My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidential Apartments Kensington

6-12 Barkston Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW5 0EN (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/Terrace Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/Terrace Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/Terrace Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room
Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Davina L. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Very comfortable, convenient, home away from home.

As a serviced apartment, great that it had a kitchen, fridge, etc. lovely fresh towels, and a wonderfully comfortable double bed. Good location near M&S, restaurants and cafes.
7.3
Lovely and peaceful. Quiet stay. Bit slow to check in but prob because they were fully booked from Wimbledon/World Cup season. Managed to sleep very well despite being in busy bustling London. Thoroughly enjoyed this stay more than my usual hotels!
Ruangprapin U. Business travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
The great hotel in London

Great Comfortable Clean
7.7
The Presidential Apartment is the best apartment in London in my opinion, nice staffs,nice bed,nice service,and very nice location.I'm sure that if I have a chance I will be back again.
Nam L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Convenient location close to tube station

Location, apartment layout, close to public transport
8
Decent place to stay, the apartment layout is good for families or groups travelling together. Located very close (under 5 minutes walk) to Earl's Court tube station, with District and Picadilly line connections, and also 2 stops away from the Fulham Bradway station next to Chelsea's Stamford Bridge which was helpful when we attended a game there. There are also dining and shopping options within walking distance. Apartment is reasonably clean, although it is showing some wear and tear. Bathroom was ridiculously small - hard to move about in, but that really isn't that big an issue once you're accustomed to it. They attempt to rise above the rest by providing some quality toiletries hidden under the sink, and all other typical room amenities are provided as you'd expect. If you get this place at a decent price (relative to all the other apartment hotels) then it's not too bad. However, if you do hunt around enough, you'd probably find something better and/or newer around the same price range.
Varun K. Business travelers India, April 3, 2014
Good location.

Location. Space. Rooms
6
How K. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
The service is bad

None
4.7
On the first day of arrival, we were informed our room is not available due to some repair work going on.My family were being separated into 2 rooms instead of the original family room. The next day, we were inform the repair cannot be finished in time and we need to vacate 1 room and all move into 1room. The staffs told us they will help to move our luggages to the room, however when we came back in the evening, our luggages were being thrown outside, we end up moving our own luggage.
Dato H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2013
Cozy Apartment Middle of the City

Cleanliness, Nice Beds and Good for Families
9.3
Good For Families with young children, Enough said
Mee Y. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location
7.7
I travelled with my parents and I had to sleep on the sofa bed. I was very thankful that they provided a real solid mattress. The air con wasn't working that well so we opened the windows instead. (It's winter so the room was comfy soon after and no we didn't approach the front desk). The hotel staff were polite and the reception staff always greeted us when we passed by. As others had mentioned, it became quite noisy at night when some people at the hostel opposite the hotel gathered at their entrance and started chatting loudly. (My room was directly opp the entrance...) Hence, it would be good to have a room not facing the road. Overall, I think it's value for money for its location and size.
Shaun J. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
big apartment n clean

big clean n well maintained
7.3
I would recommend it. Good big rooms . Clean well maintained . Only down part no food.
Montha P. Families with young children Thailand, September 26, 2013
Comfortable and good location

short walk to the station, large bath room (King Suite), clean
7.3
We stayed at King Suite room for 5 nights. This room is suitable for 3 adults and 1 child. It's clean and comfortable. However, there were a few exceptions which are about the conditions of the room, including broken shower tap and it took a very long time to dry cloth using drying machine. However, the problems could be solved eventually.
Sriphanna S. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2013
Luxurious, great location and friendly staff

Location, Staff and Room
8.7
The overall stay was very nice. The apartment located just a few minutes walk from Earl's Court Underground Station which is very convenient. The room is large and very comfortable. However, we found the kitchen too small to cook for 4 people. The apartment was close to M&S, so it was very convenient to buy ingredients for cooking. The staff team did an excellent job as they kept the item we forgot in the room with them for collection the day after we checked-out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidential Apartments Kensington LondonPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/TerracePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/TerracePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/TerracePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - ExteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - ExteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Communal PatioPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Communal PatioPresidential Apartments Kensington London - PatioPresidential Apartments Kensington London - View from the communal PatioPresidential Apartments Kensington London - ExteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07