or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Shean N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2010
Value for money

Nice location... next to a few main casino - Lisboa, Wynn etc
7.7
Over all was a great experience. Friendly staff at receipt. Mom was having a gastric pain while we stay there... the bell boy guided us to the nearest clinic. Advised us to take the free shuttle while we were request for a cab at the receipt. Quite a reasonable price to stay in Macau.
Christine R. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2010
Presidente Hotel Macau

Location, service
8.3
We were given a room as per our request - high floor and with a glorious view of the sea and the casinos across the street. Because they were unable to get us a non-smoking floor, they even took the trouble to let us check out the rooms first. Location was good because we could enjoy the facilities of the major hotels with casinos around the area. In addition, it was within walking distance to Da San Pa. If you return to the hotel from the Lisboa late at night, you will pass by the hawker stall selling so yum yum porridge chee cheong fan and dim sum which you would otherwise would not have a chance to savour!
Nightlife Tip: If you return to the hotel from the Lisboa late at night with hunger pangs, you will pass by the hawker stall selling so yum yum porridge chee cheong fan and dim sum which you would otherwise would not have a chance to savour! And the stall opens till 2am in the morning.
Christine R. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2010
Presidente Hotel - Macau

Location , service
8.7
The staff were very helpful and were considerate enough to let us view 2 guestrooms to make a selection when the non-smoking room were requested were not available. The room which was given to us was on a high floor with a beautiful view of the sea and the glitzy casino lights across the street. There were even international adaptors available in our room which was really a bonus as we needed to charge our phone and camera batteries. One feedback would be that the hotel get some weighing scales on standby as the only weighing scale available was not working.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must catch the free shows at the Wynn Hotel just across the street. And also catch the free shuttles to Macau Ferry for a tour of Fisherman's Wharf as well as onward to the Venetian ..cross the street to City of Dreams to catch the "5D" show ...
Zhihao L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2010
1 night stay

Location is good, casino ok, shutter bus
7.7
Average hotel. Value for money. For the price no complains. Near all casino like Wynn and MGM.
Philippe J. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2010
Second time at Presidente Hotel, Macau

Excellent location, good staff, nice room with excellent view
7.7
This was my second stay at the Presidente and overall was a very good experience, rooms are comfortable, excellent location walking distance to everthing. I asked for a room with a view towards Wynn Casino, and non smoking, and this was accomodated. Staff were helpful and efficient.
Shirley H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2010
very satisfied

good location
8.3
im happy with the view that it is facing the whole Wynn hotel and the water fountain.there is lots of food stall behind this hotel and it is near almost all the big casino especially Wynn hotel,Star casino and the new Grand Lisboa is juz next to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: all the branded shop is juz opposite the hotel
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2010
Great Location

really near grand lisboa
7.7
i really like to stay this hotel.. very near lisboa.. and u also can shoot the pictures... nice decor.. i really like to stay this hotel.. very near lisboa.. and u also can shoot the pictures... nice decor.. i really like to stay this hotel.. very near lisboa.. and u also can shoot the pictures... nice decor..
Nightlife Tip: casino
Bruce C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2010
cozy, just the right size

location is near everything
7
I was much impressed that the manager took his time fixing my credit card charge after I had booked, canceled, and rebooked my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Cotai, you can take the shuttle to the ferry and then switch to the Venetian shuttle.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2010
President Hotel

Nice staff
5.3
The President Hotel is located nicely in the heart of Macau. The hotel is cheap compare to the other hotels. If you don't mind the rust and can get by, you can consider this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wynn & L'arc
Teong C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location and nice room
8.7
This hotel location is perfect, near to jetty and is within walking distance from Grand Lisboa Hotel. Wonderful night view from the hotel room gazing upon the stunning colourful building with the eyes-catching lights reflecting on the city. Overwhelming!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02