or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Tjandi M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2010
businessman

place
6
I will not stay in this hotel again, pour fasility. but for location and cleaness is ok
Christina C. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2010
Good budget hotel

Nice clean room
5.7
The casino at the hotel is a disappointment. They only allocate a mezzanine level with a few table games and some slot machines. You will be better off to walk across the street to Wynn and Star Galaxy. Alternatively you can walk slightly further up to the MGM Grand or Grand Lisboa.
Shopping Tip: The well-known Zui Hueng Yuen (famous for its almond cookies) is just behind the hotel.
Christina C. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2010
Good location, next to Wynn

Nice clean room
5.7
This hotel is highly recommended for budget travelers but not for business travellers. The façade is kind of run down, though the room is clean and comfortable. It lacks the ‘glam’ factor when it is surrounded by other bigger hotels like Wynn and Star Galaxy which only across the street and the MGM Grand behind Wynn.
Shopping Tip: The well-known Zui Hueng Yuen (famous for its almond cookies) is just behind the hotel.
Seng M. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2010
I should have planned for a longer stay

Close to all desired locations and ideal room comfort and view
9.7
Offers excellent room comfort with excellent cleanliness and room size with reasonable price. A little touch to provide tourist information or materials would made a perfect choice. I almost forgotten to asked for my HK$500/- deposit back during check out. Perhaps if the counter staff or the cashier had prompted me about that after I have completed my check out procedures would have made my stay there a perfect one.
Chee T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2010
Casino & Fun

Hotel Structure looks modern & near to town area. Accesible to all famous Casino like Grand Lisboa, MGM, New Star as inhouse Casino was too small .
6
Overall my family not really satisfied as shopping objective was not met. Anyhow, we are happy with the "Dim Sum" breakfast at the restaurant situated at back of this hotel. My Casino trip to Grand Lisboa is very interesting but not favouable for the gambler espacially for Big & Small dice games. The addition of 3 dices nos of 15 was paid 1 to 14 only as compared 1 to 18 in Genting Malaysia.
Restaurant Tip: "Dim Sum" breakfast exactly at the back of this hotel. ( Corner Lot, Name -forgot )
Say Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2010
Good location

well located in the middle of the busy street,walking distance to sightseeing sites and local food is just a stone throw away
8
Location is the best things for a family travelling around and the hotel is providing the best of all. Security is good in the hotel and around the area as you can see police patrolling around the hotel area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a bus to Macau Tower Convention and entertainment center and have tea break at 62 floor. Viewing at this point was fantantic, tea snack value for money which cost about SGD$20
Jose B. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2010
Practical

location and proximity to all important points of interest
8.3
we had 2 rooms and when we were brought to them, we did not like the sight from our rooms - all old buildings, tenement housing. we requested to be transferred and we had a very good view of the sea and other hotels especially the wynn hotel's dancing fountain. and the other feature we appreciated was the free wifi in my room.
Timothy C. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2010
Good Value, Excellent Location

Price point is just right, near a lot of major hotels
9
I really love this place, I check in to this hotel every time I go to Macau. While they only have one shuttle, the hotel is right next to MGM/Starworld/Wynn which have a lot of shuttles going around Macau so if ever you need to get back to the hotel you just need to hop on one of the shuttles of the other hotels and walk a minute or two to the hotels. The rooms are really nice and roomy for their price.
Clarence C. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2010
Good value hotel with nice location

Good location
8.3
this is a good value hotel that is very near to starworld, mgm and wynn. for the location, you will have to pay more if you are staying at mgm or wynn. the hotel is a bit old, that's why they offer a cheaper price. the interior is still pretty decent, and i enjoyed my stay very much. one interesting thing to note, there are hookers hanging outside the hotel late into the night, so families with children might want to avoid this place. the place is also very convenient with food stores located nearby.
John A. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2010
president hotel

clean, near major casinos
7.3
overall, hotel's location is excellent for those who want to enjoy macau at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01