or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2010
Hotel Presidente

Good location
8
Good location, very near to Wynn and MGM casino but at night it's not very comfortable waling on the street as a lot of girls standing outside the hotel waiting for customers. Not very convinient for guys as they will approach them and it make the place seems sleazy..
Elma I. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2010
great location but small rooms

shopping
9.7
no available room was reserved to me according to the front desk it so happen there is one they upgrade me one room which is available at that time with no extra charged, room is clean and organized, the location of the room is nice fronting wynn hotel,food is ok and not sa expensive..
Emily S. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2010
Wonderful location

Opposite Wynn, walking distance to attractions such as Ruins of St Paul, Senado Square etc
6.7
A basic hotel which is stragically located. Staff is generally helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the best Portugese egg tart from Margaret's Café which is only a ten-minute walk from the hotel.
Gayondato J. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2010
Presidente Hotel

cetrally located
5
Rooms is dark, not clean, however staff are efficient during check in.
Chong P. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2010
Great location but average condition

Good location
7.3
Staff are friendly and helpful. However would rate facilities to be average as the highest grade. Good for those with low budget.
Arthur T. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2010
great location and value for money...

big rooms and nice city view.
7
was quite satisfied with the hotel and room except for the non-english speaking staff.Luckily I was able to communicate in cantonese and mandarin with them otherwise it would be a total disaster.
Wui Y. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2010
hotel with good location

Comfortable stay
7.7
Good location, very clean… The shuttle bus service is very poor… Fortunately, there are many shuttle bus services from other casino which is nearby the hotel.
Linus(Htin L. Families with young children Canada, July 7, 2010
Presidente Hotel

nice view and shopping arcade is nearby
9
nice hotel and good atmosphere. great to stay at this hotel. i truly recommend this hotel to stay with the family.
Huang F. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2010
Presidente Hotel

Very near other casinos, along the main road, busstop nearby with services to major attractions in macau.
7.7
Don't judge a book by its cover. Wasn't expecting the hotel to be good the moment I saw the hotel, but no, was impressed by the standard of the room. the lobby area was good too. The casio inside is rather small though. overall, the experience was good.
Wei J. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2010
Review

Good location, clean rooms
7.7
My family and I stayed here from 27Jun2010 to 01Jul2010. I wld say the hotel's fantastic location is its best feature. It is within walking distance to Wynn, MGM Grand, Lisboa, Starworld etc. The rooms are clean though the bed is a little too hard to slp in. There are quite a few restaurants near to the hotel. Overall I wld say it is value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go at any of the bigger hotels like Wynn, MGM and Lisboa where they provide free shuttle to quite a few locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07