Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2016 reviews

1198 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2010
Great location

Great location. Near to a lot of big casino.
7.3
The room is quite nice. But there is some problem with the water heater when i was staying, tempeture of water not stable. There is a small casino in the hotel, it's good for the small budget traveller who want to try for small gamble, cos the minimun just (other big casino around that area should be minimun). There is a lot of big casino around that area and within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go around the big casino at that area. Try your luck, maybe you can change to 5 stars hotel the next day... Hahahahaha...
Report this review
Halit F. Solo travelers Turkey, September 29, 2010
near to big casinos

good location
5.3
very good location for sopping places and main casinos.not very clean rooms.very bad hotelcasino and restaurants.reception workers are not friendly.there are no safes in the room.
Report this review
Raymond C. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2010
Presidente Hotel - Macau

Clean and convenient, access to other Casinos readily without paying for a 5 star price
9
For the price , value for money, in the centre of everything.
Report this review
Yap P. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2010
good location

good locatio, nearby casino
8
Worth the money. definitely coming back for the nice view in room.
Report this review
Diana D. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2010
Nice Hotel

Value for money
7.3
It was a good hotel to stay in, albeit a bit far from Tsim Sha Tsui or Hong Kong Island. However, it was still okay as the MTR was accessible enough. The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly. I also appreciated the boutiques and shops around the hotels.
Report this review
Hock C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2010
James

Ideal location.Easy access to fun places & shopping
8.3
My relatives & I are very happy to have chosen this hotel.What we like about this hotel is the good location where one can go & have fun without having to wait for a taxi. My relative misplaced his rosary in the room & the chamber maid went out of her way to look for it at the laundary room.We'll definitely come back again if we do visit Macau again.
Report this review
Robin W. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2010
If you dont mind rooms that reek of smoke it's ok

Close to casinos
3.7
It was a room to sleep in, other than that I wasn't impressed. Our non-smoking room smelled like a full ash tray. Almost no english speaking staff, no tour desk.
Travel tip: Keep loooking. This would not be on my list of places to stay.
Report this review
Bo W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2010
Good service

Convinent
8.7
Good service good, like it
Report this review
Anussorn M. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2010
Best location and great value

Best location
8.7
The hotel is located in the best location and the staffs are very helpful eventhough their english is not quite well they are eager to help in everything we asked for..Hotel shuttle bus runs every 30 minutes to the ferry terminal so it's quite easy to get around.. Great value..Great location..Highly recommend for everyone!!
Report this review
Richard T. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2010
good location

very close to wynn hotel
6.7
This is my 2nd stay at the President hotel and I loved the hotel. Overall it was an excellent stay for me.
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 1198 reviews Next page
Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Macau TowerPresidente Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfPresidente Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionPresidente Hotel Macau - Cultural CentrePresidente Hotel Macau - Senado SquarePresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - BathroomPresidente Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - BathroomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02