or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidential Apartments Kensington

6-12 Barkston Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW5 0EN (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Interior Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Golf Course Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Golf Course Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room
Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Interior Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Interior Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Garden Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Golf Course
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Adeline Y. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2014
Cosy Apartments, ideal location with food nearby

Kitchen, Location, Food
7
It was a enjoyable stay overall. Location is excellent as it was near Earl's Court (about 4mins walk). There is a good varierty of food around the area. Room was clean and well-stocked. Kitchen was easy to use and toilet is spacious.
Rashkorn C. Families with older children Thailand, August 11, 2014
Nice & well equipped apartment near tube

Good location, nice and well equipped apartment with terrace
8.3
Great!
Kuo Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Pleasant trip back to London

Convenient location, Big room space , full equipments
8
The most pleasant stay we have ever at London. Presidential apartments with completed kitchen equipment and washing machine and the space is big enough for +3 . Shops and restaurants just around the corner. Only few steps to bus stop and Tube station. Located in a nice and quite residential area. No question to select it for our next trip again.
Davina L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Very comfortable, convenient, home away from home.

As a serviced apartment, great that it had a kitchen, fridge, etc. lovely fresh towels, and a wonderfully comfortable double bed. Good location near M&S, restaurants and cafes.
7.3
Lovely and peaceful. Quiet stay. Bit slow to check in but prob because they were fully booked from Wimbledon/World Cup season. Managed to sleep very well despite being in busy bustling London. Thoroughly enjoyed this stay more than my usual hotels!
Ruangprapin U. Business travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
The great hotel in London

Great Comfortable Clean
7.7
The Presidential Apartment is the best apartment in London in my opinion, nice staffs,nice bed,nice service,and very nice location.I'm sure that if I have a chance I will be back again.
Nam L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Convenient location close to tube station

Location, apartment layout, close to public transport
8
Decent place to stay, the apartment layout is good for families or groups travelling together. Located very close (under 5 minutes walk) to Earl's Court tube station, with District and Picadilly line connections, and also 2 stops away from the Fulham Bradway station next to Chelsea's Stamford Bridge which was helpful when we attended a game there. There are also dining and shopping options within walking distance. Apartment is reasonably clean, although it is showing some wear and tear. Bathroom was ridiculously small - hard to move about in, but that really isn't that big an issue once you're accustomed to it. They attempt to rise above the rest by providing some quality toiletries hidden under the sink, and all other typical room amenities are provided as you'd expect. If you get this place at a decent price (relative to all the other apartment hotels) then it's not too bad. However, if you do hunt around enough, you'd probably find something better and/or newer around the same price range.
Varun K. Business travelers India, April 3, 2014
Good location.

Location. Space. Rooms
6
How K. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
The service is bad

None
4.7
On the first day of arrival, we were informed our room is not available due to some repair work going on.My family were being separated into 2 rooms instead of the original family room. The next day, we were inform the repair cannot be finished in time and we need to vacate 1 room and all move into 1room. The staffs told us they will help to move our luggages to the room, however when we came back in the evening, our luggages were being thrown outside, we end up moving our own luggage.
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location and Friendly staff
8
Very good and will choose again if go there next time
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
reasonable price

reasonable price
10
reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidential Apartments Kensington LondonPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Golf CoursePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Golf CoursePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - GardenPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Golf CoursePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Golf CoursePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - GardenPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - GardenPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01