or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Standard Room Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Sundowner Pub Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Sun Flower Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Tonatiuh Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Hibicus Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Frangipani Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Upper Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Fitness Room Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Beauty Parlour Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Balcony/Terrace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Interior Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Village Lawns Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Entrance
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Exterior View
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Romil S. Business travelers India, November 23, 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Couples India, January 18, 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Families with young children India, April 6, 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7.7
Nikunj G. Couples India, February 16, 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5.7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nightlife Tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Groups India, January 3, 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Groups India, December 30, 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 24, 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8.3
Nice
Trupti P. Couples India, August 20, 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Groups India, April 9, 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6.7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Couples India, November 13, 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8.3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Standard RoomPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Sundowner PubPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Sun Flower RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Tonatiuh RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Hibicus RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Frangipani RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Upper PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Fitness RoomPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Beauty ParlourPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Balcony/TerracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - InteriorPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Village LawnsPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - EntrancePride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Exterior View

Customer Reviews - Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa, North Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C08