or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidential Apartments Kensington

6-12 Barkston Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW5 0EN (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/Terrace Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/Terrace Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/Terrace Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room
Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room Presidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Kuo Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Pleasant trip back to London

Convenient location, Big room space , full equipments
8
The most pleasant stay we have ever at London. Presidential apartments with completed kitchen equipment and washing machine and the space is big enough for +3 . Shops and restaurants just around the corner. Only few steps to bus stop and Tube station. Located in a nice and quite residential area. No question to select it for our next trip again.
Nam L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Convenient location close to tube station

Location, apartment layout, close to public transport
8
Decent place to stay, the apartment layout is good for families or groups travelling together. Located very close (under 5 minutes walk) to Earl's Court tube station, with District and Picadilly line connections, and also 2 stops away from the Fulham Bradway station next to Chelsea's Stamford Bridge which was helpful when we attended a game there. There are also dining and shopping options within walking distance. Apartment is reasonably clean, although it is showing some wear and tear. Bathroom was ridiculously small - hard to move about in, but that really isn't that big an issue once you're accustomed to it. They attempt to rise above the rest by providing some quality toiletries hidden under the sink, and all other typical room amenities are provided as you'd expect. If you get this place at a decent price (relative to all the other apartment hotels) then it's not too bad. However, if you do hunt around enough, you'd probably find something better and/or newer around the same price range.
Sriphanna S. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2013
Luxurious, great location and friendly staff

Location, Staff and Room
8.7
The overall stay was very nice. The apartment located just a few minutes walk from Earl's Court Underground Station which is very convenient. The room is large and very comfortable. However, we found the kitchen too small to cook for 4 people. The apartment was close to M&S, so it was very convenient to buy ingredients for cooking. The staff team did an excellent job as they kept the item we forgot in the room with them for collection the day after we checked-out.
Ugen D. Families with older children Bhutan, August 31, 2013
comfortable

walking distance from the tube,shopping for grocery and essential items close by and friendly staff
7.3
Chee T. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2011
Good location and very modern furnishing

Well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. Spacious living area and nice big television
8.7
My family and I have a very pleasant stay. The location is great with 2 supermarkets nearby and the tube station just round the corner
Priyavadee P. Families with older children Thailand, April 19, 2011
Its got (almost) everything you need

Modern room, well equipped
8
The studio we got looks exactly the same as the pictures shown on their website. The unit is underground but it has a sun-roof as well as a small courtyard that provide plenty of lights. There's a fully equipped kitchenette and a washing machine. Bathroom is quite small with the smallest sink that we've ever seen. We like everything else.
Lars I. Families with older children Norway, January 30, 2011
Lovely appartment hotel well connected to subway

Nice large rooms. Close to Earl Court underground station. Keept very clean.
8.3
We really enjoyed the stay at this very nice appartment hotel. Rooms are tastfull and the staff in reception very friendly.
Chariya X. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2010
Great Location and great service

Location
7.3
Presidentail Kensington is a small and lovely serviced apartment. Staffs are very nice and friendly and helpful. The locaion is perfect. I like the area and the fact that it is only 5 mins walk from Tube station is the best selling points. However, we could hear boiler all night long and that was quite annoying but we will go back there again when we visit UK next time.
Chariya X. Families with older children Thailand, December 4, 2010
Great location but noisy

Location
7.3
We had a great time staying at Presidential Kensington. The location is perfect, only 5 mins walk from Earl's Court Tube Station. We stayed in one bedroom apartment. The room is big but too noisy. We heard boiler the whole night. Staffs were friendly. We will surely go back there when we visit London again.
Gonzalo P. Families with older children Uruguay, November 27, 2011
No se deje engañar !!!!!

Linda zona
5.7
el hotel está en un lindo lugar y x lo que vimos tiene algunas habitaciones muy lindas. pero sólo las de luxe !!! nosotros alquilamos un one-bedroom suite y no tenía absolutamente nada que ver con las fotos que mostraban. uno cree que alquiló uno de los buenos y le dan un cuarto super apretado, en el subsuelo, oscuro, prácticamente sin un lugar donde guardar algo de ropa, con un baño diminuto !!! nunca habíamos visto algo más chico!! el sofá cama es incomodísimo!! mi hija adolescente que duerme en cualquier lado, como todos a esa edad, se levantaba dolorida...pero lo peor era el ruido !!! las ventanas del dormitorio dan a un patio donde las mucamas mueven bolsas de nylon, llenan baldes de agua, dan portazos constantemente y hablan a los gritos desde temprano en la mañana hasta las 6 de la tarde. también hay gente que se sienta a conversar y fumar en este patio, por lo que no se puede ni prender la luz y como es subsuelo es muy oscuro. todas las puertas del hotel se cierran con un golpe y se sacuden las demás puertas, así que más vale acostumbrarse a escuchar portazos todo el día. una pena, pensamos que íbamos a un lindo hotel y no fué así...y el error es haber pagado de antemano...uno no tiene derecho a reclamo...
Hotel Feature Tip: Hay one bedroom que no dan al patio, pero hay que bajar 2 pisos x escalera.Y son más oscuros aún...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidential Apartments Kensington LondonPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/TerracePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/TerracePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Balcony/TerracePresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - ExteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - InteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - ExteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Communal PatioPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Communal PatioPresidential Apartments Kensington London - PatioPresidential Apartments Kensington London - View from the communal PatioPresidential Apartments Kensington London - ExteriorPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest RoomPresidential Apartments Kensington London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08