My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (151)
Sort by:
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 01, 2014
Good. But vevry poor service

Convenience to where I want to visit
7
Eveythingis good, except the very bad attitude and service of the receptionist. As a post of Senior Receptionist, She shall provide good and welcome services attitude to the hotel customers rather than "SHOW UP" her unhappy face when customer requesting or asking something ! Hotel Management shall review again her post of Senior Receptionist !
Hoi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
convenient and near town centre

clean, convenient and nice
6.3
Hoi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.

convenient, have wifi and clean
7
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.
Bjorn T. Families with young children Sweden, March 26, 2014
Ok

Location, quick check in, quick check out
6
Thi D. Families with young children Vietnam, March 25, 2014
Very nice and clean in Macau

Good location , friendly staff
7.7
Very good location, friend staff and good service of the house keeper
Chui F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 03, 2013
nice location, comfort room

3 good: location, valuable price, easy access to public transport
6.7
nice location, comfort room, valuable price, easy access to public transport
Kwek C. Families with young children Singapore, November 07, 2013
Reasonable price

convenient location,easy accessible to free shuttle bus
6.7
Initially a pleasant stay but met a rude and loud staff that chase us away from ground floor when we sit at the empty seats on the 2nd level bar area telling us its not operating and asked us to go back to room to chit chat and drink.
Rachel L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 01, 2013
Value for money

Clean & large rooms and friendly staffs
8
Awesome stays and value for money, Friendly and attentive staff
Davinder K. Families with young children India, August 15, 2013
EXCELLENT STAY WITH FAMILY

CLEAN HOTEL , CORDIAL STAFF, GOOD PRICE
9.3
EXCELLENT THE STAFF WAS VERY CORDIAL, ROOM WERE VERY CLEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOMS. EVERY THING WAS IN PERFECT ORDER
Teresita R. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay, enjoyed to the hilt

It is in the center of the city and very accessible to evrything ,
9
Very good, I would recommend it to my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04