or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (271)
Sort by:
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Large bed and room

Large room, free wifi, good location
8
Booked the deluxe suite room quite last minute at HKD 1,207.09, so the price isn't cheap. The deluxe suite is huge with a very large bed. I think it is possible to accommodate 3 to 4 persons in the room, however, there is charges for addition person/bed. The breakfast is not buffet style and very limited choice. The location of the hotel is quite centralized.
Jennie C. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Good, nice

Friendly, good location
8
This is my 3rd time stay in this hotel. Very good location, the food is very nice staff also very friendly and helpful.
Julian L. Groups Australia, January 31, 2014
satisfactory

cntral location
9
was fine and great for the purpose and all the others who stayed were very happy.
Ho H. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Reasonable price hotel at great location

Location price for value fast internet
6.3
The check in was fast and easy. The were few facilities listed in booking menu that was either missing or not functioning eg deposit box, minibar, bath room slipper, etc. the room furnitures were relatively old compare to the surrounding hotel.
Ho H. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Ideally located near my interest places

Idea location, efficient check in, attentive staff
6.3
There was some mis communication about special request and resulted in inconvenience to my group, eg deposit box not working , no minibar, bath room slipper, etc. over all staying in experience was acceptable. The breakfast menu was too limited.
Ho H. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Idea location with easy access to casinos and food

Reasonable price, great location, friendly staff
6.3
I like the front desk control those annoying jump queue guest. Rooms are old but clean, but we we're surprise all the deposit boxes are not functioning. That was a disappointment. The breakfast was over simplify and do not match the image of this grand hotel. Over all staff performance are acceptable.
Ho H. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Convenience to casinos, restaurants, night life

Great location, reasonable price, free wifi
6.3
The front desk performance was above par especially in controlling guests that always jump the queue. The breakfast was over simplify. Few facilities that was indicated in agoda list do not match the actual eg. Deposit box not functioning, no minibar or fridge, etc.
Joe W. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2013
nice and clean room, small casino

location near center of entertainment, casino, wifi at the lobby only
7.7
Karie L. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, easy access to few attractions, comfortable room.
7
It is definitely value for money. Staff was really friendly with introducing where to eat and to visit.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
clean room and accessible to the Senado

clean, accessible, friendly staff
8
The hotel is accessible to the other hotels like the Venetian. It is also near the St. Paul ruins and the Senado where the shops are located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08