Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa

99/666 Rattanathibat Road, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Restaurant Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom
Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf Course Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Blake C. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
undesirable

leaving
2.7
Uncomfortable
Mike R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Read the reviews ...beware !

Size of room,price
4.7
Long way from the airport. Room was big but had no water to take shower finally after a while they turned it in but then turned it off again. Front desk didn't answer our calls . Cancelled our second night . Not a family place .
Valerie L. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2015
Not the kind of hotel you think it is

Decor
3.7
First, it's really difficult to find the place. The name outside is only written in Thai and it's not really on Rattanatabeth street. It is more under the bridge. The staff don't really speaks English. I've seen few transactions in the lobby. My room was not clean. There was a cigarette butt in the shower even do it's prohibited to smoke in the hotel area. There was soap stains in the sink and the shower. There was no toilet paper. The bed sheets were filthy. Also, the restaurant didn't serve food and there was no restaurant near by. The staff was nice even so.
Wicharn G. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2015
Two nights at Pretty Resort and Spa

Good location.Easy access.Close to shopping facilities.
6
Poor air conditioning system. Bath towels are too old. Television is not in good condition.
Phongphanh C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Do not meet hotel standards view as playboy house.
3
Never to come visit again tell friends not safe. It's not a hotel, very angry, the place is meant for playboy house. Very bad.
Massiel L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa
3
Oh my lordy,,..... it was bad, I mean really bad. The hotel is not close to the airport.... very hard find, the cab driver and i were lost for. while, even with GPS in hand.... whene we finlly realized that the dodgy parking lot we were at was the hotel's... There are many working ladies waiting for guests at the lobby... The sheets were stained with things you could only imagine.
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Very cheap

Good staff good location value for money
10
i will stay there again
Karl S. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2014
Deceiving pictures. Weird place.
3
Very weird place. Poor staff that cannot speak any English. No help getting a cab and not that close to the DMK airport. Not recommended for the average solo traveller.
Daniel T. Couples Italy, November 8, 2014
The cheapest hotel I've ever seen.
3.3
When I entered into hotel I got a room and which was very dirty full the bed sheet was full of stains Air Conditioned wasn't cooling at all in bathroom water doesn't work and after reading my comments you are still choosing this hotel is mean you are crazy nothing more please don't every choose this hotel it's far from everything and it's also not in Bangkok it's in another province and you will lose much money just for taxi so my suggestion to the all ppls in this world don't dare to book it because of cheap price.
Marivic E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
pretty hotel... turned ugly

structure of the room. aesthetically interesting.
2.7
unpleasant. 1. the room has no water in the shower. 2. no wifi in the room so guests have to use the lobby. 3. suspected 4. cut off the electricity even if i was still "in" the room. 5. no food to order from. 6. no service phone in the phone. 7. no cleaning services and dirty bed sheets. 8. cheap? not at all. 9. did i enjoy my stay? nope. 10. do i recommend never. next day, i used the lobby to use the wifi. i was surprised to see a lot short and skimpy clothes. i didn't mind at first.. "fashion" i thought... as i continued my stay there in the lobby on my second day, the electricity was just cut off. i asked why, they said, i have to check out. i said i will be checking out a bit later. i told them that the checking out is at 12pm and it is just 6am. they said because i checked in at 1 am. i was so surprised and i found it "rude" they could have told me earlier that the electricity will be up to a specific time only so i know what to do. i was totally disrespected. so please, don't recommend this hotel to other guests. it was a total waste of money. and you know, the safety of the guests is at stake here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa BangkokPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - LobbyPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf CoursePretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Dheva SpaPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03