or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prima Villa Hotel

157/22 Soi 16/2, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Interior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting room Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting room Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Nearby Minimart Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Beach Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - View Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Val S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Good breakfast and reasonably priced hotel

pancake machine at breakfast, short walk to the beach, clean room
7.7
This hotel was good for a short weekend trip. It's close to the beach and has good western and Asian breakfast options. We were very impressed with the self-service pancake machine. The pizza was quite good also.
Justin B. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2014
Dirty room, slow check in

Pool, Close to Beach, Pool
5.7
Agoda booking does not show up to hotel desk, 40 min check in. Women checking in, however, was friendly and played with our kids a bit. Pool is nice, swim up rooms, cool concept. Our room was not clean, floor, bathroom, sliding glass door. Breakfast solid. Only stayed one night.
Anna H. Couples Finland, March 11, 2014
Tried to do some shopping

Breakfast ok, big and modern hotel, alot of staff
5.3
The hotel is full of Russians, like whole Pattaya area. The hotel wanted 100 dollar deposit money when checking in. Because I am not a Russian person I don`t carry huge amounts of dollars in my pocket. Finally they accepted thai bath. The personnel also rather speak russian than english. The room was big with a balcony but smelled like old cigarette and the walls are so thin that you can hear noise from other rooms. And the Russians made a lot of noise at night fighting and throwing some stuff down from the balcony. Hotel is close to beach and far from the town. Taxis don`t run by the meter so they fool you a lot.
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
nice hotel,great rooms,but not aimed at brits

cleanliness,room size,location
8.3
My wife and i had a lovely holiday whilst staying at the prima villa hotel.There were a couple of samll issues,firstly no one on the reception had any clue about english speaking so communication was difficult.I was told i needed to pay $100 dollars before i could get my keys but no one could explain to me why i needed to pay this.I also only had Pound sterling and they looked like they had never seen this beofre hence they didnt know what it was worth.I managed to get through to them that £40 was equivalent to 2000 baht and i was happy to give them that.It turns out it was a deposit incase you spend any money in the bar or restaurant i think.We are beach people really so the fact that the pool was pretty much in the shade didnt bother us as we didnt really use it.The location was great for the beach as only 5 minutes walk and we were on the beach,the supermarkets were very handy and right outside the hotel there was one where we bought beers,water and sancks to fill our fridge up in the room.Was really nice to come back from the beach and have a few cold beers on the balcony watching the sun go down before heading off out for the evening.Towels were provided and plentiful as you leave the hotel in the morning which is great as you dont have to use your own and get clean ones every day.Breakfast was pretty much standard and nothing to write home about an in fact most mornings we didnt even bother as there are loads of beach and street sellers where you can get brunch/lunch very cheaply.The rooms were probably the best we have ever stayed in when travelling to these sort of countries,really large room,excellent shower,nice big bed,balcony with sea views(restricted by other hotels)with really good aircon,safe,fridge,good maid service.all in all greast value and around £40 a night for b&b.Would definitely stay there again if returning to this area
Garry I. Business travelers Ireland, February 23, 2014
Handy for a conference at the Centara

good low-cost option if attending a function at the Centara opposite; hotel limo - good driver, very flexible and patient; clean rooms
3.7
too many Russians; staff surly and unfriendly. But good value if attending a conference at one of the bigger 5* hotels nearby.
Thanang J. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Sufficient, nothing fancy

Location, Convenient, Not too expensive
6
This hotel is ok but more should be done on cleanliness. The best thing about this hotel is its convenient location otherwise it is just an average hotel.
Chakree P. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2013
Good, clean and convenience for family

Close to downtown, great children swimming pool. clean and convenience room.
8.7
Great time and my children do not want to go back home.
Passanan S. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
cool place, nice swimming pool, good location

clean, large room, comfortable
8
business travel but i feel like a rest while i'm stay here.
Jiraparin V. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Relax and Simple

1. Large bedroom 2. Close to restaurant 3.Clean
5.7
I went to check in at 2PM, they said the pacific room type that I reserved is full then they will change to deluxe type for me, which is not what I prefer. I already called the hotel before making a reservation, they said Pacific type is still available. I can make a booking by adding a request. They will keep the room for me. Then, I told them what I have been told earlier, then they switch the room for me but have to wait about 1 hour for cleaning even it was 2PM already. There are variety of breakfast to choose, by no taste. Staffs seem to be not professional.
Jiraporn H. Families with young children Thailand, July 21, 2013
nice hotel

large room , large pool , close to beach
7
staff friendly and food good hotel locate close to bech and shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prima Villa Hotel PattayaPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Nearby MinimartPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BeachPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ViewPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08