Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa

99/666 Rattanathibat Road, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Restaurant Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom
Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf Course Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom
Area: Don Mueang Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 227 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (227)
Sort by:
Frank S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa

Air conditioner. Location to mall. Cheap
4.7
Pro stories overflowing in lobby. I sat to use free wifi and complained I was in Their spot. Toilet seat broken. Water float in toilet broken. Door had large cracks. No refrigerator. But they brought from another room. Cheap is only good thing here. Won't stay again.
Gang C. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2015
100b to airport

good servert
7
good
Mike R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Read the reviews ...beware !

Size of room,price
4.7
Long way from the airport. Room was big but had no water to take shower finally after a while they turned it in but then turned it off again. Front desk didn't answer our calls . Cancelled our second night . Not a family place .
Valerie L. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2015
Not the kind of hotel you think it is

Decor
3.7
First, it's really difficult to find the place. The name outside is only written in Thai and it's not really on Rattanatabeth street. It is more under the bridge. The staff don't really speaks English. I've seen few transactions in the lobby. My room was not clean. There was a cigarette butt in the shower even do it's prohibited to smoke in the hotel area. There was soap stains in the sink and the shower. There was no toilet paper. The bed sheets were filthy. Also, the restaurant didn't serve food and there was no restaurant near by. The staff was nice even so.
Wicharn G. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2015
Two nights at Pretty Resort and Spa

Good location.Easy access.Close to shopping facilities.
6
Poor air conditioning system. Bath towels are too old. Television is not in good condition.
Phongphanh C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Do not meet hotel standards view as playboy house.
3
Never to come visit again tell friends not safe. It's not a hotel, very angry, the place is meant for playboy house. Very bad.
Massiel L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa
3
Oh my lordy,,..... it was bad, I mean really bad. The hotel is not close to the airport.... very hard find, the cab driver and i were lost for. while, even with GPS in hand.... whene we finlly realized that the dodgy parking lot we were at was the hotel's... There are many working ladies waiting for guests at the lobby... The sheets were stained with things you could only imagine.
Karl S. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2014
Deceiving pictures. Weird place.
3
Very weird place. Poor staff that cannot speak any English. No help getting a cab and not that close to the DMK airport. Not recommended for the average solo traveller.
Marivic E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
pretty hotel... turned ugly

structure of the room. aesthetically interesting.
2.7
unpleasant. 1. the room has no water in the shower. 2. no wifi in the room so guests have to use the lobby. 3. suspected 4. cut off the electricity even if i was still "in" the room. 5. no food to order from. 6. no service phone in the phone. 7. no cleaning services and dirty bed sheets. 8. cheap? not at all. 9. did i enjoy my stay? nope. 10. do i recommend never. next day, i used the lobby to use the wifi. i was surprised to see a lot short and skimpy clothes. i didn't mind at first.. "fashion" i thought... as i continued my stay there in the lobby on my second day, the electricity was just cut off. i asked why, they said, i have to check out. i said i will be checking out a bit later. i told them that the checking out is at 12pm and it is just 6am. they said because i checked in at 1 am. i was so surprised and i found it "rude" they could have told me earlier that the electricity will be up to a specific time only so i know what to do. i was totally disrespected. so please, don't recommend this hotel to other guests. it was a total waste of money. and you know, the safety of the guests is at stake here.
Karen G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
bad location but staff was nice

staff, nothing else was good
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa BangkokPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - LobbyPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf CoursePretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Dheva SpaPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03