or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa

99/666 Rattanathibat Road, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Restaurant Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room
Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf Course Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (203)
Sort by:
Valerie C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Awkward

friendly staff
6
The location, although it may be about 10km from the DMK airport, it takes about 150 Baht and 1 hour to get to the location by taxi. Bangkok traffic is very bad all of the time. Upon arrival I was sort of scared because there is nothing there for a single woman. Safety was my issue. Lots of inappropriate art work inside the hotel rooms. I didn't know what I got myself into. I believe this hotel was surely misrepresented. It is not meant for a family nor single women at all. I would think twice before booking. I only booked here because I thought it was only ten minutes from the airport, but that was incorrect, for sure. I spent more on the taxi to get there because it took two hours for us to find it since the hotel didn't have a phone number listed on my itinerary. The taxi driver even offered to take me somewhere else. Worth every penny to stay closer. Sigh...Lesson learned!
Dwayne H. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Terrible

leaving leaving and leaving
3.3
Ok, so this place was Brilliant. I love the fact that the only place to use the internet is the lobby, which is so conveniently filled with 'female company' then there the bed, stains included in the room price, which is so comfortable that you just want to never go to bed again. When you finally start going to sleep, thats when you notic the mosquitos. nobody speaks english, its miles from the airport, but the food was basic and good. Agoda should not allow this kind of hotel on their family orientated website. DISGUSTING!
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
not for the family

location to DMK airport is ok.
6
Please read the other comments very carefully before booking this hotel. i would not recommend this hotel for couples, couples with children, or elderly. This is ideal for those who are looking for a bit of fun with some local girls.
Gun A. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2013
relax, good room, privacy

relax, boutique construction, privacy
6.7
It is at Nonthaburi province, nearby Bangkok, Thailand. Quite be a boutique hotel & resort for spa and relax. It is not far from Donmuang international airport.
Cathelya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
bad experience!!

bad access to public transport, bad english, bad service,
2
it's actually a bad experience. at first, i chose this hotel to do a good rest near Don Muaeng Airport, to catch morning flight the day after. but, it was wrong at all. taxi driver couldn't find the hotel easily, even its address is written in thai. its phone number also couldn't be reached, so it was a terrible thing to find this hotel. i . i totally hate this hotel. this hotel is not recommended for ordinary tourist who is seeking a normal journey.
Rosemary G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
execellence rooms close to airport don meueng

clean comforable friendly
5.3
Shivakumar B. Solo travelers India, October 3, 2013
Its is very very boring

nothing nothing nothing
2
First off all it is not fit for travelers for anybody even Thai citizens also does not find out that address nearly it will take more than two hours to find out the address that to be with the help of police. the main things is in the reception they dint know English and they even not concentrate on travelers. no food no hospitality they does not help for getting taxi i stayed their 3 nights they are not make clean of room. Agoda.com should not recommend this hotel
Preechaya D. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
friendly staff, clean room

clean room, good for relax ,friendly staff
7.7
nice hotel big room and clean , friendly staff and near shopping center good for relaxing
Pailin S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
room Romance next shopping

clean room and next shopping
6
Agripino M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
The hotel operates a brothel in the lobby.

the staff was friendly
4.7
There is only internet in the lobby. The rooms have no windows and nowhere to hang clothes. The rooms are good for short stay only or if guys you are interested in massage with happy endings this hotel maybe what you are looking for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa BangkokPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - LobbyPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf CoursePretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Dheva SpaPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05