or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prime Royal Hotel

JL. Kranggan 103 -105, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool Area Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom
Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Jonathan F. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
awful dirty hotel nothing positive can be said.

.
2
Awful hotel, very dirty, staff are is useless. Wife and kids hair turned blue due to excessive use of chemicals. This is the worst hotel I ever stayed in!!!
Irwanda W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
it is a wonderful experience

warm hospitality
8.3
Donald W. Couples Netherlands, April 23, 2014
convenient but very busy and noicy area.

central, near station Gunbeng
5
Very well
Senjaya L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
It's a clean and nice hotel,

Strategic location, clean room and fast check in/out
7.3
It was a clean room and nice hotel but a lot of mosquito in the lobby. The breakfast is not fresh enough.
Bruno T. Business travelers Italy, February 28, 2014
nice hotel need big maintenence and better clran

location, pool, big rooms
6.3
Nice stay but music hight also at 4AM.... Problems with support from maintenance, need to wait 3 hr to have assistance for a problem in my safe box, then I ask to change room to solve the issue (hotel staff no solution)...
Bruno T. Business travelers Italy, February 26, 2014
nice hotel , bad maintenance not good clean

big room, nice swimming pool, good location
5.3
hotel staff not so efficient, ask to fix safe problem for 2 hrs without solution... I have ask to change room, same for tv remote control
Methee S. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
Not that good ...

Nothing ...
5.7
Location was ok not too good not too bad. Breakfast very few choice and mostly local food. Wi-Fi only allow 1 device per room even 2 person stay ...
Lau G. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
very disappointing wifi connection

attentive staff, clean room, good room service
7
Satisfied with 2 nights stay. Very disappointed with the hotel internet. Unable to connect eventho there's password issued. Password is changed daily. Had to approached staff each time when needed login. Irritating.
Shun C. Groups Taiwan, January 27, 2014
They could be more thoughtful !

free mini bars
5.7
I left my steel water bottle in shuttle van of hotel on the way to airport. Then I politely asked staff by mail if they could send it back to me. I know that sent customer's belongings overseas could be over-demanded. But they didn't even return my mail.That could be take as poor services and bad impressions.
Kusman Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
clean room

large and clean room and moreover friendly staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prime Royal Hotel SurabayaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool AreaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BathroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02