or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Chong P. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2010
Great location but average condition

Good location
7.3
Staff are friendly and helpful. However would rate facilities to be average as the highest grade. Good for those with low budget.
Arthur T. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2010
great location and value for money...

big rooms and nice city view.
7
was quite satisfied with the hotel and room except for the non-english speaking staff.Luckily I was able to communicate in cantonese and mandarin with them otherwise it would be a total disaster.
Wui Y. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2010
hotel with good location

Comfortable stay
7.7
Good location, very clean… The shuttle bus service is very poor… Fortunately, there are many shuttle bus services from other casino which is nearby the hotel.
Linus(Htin L. Families with young children Canada, July 7, 2010
Presidente Hotel

nice view and shopping arcade is nearby
9
nice hotel and good atmosphere. great to stay at this hotel. i truly recommend this hotel to stay with the family.
Huang F. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2010
Presidente Hotel

Very near other casinos, along the main road, busstop nearby with services to major attractions in macau.
7.7
Don't judge a book by its cover. Wasn't expecting the hotel to be good the moment I saw the hotel, but no, was impressed by the standard of the room. the lobby area was good too. The casio inside is rather small though. overall, the experience was good.
Wei J. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2010
Review

Good location, clean rooms
7.7
My family and I stayed here from 27Jun2010 to 01Jul2010. I wld say the hotel's fantastic location is its best feature. It is within walking distance to Wynn, MGM Grand, Lisboa, Starworld etc. The rooms are clean though the bed is a little too hard to slp in. There are quite a few restaurants near to the hotel. Overall I wld say it is value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go at any of the bigger hotels like Wynn, MGM and Lisboa where they provide free shuttle to quite a few locations.
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2010
Presidente Hotel

Location
6.7
Overall the stay is quite pleasant except the not much facilities. The location is quite convenient though. We can walk to opposite Star World Casion, Wynn and MGM. Also walking to the Wharf or ferry terminal about 5mins.
Victor H. Couples Canada, June 25, 2010
Great Alternative to big hotels

Location! Right beside Wynn and Star casino, VERY central, top notch dim sum restaurant
8
I would stay here again, for half the price, you get a nice room with a location that can't get any closer to the Wynn and the back alleys (old Macau pawn shops, restaurants, etc) without actually being at the Wynn (just cross the street to the main entrance!)
Weerawat R. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2010
The location is great.

Location
7.7
The room's interior is better than I thought but the building outside-look is not that great as in the picture.The best part of the hotel is the location and the value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman's Wharf is great.
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2010
great location

the staff was very plesent and helpful.the room were nice/ housekeeping very good. the price was also very reasonable compared to the hotels near . i would chose this hotel again on my next stay.
8.7
the hotel is in a very good location they have a shuttle to the turbo ferry and getting a taxi is no problem. the room are very nice and the staff at the front desk were very helpful . the housekeeping also did a very good job we will stay their again and did i mention the price was very reasonable
Travel tip: location location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby CafePresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07