or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1914 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1914)
Sort by:
Alec T. Couples Australia, August 21, 2010
Presidente Hotel

central to all shopping and fun activities, excellent service of staff, cleanliness of hotel
9.3
We have stayed at Presidente Hotel on our last 4 visits to Macau. The hotel is very central for shopping. The staff is excellent and the rooms are very clean. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Macau.
Lo J. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2010
good location

Very near to all major casinos
7.7
i stayed in this hotel for 1night and i think it is very near to all major casinos and the building itself has got a casino and hence it is very very convenient.
Oliver C. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2010
Nice feeling room

The room was very clean and nice interior
10
This is definitely one hotel where my impression the first time i saw the room was 'wow this is one room where am sure to feel good after a busy and tired day of shopping/ sightseeing' . I liked the interior of the room i saw definitely suits my taste.The location is good.If you want to hotel hopping,you can walk to grand lisboa and wynn. just 10 minutes away from the ferry terminal.Also walking distance to Senado Square.
Lee H. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2010
great stay at the Hotel Presidente

english speaking reception staff; check-in/out service was prompt and efficient; fantastic location
8.3
My travelling companion and I stayed 4 days at the Hotel President. I was most impressed with the english proficiency of the frontline staff and the prompt and efficient check-in service. I like the strategic location - it is a hop and skip away from the luxury hotels and casinos for shopping and fine dining; close proximity to some excellent and reasonably priced restaurants. This is a hotel definitely worth coming back to.
Chik K. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2010
goods

better and cheaper
6.3
the place is very beautiful, clean, staffs are very accomodating,very easy to travel from hotel to another place because they have their own bus available and taxi anytime.this hotel near by many stores to shop (very good for shopping addicts) and casino area.
Shopping Tip: can find cheaper thing to buy it
Toh K. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2010
Hotel Rating

Strategic location with easy access to major tourist spots
8
Room is comfortable, all basic infrasturcture is available. Hotel is near to basic needs such as food, drink, entertainment or even money changer counter. drawback is light in the room is too dim. View from hotel room is bad. WIll be much perfect if paranoric view available. As hotel is located at central of the town, safety is not issue. Transporation is also easily available
Yuen Y. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2010
Just OK

Location
5.7
Over all was a great experience. Friendly staff at receipt. Room is just ok, all basic infrasturcture is available. Location was good.As hotel is located at central of the town, safety is not issue and near to basic needs such as food, drink, entertainment or even money changer counter. Transporation is also easily available.
Shar Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2010
Macau Trip

Good location, walking distance to Wynn
7.3
Overall, we have a nice stay in this hotel and the staff there are friendly. The room is big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. Walking distance to shopping center and casino.
Chee J. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2010
Comfortable 4-star hote;

clean, easy access, staff is helpful.
7.7
I'm happy with the stay with Presidente Hotel, the hotel located in front of Wynn Hotel & next to Ah Yat Abalone Restaurant which we had our dim sum breakfast there. The 1st thing we need is CLEAN, they did it, and the room is big enough for a couple to stay. The only thing is the casino in Presidente Hotel is not that classy & small compare with others. Overall I'm satisfied with this hotel & will stay again. I'll visit Macau again! Macau is the best!
Shean N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2010
Value for money

Nice location... next to a few main casino - Lisboa, Wynn etc
7.7
Over all was a great experience. Friendly staff at receipt. Mom was having a gastric pain while we stay there... the bell boy guided us to the nearest clinic. Advised us to take the free shuttle while we were request for a cab at the receipt. Quite a reasonable price to stay in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03