or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (205)
Sort by:
Kon S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Wifi very low,, can't used inside the room.

Location convinience.
6.3
The lighting inside room to dark......
Lucky S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Good

Clean , comfort , good
6.3
Good
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, March 19, 2014
Convience but old hotel

Convience location
6
Room is small and too old but good location to reach central
Sze N. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
Bad Service

Good location, convenience to shopping area, quite
5.7
The reception staff is below standard, I had extend my booking to stay one more night but they only had superior room (before i stay at deluxe room) and reqire me to check out and check in again. Its okay, but the staff ask the travel to check in agai then waisting me for another 20 minutes. Breakfast is terrible
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
This hotel location is in the centre of night life

Near to rhe city and hight life, the girls so many in the loby
6
i like stay in this hotel because the location is central in the city and near to the lisboa
Jeong S. Business travelers South Korea, November 14, 2013
Really good location..

Big room.. Close to airport, Near casinos..
7.7
Really good and nice stay there. Several casinos near this hotel such as Wynn, Lisboa, MGM and so on..
Fan G. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
weekend get away

value, convenient and location
8.7
We stay here for weekend get away once in a while. The hotel location is unbeatable for either getting around casino or local restaurants. Big room/comfortable bedding and nice staffs as always!
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
tidy, convenience

tidy, convenience, excellent nightlife
6
Jimmy L. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2013
Clean but very old hotel

location, location, location
6.3
the location was great, but the room and amenities, you could surely see how old the hotel is
Chen V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Conveniently located in the city center.

convenient, comfort & internet availability
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05