Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa

99/666 Rattanathibat Road, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Interior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Exterior Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Restaurant Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room
Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf Course Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Esa A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 24, 2014
The worst hotel
2
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in . They shouldn't call it a hotel. It is more like garbage than a hotel. In my advise don't stay In this place . I don't understand how they gave it a recommendation of 3 star hotel . There no single thing good about it
Phantiwa K. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2014
Very poor for clean and service

I thought is nearly the airport .. That is so far
2.7
Not really happy at all ... It's not pretty with out the good service
Hannah R. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Do not stay here!
2.7
Terrible! Nothing good about this hotel! It's suppose to be close to the airport but it's about 25minutes in good traffic, allow an hour in the morning though if you have to catch a flight. Took the driver a while to did it and when we pulled up he laughed and said some thing in Thai, which we later thought he must know what this hotel is really about! Staff barely speak English and when we arrived we got some bemused looks from all the Thais sat around, which made us feel like we weren't really met to be there. As far as we know we were the only people staying there, in the middle of know where! Bed had no duvet... Strange... And when I looked at the sheets there were stains all across the sheets of oil and other curious liquids! Horrified, I asked the cleaner to change the sheets and also asked for a duvet which she smiled at. The mattress below is plastic, which again was... Strange!
Pawel D. Couples Poland, May 13, 2014
lots of girls to pay for

price.
6.7
Was OK. 10/15 bored Asian girls waiting downstairs for customers
Tanat K. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2014
Worth for money

Worth for money
6
it's quite ok
Valerie C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Awkward

friendly staff
6
The location, although it may be about 10km from the DMK airport, it takes about 150 Baht and 1 hour to get to the location by taxi. Bangkok traffic is very bad all of the time. Upon arrival I was sort of scared because there is nothing there for a single woman. Safety was my issue. Lots of inappropriate art work inside the hotel rooms. I didn't know what I got myself into. I believe this hotel was surely misrepresented. It is not meant for a family nor single women at all. I would think twice before booking. I only booked here because I thought it was only ten minutes from the airport, but that was incorrect, for sure. I spent more on the taxi to get there because it took two hours for us to find it since the hotel didn't have a phone number listed on my itinerary. The taxi driver even offered to take me somewhere else. Worth every penny to stay closer. Sigh...Lesson learned!
Dwayne H. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Terrible

leaving leaving and leaving
3.3
Ok, so this place was Brilliant. I love the fact that the only place to use the internet is the lobby, which is so conveniently filled with 'female company' then there the bed, stains included in the room price, which is so comfortable that you just want to never go to bed again. When you finally start going to sleep, thats when you notic the mosquitos. nobody speaks english, its miles from the airport, but the food was basic and good. Agoda should not allow this kind of hotel on their family orientated website. DISGUSTING!
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
not for the family

location to DMK airport is ok.
6
Please read the other comments very carefully before booking this hotel. i would not recommend this hotel for couples, couples with children, or elderly. This is ideal for those who are looking for a bit of fun with some local girls.
Gun A. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2013
relax, good room, privacy

relax, boutique construction, privacy
6.7
It is at Nonthaburi province, nearby Bangkok, Thailand. Quite be a boutique hotel & resort for spa and relax. It is not far from Donmuang international airport.
Hans E. Couples Sweden, December 16, 2013
Good value for less than 600 Baht

Close to airport, nice looking room and ok price.
6.7
Hard bed. Poor water pressure in the shower. A bit disturbing to see the escort girls in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa BangkokPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - InteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - LobbyPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Golf CoursePretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Superior BathroomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Dheva SpaPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Fish Pond & GardenPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Central Town Rattanathibet Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomPretty Resort Hotel and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pretty Resort Hotel and Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02