or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa

99/666 Rattanathibat Road, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Restaurant Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom
Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf Course Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Phongphanh C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Do not meet hotel standards view as playboy house.
3
Never to come visit again tell friends not safe. It's not a hotel, very angry, the place is meant for playboy house. Very bad.
Massiel L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa
3
Oh my lordy,,..... it was bad, I mean really bad. The hotel is not close to the airport.... very hard find, the cab driver and i were lost for. while, even with GPS in hand.... whene we finlly realized that the dodgy parking lot we were at was the hotel's... There are many working ladies waiting for guests at the lobby... The sheets were stained with things you could only imagine.
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Very cheap

Good staff good location value for money
10
i will stay there again
Karl S. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2014
Deceiving pictures. Weird place.
3
Very weird place. Poor staff that cannot speak any English. No help getting a cab and not that close to the DMK airport. Not recommended for the average solo traveller.
Daniel T. Couples Italy, November 8, 2014
The cheapest hotel I've ever seen.
3.3
When I entered into hotel I got a room and which was very dirty full the bed sheet was full of stains Air Conditioned wasn't cooling at all in bathroom water doesn't work and after reading my comments you are still choosing this hotel is mean you are crazy nothing more please don't every choose this hotel it's far from everything and it's also not in Bangkok it's in another province and you will lose much money just for taxi so my suggestion to the all ppls in this world don't dare to book it because of cheap price.
Marivic E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
pretty hotel... turned ugly

structure of the room. aesthetically interesting.
2.7
unpleasant. 1. the room has no water in the shower. 2. no wifi in the room so guests have to use the lobby. 3. suspected 4. cut off the electricity even if i was still "in" the room. 5. no food to order from. 6. no service phone in the phone. 7. no cleaning services and dirty bed sheets. 8. cheap? not at all. 9. did i enjoy my stay? nope. 10. do i recommend never. next day, i used the lobby to use the wifi. i was surprised to see a lot short and skimpy clothes. i didn't mind at first.. "fashion" i thought... as i continued my stay there in the lobby on my second day, the electricity was just cut off. i asked why, they said, i have to check out. i said i will be checking out a bit later. i told them that the checking out is at 12pm and it is just 6am. they said because i checked in at 1 am. i was so surprised and i found it "rude" they could have told me earlier that the electricity will be up to a specific time only so i know what to do. i was totally disrespected. so please, don't recommend this hotel to other guests. it was a total waste of money. and you know, the safety of the guests is at stake here.
Kim K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
I won't recommend this hotel even for a short stay

Nothing
3.3
Pleasant but would recommend this hotel for stopover naybe a couple of hours
Sonoko M. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2014
Worst hotel ever

Close to shopping centre
3
I wasn't happy at all.
Brian B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
Cheap hotel with extra service!

affordable price for solo traveler!
3.3
I dont like my stay in this hotel.
Srabony G. Families with older children United States of America, August 12, 2014
Unresponsive, unstaffed hotel

Could not find hotel, location was wrong, after repeatedly calling was an no answer had to stay elsewhere
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa BangkokPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - LobbyPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf CoursePretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Dheva SpaPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04