Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1991 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1991)
Sort by:
Himanshu G. Business travelers India, October 1, 2010
Hotel Feedaback

Best Business Hotel
7.7
This is the best business Hotel located right at the city center just opposite to Star World Hotel. All the Night life is just around a 5 min walking from this Hotel
Yoe W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2010
Presidente Hotel

Location strategic close to major casino.Able to take free shuttle of others nearby casino to ferry terminal and some location
7.7
Had a wonderful stays at President Hotel.Room are acceptable .Nice and clean rooms with complimentary drinks daily refill.Location strategic close to major casino.Able to take free shuttle of others nearby casino to ferry terminal and some location.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2010
Great location

Great location. Near to a lot of big casino.
7.3
The room is quite nice. But there is some problem with the water heater when i was staying, tempeture of water not stable. There is a small casino in the hotel, it's good for the small budget traveller who want to try for small gamble, cos the minimun just (other big casino around that area should be minimun). There is a lot of big casino around that area and within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go around the big casino at that area. Try your luck, maybe you can change to 5 stars hotel the next day... Hahahahaha...
Halit F. Solo travelers Turkey, September 29, 2010
near to big casinos

good location
5.3
very good location for sopping places and main casinos.not very clean rooms.very bad hotelcasino and restaurants.reception workers are not friendly.there are no safes in the room.
Raymond C. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2010
Presidente Hotel - Macau

Clean and convenient, access to other Casinos readily without paying for a 5 star price
9
For the price , value for money, in the centre of everything.
Yap P. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2010
good location

good locatio, nearby casino
8
Worth the money. definitely coming back for the nice view in room.
Diana D. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2010
Nice Hotel

Value for money
7.3
It was a good hotel to stay in, albeit a bit far from Tsim Sha Tsui or Hong Kong Island. However, it was still okay as the MTR was accessible enough. The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly. I also appreciated the boutiques and shops around the hotels.
Hock C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2010
James

Ideal location.Easy access to fun places & shopping
8.3
My relatives & I are very happy to have chosen this hotel.What we like about this hotel is the good location where one can go & have fun without having to wait for a taxi. My relative misplaced his rosary in the room & the chamber maid went out of her way to look for it at the laundary room.We'll definitely come back again if we do visit Macau again.
Robin W. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2010
If you dont mind rooms that reek of smoke it's ok

Close to casinos
3.7
It was a room to sleep in, other than that I wasn't impressed. Our non-smoking room smelled like a full ash tray. Almost no english speaking staff, no tour desk.
Travel tip: Keep loooking. This would not be on my list of places to stay.
Bo W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2010
Good service

Convinent
8.7
Good service good, like it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04