Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prima Hotel Melaka

Jalan Kee Ann Off Bunga Raya, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Nearby Attraction Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2155 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2155)
Sort by:
Khaled A. Business travelers South Africa, March 9, 2015
Not as promised

location
5
The wifi was not available all over the hotel except in the lobby. This is not according to what was promised
Mukhtar A. Families with young children Pakistan, March 1, 2015
Nice location...decent standard

Location, price,
6.3
Overall ok. Spent a sleepless night due to faulty and very noisy aircon. Room was changed for day 2. Walking distance to river walk
Shien Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
The aircond is not cold.

Location ok,room clean
6.7
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
best

clean and comfortable
8.3
clean and comfortable and value
Eddie S. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2015
Reasonable price after promotion.

Space, silence and central.
7.3
Not able to tell more, only put up for a night.
Jenny A. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
BAD!! Don't Stay here!!
2
1.) Check in slow, there were no customer while i'm check in, but they act like turtle, just keep gossip with other staffs. 2.) Parking slots!! there was only 15 parking space for guest hotel, i stay for 2 nights, both night i also have to park till very far from hotel, and have to buy parking coupon by myself for my car. 3.) My room , all guest room door have a scope for guest to see from inside to outside, BUT they fix the scope with upside down, that means, i can see my room from outside, afterthat, i told my room's problem to receptionist, and they just told me "Miss, this is small problem la, nothing what, i comfirm no people go and see your room" What kind of this attitude?! 4.) when i want to bath, the water come out is yellow colour, i have to wait 15minutes than only the water turn to clean water. 5.) Table lamp no light, i call to ask them to fix it, at the end, no ones here!! Conclusion: DON'T stay this hotel ever!!
Sherman Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
toilet sink stuck and no repair after feedback to

spacious of room,
4.3
Augustine B. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Average location, slightly over priced hotel.

Reasonable location. Large and empty room space. Clean bed.
6.3
Location is okay, but is prone to traffic jam. Room is large and also quite empty. Minimal furniture in room, and some is even breaking down. Dressing table seem to be falling off the hinge, front door unable to close smoothly. And lastly, the water from the tap is yellowish in colour (I'm not sure if its a malacca wide issue). I will not recommend this to anyone. With this price, there are much newer hotels around.
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
destimonal

night ship staff service very good,but need maintance door lock .check aircorn.and check everything before we check in
6.3
agoda
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
reviewing of prima hotel

location, value of money and space of room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - New FacadePrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Nearby AttractionPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C05