or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prima Villa Hotel

157/22 Soi 16/2, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Interior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting room Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting room Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Nearby Minimart Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Beach Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - View Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Beach Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Beach Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Prima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Justin B. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2014
Dirty room, slow check in

Pool, Close to Beach, Pool
5.7
Agoda booking does not show up to hotel desk, 40 min check in. Women checking in, however, was friendly and played with our kids a bit. Pool is nice, swim up rooms, cool concept. Our room was not clean, floor, bathroom, sliding glass door. Breakfast solid. Only stayed one night.
Anna H. Couples Finland, March 11, 2014
Tried to do some shopping

Breakfast ok, big and modern hotel, alot of staff
5.3
The hotel is full of Russians, like whole Pattaya area. The hotel wanted 100 dollar deposit money when checking in. Because I am not a Russian person I don`t carry huge amounts of dollars in my pocket. Finally they accepted thai bath. The personnel also rather speak russian than english. The room was big with a balcony but smelled like old cigarette and the walls are so thin that you can hear noise from other rooms. And the Russians made a lot of noise at night fighting and throwing some stuff down from the balcony. Hotel is close to beach and far from the town. Taxis don`t run by the meter so they fool you a lot.
Garry I. Business travelers Ireland, February 23, 2014
Handy for a conference at the Centara

good low-cost option if attending a function at the Centara opposite; hotel limo - good driver, very flexible and patient; clean rooms
3.7
too many Russians; staff surly and unfriendly. But good value if attending a conference at one of the bigger 5* hotels nearby.
Thanang J. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Sufficient, nothing fancy

Location, Convenient, Not too expensive
6
This hotel is ok but more should be done on cleanliness. The best thing about this hotel is its convenient location otherwise it is just an average hotel.
Chakree P. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2013
Good, clean and convenience for family

Close to downtown, great children swimming pool. clean and convenience room.
8.7
Great time and my children do not want to go back home.
Passanan S. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
cool place, nice swimming pool, good location

clean, large room, comfortable
8
business travel but i feel like a rest while i'm stay here.
Jiraparin V. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Relax and Simple

1. Large bedroom 2. Close to restaurant 3.Clean
5.7
I went to check in at 2PM, they said the pacific room type that I reserved is full then they will change to deluxe type for me, which is not what I prefer. I already called the hotel before making a reservation, they said Pacific type is still available. I can make a booking by adding a request. They will keep the room for me. Then, I told them what I have been told earlier, then they switch the room for me but have to wait about 1 hour for cleaning even it was 2PM already. There are variety of breakfast to choose, by no taste. Staffs seem to be not professional.
Jiraporn H. Families with young children Thailand, July 21, 2013
nice hotel

large room , large pool , close to beach
7
staff friendly and food good hotel locate close to bech and shopping center
Sureenat K. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
Large room but not comfortable

large room
5.3
Not clean room for check-in, no recheck about clean room from hotel staff. In my opinion a deluxe room have a high comfortable for sleep but the room is large but low decorated , no more things to use in a bathroom
Sukanya A. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2013
great relax & worth money in a local hotel 'Prima'

Pacific room, outdoor swimming pool, breakfast at Room No.1
9.3
The pacific room is quite nice, 4-star facilities in room. we got the first floor 'the pool access' as the reception inform to free upgraded for us. we pay for the breakfast at room no.1 as it's closed to our room. the food is quite nice and we can chill out near the swimming pool. the beach near the hotel is not crowded, we never know that there is a secret beach in pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prima Villa Hotel PattayaPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Nearby MinimartPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BeachPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ViewPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BeachPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BeachPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPrima Villa Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04