or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prima Kings Hotel

60 King George St, Mamilla / King David, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Exterior Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Interior Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room
Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Bar Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/Lounge Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Prima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mamilla / King David Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Reena K. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2014
top notch as usual

breakfast, balcony view and easy great location walk to kotel if you wish simply
9.7
great as usual. always pleased to stay at the kings
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
good location, attentive staff

location, staff,
9
Sonia R. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel close to Israeli Museum.

Not far from some some nice restaurants
7
This seems like a good business travellers hotel. Clean, functional, good staff. Wifi is expensive though...$17/day.
Travel tip: We ended up staying here for 1 unplanned extra night in Jerusalem and it worked out well as it is in a very different location to all the touristy places around the Old city. Interesting Museums around. Close to the Knesset.
Phillip D. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2012
Great Location and breakfast

location, breakfast, great deal for the price we paid
9
the room was well appointed. we were disappointed that w did not have typical hotel beds--fluffy blankets, many pillows, but they were comfortable nonetheless.
Aaron G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2011
home away from home

location location location
9.3
i frequently stay at the prima kings. it is located in the heart of town within walking distance of everything. it is large enough to have all the features of the big glitzy hotels, but small enough to give that homey feel. the price is usually reasonable and the free breakfast every morning is excellent, with enough choices to make everyone happy. the balcony views are second to none and overlook the busy square below. cant wait to get back there
Travel tip: dont change money at the bank. street money changers give a much better rate
Hillel G. Couples France, July 30, 2011
Lovely Hotel & Great location

Service with a smile & really nice room!
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for a weekend, and we chose it because it was walking distance from the western wall and the old city! We had a beautiful stay! The dining was outstanding and I loved our room. It wasn't too big but wasn't too small either. The hotel is very well located and turns out that there were more hot spots within walking distance, such as the mamilla shopping center, Ben Yehuda street, the sheyan restaurant and more... We will stay there again!
Elaine F. Families with older children Israel, July 10, 2011
love this hotel. feel at home..my second stay

balconies covered with flowers..view of old city.. and close enought to walk
9.7
i was staying in another hotel and gave up having a pool to go back to the prima king. the food, and service - excellent. the people that work there are helpful and i can only say wonderful things about this hotel. it's about a 30 minute walk to old city. taxis are always available. buffet breakfast is what one would want from and israeli breakfast! very close to benyahuda st. once i checked out they kept my luggage for me the entire day. can't wait to go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I booked individual tours to DeadSea and Masada directly from through hotel. Took taxi to Yad V'Shen.
Philip B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2010
Good location, room had everything I needed

Location
8
it was a good location and the room met my needs. breakfast was well supplied anf fresh salads and breads were served along with eggs, but like many others, it is the same breakfast by and large and if such bothers you, going to another location is a good solution. i would have liked to be able to use wifi or have free internet, but one cannot have everything. the room was well maintained by the staff and any and all questions i had were answered very nicely by all staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: As a tip: Parking for rental was not on site, but was at the same time. Do not let yourself be pushed around. Once having paid for parking, don't ;et someone try to double charge you. Fight.
David M. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2010
Prima Kings

new renovation decent breakfast great location more affordable
7.3
the kings is is a very decent hotel in yerushalayim. its definitely more affordable than others int he area. it has a great location on king george street. breakfast is good and the rennovations over the last few years look good. onyl real negative is that the rooms are tiny
Edith F. Solo travelers Israel, September 5, 2009
my stay

central, helpful staff
7.3
The best part of the stay was the fact that the hotel was so centrally situated. The elevators were a bit of a trial and the steps were difficult to find. Breakfast was excellent and the view from the room was good. Traffic a bit noisy but could be cut out by keeping the doors closed. Air conditioner worked well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: two hour bus trip tour of Jerusalem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prima Kings Hotel JerusalemPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - BarPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungePrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomPrima Kings Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prima Kings Hotel, Jerusalem

AS-AGWEB-3B02