Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prima Hotel Melaka

Jalan Kee Ann Off Bunga Raya, Malacca City Center, Malacca, Malaysia 75100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2364 reviews

1895 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Roger C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Value for money

Location, food, environment
9.3
It is a pleasant stay. The breakfast included is nice and location is near tour area. Will consider visiting again in the future.
Report this review
Kim L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
overall the hotel is good

breakfast, free parking, overall condition
7
Overall the hotel condition is good. Just need to improve: 1. water pressure 2. pillows and blankets are a bit smelly 3. water quality
Report this review
Khor K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
holiday

location ok near river n jonker street . the staff ok especially the technician
6.7
Room size ok , toilets stil can improve n plus a water filter breakfast ok walking around got many famous food stalls
Report this review
Sofia A. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Good service especially at the coffee house!

1) The food (breakfast) 2) The friendly staff 3) The fruit stall infront of the hotel
9
It was nice! Stay for 3 nights here and for the money that I have spent, i think its quite worth and i didnt expect the breakfast to be quite lavish! The guy staff also greeted me everytime me and mom entered the coffee house. I think the only thing that this hotel need to improve is the toilet. Need to be clean regularly especially when people coming in the hotel. Other than that, excellent! I will recommend this hotel to my other relatives and friends. Keep it up! :)
Report this review
Ngeow E. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Overall is ok. Been here for few times

Space, reasonable, convenient
8
Pretty good
Report this review
Shi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Good

Nice good
6.7
For relax
Report this review
Roselawati A. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast provided & location ok.
6.3
Report this review
Tiong L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2015
Valuable

Price,room,cleaness
6.3
Nice,big and comfortable room.The bathroom was even bigger.Bed is comfortable to sleep.Tv a lot channel.But the location was not really good,still a little far away if you are thinking to walk to jonker street.But it still defitenely value for that price.The only things was the breakfast was so little choices and even eggs was all finished and no recook service even we are reached there just 10 in the morning.
Report this review
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2015
No much parking .

Good location Hotel
4.7
Hotel have improved than last time . But toilet still need improve . Parking lots very less . Staff mostly like chit chat in lobby and let guest waiting there . But friendly .
Report this review
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2015
good services

Strategic, including breakfast & nice hotel
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1895 reviews Next page
Prima Hotel Melaka Malacca - New FacadePrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Nearby AttractionPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - LobbyPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Coffee Shop/CafePrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Coffee Shop/CafePrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Coffee Shop/CafePrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - LobbyPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - ExteriorPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomPrima Hotel Melaka Malacca - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04