or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1914 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1914)
Sort by:
Huey N. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
very good location!

Hotel cleanliness ok, condition a bit old.
5.3
Hotel room still ok. Just a bit old, & the room's light a bit too dark. Hotel check in time is 2pm sharp, You won't get check in earlier than 2pm even you reach early(even 1.30pm you there also need to wait till 2pm)!
Chik K. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Golden city

Good location.
8.7
Hotel very cleaning and very big that room. Staff also provide good service
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good. But vevry poor service

Convenience to where I want to visit
7
Eveythingis good, except the very bad attitude and service of the receptionist. As a post of Senior Receptionist, She shall provide good and welcome services attitude to the hotel customers rather than "SHOW UP" her unhappy face when customer requesting or asking something ! Hotel Management shall review again her post of Senior Receptionist !
Hock C. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2014
Quite pleasant

Casino hopping,dining,transport
7
Nothing very eventful except that this hotel is not suitable for young children especially children in their teens.
Ryan S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Defintely Good Value for Money Hotel

Value, Location. Value
8
The was good. The Hotel staff was nice (which I did not expect). Some rude guests just went to the counter instead of waiting to check in and the staff told them that I was there first and they would be handled after. Good move. The room is nothing special, but excellent for the price. All requests of room type were given and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was old fashinoned, but clean and and everything you needed.
Chong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Very bad

No
4.3
Hoi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.

convenient, have wifi and clean
7
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.
Hoi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
convenient and near town centre

clean, convenient and nice
6.3
Fong T. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
central located

friendly , near to market, city centre
5.3
good as being the centre city area with places like senado nearby.
Bjorn T. Families with young children Sweden, March 26, 2014
Ok

Location, quick check in, quick check out
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04