or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (221)
Sort by:
Emily T. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Dirty, old hotel with terrible service

location
4
Masahiko I. Business travelers Japan, March 6, 2015
nice location

location. price
7.3
it's located at front of main road. very convenient for shopping or sightseeing. at the back of this hotel, there are so many restaurants so no need looking for any kind of foods. i recommend Presidente hotel
John K. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
First stay of 2015 - at least 5 times last year

Location; peace & quiet comfort
7.3
Late booking and late arrival so had no non-smoking rooms available. Otherwise adequate as expected.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Affordable and best location.

Location, affordability and cleanliness
7.7
Steve K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good location

Good location, reasonable price
5
Kon S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Wifi very low,, can't used inside the room.

Location convinience.
6.3
The lighting inside room to dark......
Lucky S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Good

Clean , comfort , good
6.3
Good
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
location

location ,
6
clean
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, March 19, 2014
Convience but old hotel

Convience location
6
Room is small and too old but good location to reach central
Sze N. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
Bad Service

Good location, convenience to shopping area, quite
5.7
The reception staff is below standard, I had extend my booking to stay one more night but they only had superior room (before i stay at deluxe room) and reqire me to check out and check in again. Its okay, but the staff ask the travel to check in agai then waisting me for another 20 minutes. Breakfast is terrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B03