or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Shirley H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2010
very satisfied

good location
8.3
im happy with the view that it is facing the whole Wynn hotel and the water fountain.there is lots of food stall behind this hotel and it is near almost all the big casino especially Wynn hotel,Star casino and the new Grand Lisboa is juz next to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: all the branded shop is juz opposite the hotel
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2010
Great Location

really near grand lisboa
7.7
i really like to stay this hotel.. very near lisboa.. and u also can shoot the pictures... nice decor.. i really like to stay this hotel.. very near lisboa.. and u also can shoot the pictures... nice decor.. i really like to stay this hotel.. very near lisboa.. and u also can shoot the pictures... nice decor..
Nightlife Tip: casino
Bruce C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2010
cozy, just the right size

location is near everything
7
I was much impressed that the manager took his time fixing my credit card charge after I had booked, canceled, and rebooked my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Cotai, you can take the shuttle to the ferry and then switch to the Venetian shuttle.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2010
President Hotel

Nice staff
5.3
The President Hotel is located nicely in the heart of Macau. The hotel is cheap compare to the other hotels. If you don't mind the rust and can get by, you can consider this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wynn & L'arc
Teong C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location and nice room
8.7
This hotel location is perfect, near to jetty and is within walking distance from Grand Lisboa Hotel. Wonderful night view from the hotel room gazing upon the stunning colourful building with the eyes-catching lights reflecting on the city. Overwhelming!
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2010
Hotel Presidente

Good location
8
Good location, very near to Wynn and MGM casino but at night it's not very comfortable waling on the street as a lot of girls standing outside the hotel waiting for customers. Not very convinient for guys as they will approach them and it make the place seems sleazy..
Elma I. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2010
great location but small rooms

shopping
9.7
no available room was reserved to me according to the front desk it so happen there is one they upgrade me one room which is available at that time with no extra charged, room is clean and organized, the location of the room is nice fronting wynn hotel,food is ok and not sa expensive..
Emily S. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2010
Wonderful location

Opposite Wynn, walking distance to attractions such as Ruins of St Paul, Senado Square etc
6.7
A basic hotel which is stragically located. Staff is generally helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the best Portugese egg tart from Margaret's Café which is only a ten-minute walk from the hotel.
Gayondato J. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2010
Presidente Hotel

cetrally located
5
Rooms is dark, not clean, however staff are efficient during check in.
Chong P. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2010
Great location but average condition

Good location
7.3
Staff are friendly and helpful. However would rate facilities to be average as the highest grade. Good for those with low budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03