Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sun Village
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Upper Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Village Lawns Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Entrance Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Pub/Lounge Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Beauty Salon Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Garden Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Garden Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Meeting Room Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Guest Room Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Guest Room
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Fitness Room Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Anoop A. Couples India, February 15, 2015
Pathetic staff
4.7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Report this review
Sachin S. Solo travelers India, February 8, 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Report this review
Deepti S. Couples India, December 27, 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7.7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Report this review
Romil S. Business travelers India, November 23, 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Report this review
Shoeb M. Couples India, January 18, 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Report this review
Abhishek M. Families with young children India, April 6, 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7.7
Report this review
Nikunj G. Couples India, February 16, 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5.7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nightlife Tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Report this review
Anita M. Groups India, January 3, 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Report this review
Deepika R. Groups India, December 30, 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Report this review
Yasser H. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 24, 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8.3
Nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Upper PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Village LawnsPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - EntrancePride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Pub/LoungePride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Beauty SalonPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - GardenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - GardenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Meeting RoomPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Guest RoomPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Guest RoomPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Fitness RoomPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa, North Goa

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05