve if they can provide more helps especially for those who booked the rooms from the internet, they will expect you to solve your probems yourself if something went wrong, they should be able to give more help by contacting the agents since they have contact with them and not expecting the travellers to call oversea and waste alot of oversea phone bill. Overall, a noce hotel to stay.
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, September 19, 2010
2 nights at Presidenace

The room is big and clean, we gotten a king size bed.
7.3
The hotel is located at the heart of the city. Thus it's nearby to the HK-Macau Ferry Terminal. Walking distance to most of the local attractions. Most of the famous Casino are located within walking distance too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City tour by a town/city bus is interesting. Many bus services around the hotel.
Dale P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2010
Great for Price

4 star accomodation @ 3 star price
7.3
was likely top hotel not that long ago but with Wynn, Starworld, etc., across the street it's now an also-ran. Because of that, offers great value. Close to the major sights, but quiet. Got an early check in with no problem, they gave an ocean view room as a bonus.
Hotel Feature Tip: To get to and from they have a shuttle but it's easier to use one of the Majors (Wynn, etc.) across the street.
Chen K. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2010
Holiday in Macau

Location is good.
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located and is safe to stay out late and return to the hotel as it is always well lighted.
Nicholas L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2010
Great Location

at the center of the hot spot
6.7
the hotel not maintain, the room just ok, but the enviroment not so well maintain. the only good point is the location. front desk staff are polite and helpful. the main hall is beautiful
Yap C. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2010
best location near casino

suround with park and entertainment spot
8.3
During my stay I find the area I stay had many night life .The area also near to the centre of shopping area. For morning walk is also a nice place which near to the park.
Soekendra J. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2010
hotel president - macau

good location, good value for money, nice room
7.3
Overall, I'm satisfied with the hotel. The room is quite nice. But I got the room facing the back street, while I asked for the one with Wynn casino view. The hotel is in good location. Wynn just across the street. And plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
Alfred T. Couples Australia, September 11, 2010
good accomodation

in middle of macau, close to everything, walking distance to most places
8.3
it was our first time in macau, the hotel is close to everything, if not the taxi will sort you out and it doesn't cost much. it was an overall pleasant stay for us. the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean. would recommend. we did however request a double bed or queen when we made our reservations but when we got there they gave us a room with 2 single beds and told us they didn't have the beds we wanted. we ended up having to move the 2 single beds together. not really a big deal for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the wynn hotel/casino which is just across the road!
Tjandi M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2010
businessman

place
6
I will not stay in this hotel again, pour fasility. but for location and cleaness is ok
Christina C. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2010
Good budget hotel

Nice clean room
5.7
The casino at the hotel is a disappointment. They only allocate a mezzanine level with a few table games and some slot machines. You will be better off to walk across the street to Wynn and Star Galaxy. Alternatively you can walk slightly further up to the MGM Grand or Grand Lisboa.
Shopping Tip: The well-known Zui Hueng Yuen (famous for its almond cookies) is just behind the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04