or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Timothy C. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2010
Good Value, Excellent Location

Price point is just right, near a lot of major hotels
9
I really love this place, I check in to this hotel every time I go to Macau. While they only have one shuttle, the hotel is right next to MGM/Starworld/Wynn which have a lot of shuttles going around Macau so if ever you need to get back to the hotel you just need to hop on one of the shuttles of the other hotels and walk a minute or two to the hotels. The rooms are really nice and roomy for their price.
Clarence C. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2010
Good value hotel with nice location

Good location
8.3
this is a good value hotel that is very near to starworld, mgm and wynn. for the location, you will have to pay more if you are staying at mgm or wynn. the hotel is a bit old, that's why they offer a cheaper price. the interior is still pretty decent, and i enjoyed my stay very much. one interesting thing to note, there are hookers hanging outside the hotel late into the night, so families with children might want to avoid this place. the place is also very convenient with food stores located nearby.
John A. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2010
president hotel

clean, near major casinos
7.3
overall, hotel's location is excellent for those who want to enjoy macau at night.
Pek S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2010
Good choice

the room is clean and comfort, hotel location is strategic enough
9
overall, i am satisfied with the room, and its really value for money..i will definitely choose this hotel again if i am ever visit Macau..the location of the hotel is just nice,convenient for traveler, easy to get taxi as well,quite a lot of food can be found nearby the hotel,the hotel itself have its own casino,but its consider small,but i like it because its not as crowded as others..
Hong S. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2010
2 nights stay in President hotel

Location is very good, front-desk staff are helpful
7.7
I spent 2 nights in this hotel and i must say that the hotel location is good. Walking distance to the big casino like Wynn and Grand Lisboa. You can also take a slow walk to places like Senado Sq which has lots of shopping and food. The rooms are also spacious and clean.
Vui C. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2010
Overall satisfy

big room space
8
Family room, room quite big, clean. The air-corn not really cold but still ok. The bathroom is a bit too small, there is no partition between bathroom and toilet, so when taking bath, all the floor would be wet. Good location, MTR near by, and many shops around.
Alec T. Couples Australia, August 21, 2010
Presidente Hotel

central to all shopping and fun activities, excellent service of staff, cleanliness of hotel
9.3
We have stayed at Presidente Hotel on our last 4 visits to Macau. The hotel is very central for shopping. The staff is excellent and the rooms are very clean. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Macau.
Lo J. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2010
good location

Very near to all major casinos
7.7
i stayed in this hotel for 1night and i think it is very near to all major casinos and the building itself has got a casino and hence it is very very convenient.
Oliver C. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2010
Nice feeling room

The room was very clean and nice interior
10
This is definitely one hotel where my impression the first time i saw the room was 'wow this is one room where am sure to feel good after a busy and tired day of shopping/ sightseeing' . I liked the interior of the room i saw definitely suits my taste.The location is good.If you want to hotel hopping,you can walk to grand lisboa and wynn. just 10 minutes away from the ferry terminal.Also walking distance to Senado Square.
Lee H. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2010
great stay at the Hotel Presidente

english speaking reception staff; check-in/out service was prompt and efficient; fantastic location
8.3
My travelling companion and I stayed 4 days at the Hotel President. I was most impressed with the english proficiency of the frontline staff and the prompt and efficient check-in service. I like the strategic location - it is a hop and skip away from the luxury hotels and casinos for shopping and fine dining; close proximity to some excellent and reasonably priced restaurants. This is a hotel definitely worth coming back to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08