My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prima Royale Hotel

3 Mendele Mocher Sfarim St., Mamilla / King David, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Library Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Internet Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Gym Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Interior Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Interior Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Dining Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Exterior Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Business Center
Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Interior Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Exterior Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Interior Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Interior Prima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby
Hotel Area: Mamilla / King David Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Seth B. Business travelers Israel, March 9, 2014
A great experience

Clean, Centrally Located, Professional and courteous staff
10
Susan B. Solo travelers Israel, November 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location and quiet
9.7
the hotel is located within easy access to restaurants and cultural activities and shopping in jerusalem and the service is excellent - the rooms clean and the breakfast according to the israeli standard of good variety and quality. the cost is moderate for israeli hotels and it is one of my favorite hotels
Alexander B. Groups United Kingdom, July 15, 2011
Great hotel

Great location and friendly staff
8
In a great location, a few mins taxi ride from the old city
Edward P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2011
My home for 2 weeks

Staff very attentive. Staff recognized me and callled me by name.
8.3
I was in a very intense study program, and Prima Royale was right in the middle of school location, Shuk, Ben Yehuda. A short walk to the Kotel was an added bonus. I had a refrigerator, and keeping Shabbat was easy. This was my second time staying with Prima Royale Hotel. I am going back in November.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location. Enables one to see all major sites. Even if one wants to walk- no more than 1/2 hour.
Chun-Yuan H. Groups Taiwan, January 28, 2011
Nice service. Close to the old city and the new c

Location is good.
7.7
it is difficult to reach the hotel from the bus station. it is better for the hotel to offer free shuttle bus service.
Reidar B. Families with older children Norway, December 28, 2010
Meget bra hotell, men små rom og lite bad

Glimrende plassering, god service, god mat.TV med mange engelskspråklige kanaler.
8.3
Hotellet har en glimrende plassering i forhold til sentrum av Jerusalem og gamlebyen. Hjelpsom og hyggelig hotellbetjening, koselig lobby og frokostrom. Meget bra TV med mange engelskspråklige kanaler.Maten var variert og god.
Travel tip: Vær oppmerksom på at romprisen varierer svært mye i løpet av året(sesongvariasjoner).
Dai Y. Couples Afghanistan, April 29, 2010
very basic

free parking, standard services and room
6
it's nice to have free parking here since it's very hard to drive around Jerusalem city by ourselves, especially old city. prima has a lot of hotels in Israel. So their services are pretty standard which you can expect.
Restaurant Tip: there is a food area about 20 minutes walk to the hotel. Also german colony is around,too. around 15min walk
Myriam B. Couples France, December 8, 2010
Hotel tres bien place et agreable

emplacemane, petit dejeuner au son du piano, parking gratuit
9.7
je ne regrete en rien mon choix proche de la vieille ville et de ben yehuda
Michael B. Couples Germany, January 19, 2011
Gute Lage

Gute Lage nähe Jaffa Tor (ca 10 Minuten)
6
die lage des hotels ist ganz gut ca 10 gehminuten vom jaffator entfernt. die zimmer sind von der größe her ok, ein safe im zimmer vorhanden. das frühstück war auch gut - mit live-klaviermusik, das hatten wir auch noch nie. die zimmer selber waren hellhörig, man hörte das husten im nebenzimmer und über uns wurden wohl permanent möbel verrückt - abe es hielt sich noch in ertragbarem rahmen
Aki H. Israel, June 11, 2012
מלון בוטיק במיקום מעולה. קרוב לתאטרון ירושלים

חדרים נחמדים. ארוחת בוקר טעימה
7.7
חדרים נחמדים. שירות טוב. מיקום מעולה

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prima Royale Hotel JerusalemPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - LibraryPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Internet RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - GymPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Dining RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Business CenterPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Coffee Shop/CafePrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness RoomPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - ViewPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - ViewPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - ViewPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorPrima Royale Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prima Royale Hotel, Jerusalem

AS-AGWEB-3A08