or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prime Royal Hotel

JL. Kranggan 103 -105, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool Area Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom
Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Shun C. Groups Taiwan, January 27, 2014
They could be more thoughtful !

free mini bars
5.7
I left my steel water bottle in shuttle van of hotel on the way to airport. Then I politely asked staff by mail if they could send it back to me. I know that sent customer's belongings overseas could be over-demanded. But they didn't even return my mail.That could be take as poor services and bad impressions.
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
Acceptable

Near to shopping malls, convenient and staff are always there to help.
7
It was below expectations (for a deluxe standard). 1) Each room is given only 1 wifi password so if you're staying with friends, only one person can use it at a time and even to the person using it, it's not stable at all. 2) The "balcony view" of my room is nothing but a cement wall that is also chipped off badly. This equates to no view at all, except the 4 walls. 3) Swimming pool is not maintained at all and is closed throughout my stay in this hotel. During that 3 days, i see nothing done to the pool at all. 4) Counter staff don't speak English. When I check in (without my friend who speaks Malay standing next to me), I spoke English and the counter staff continued talking to me in Javanese which I don't understand at all. 5) Room toilet has a very dirty drain smell. Good points: 1) Bed is comfortable 2) Price is affordable and reasonable 3) Staff will always be there to help (of course it was easy for us and them because one of our friend speaks Malay). 4) Breakfast is good.
Abobakr A. Groups Yemen, February 10, 2013
slummy location but the hotel is quite fine

clean and well arranged
7
I like the stay in the hotel though the surrounding area is quite slummy but the hotel is quite clean and the service is satisfying. It is quite close to some shopping facilities and not far away from the city center.
Si M. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
Good hotel with helpful staffs

accessible to shopping areas
7.7
The room is spacious and clean. Most of all the staff are excellent, very willingly to assist on our enquiry. Shopping malls are located within walking distance. We would look forward to check-in Prime Royal again on our next trip.
Song L. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location & friendly service!

Great Location + friendly service + Clean
8.7
A good place to stay with reasonable price. Clean and new. Friendly personnel's. We requested to check on the air-conditioner as it is not cool, the personal changed us a better room FOC & although it was already late (almost 12am). Definite will stay again for next trip.
Shopping Tip: walking with 5-10min to BG plaza which hv Carrefour & foot massage 70min(~RP70k). or take a Cab (always choice the "Blue bird"!) ~~10min to Tunjung Plaza which is biggest shopping mall @ Surabaya.
Markovits B. Groups Netherlands, March 19, 2012
Luxery hotel. No experience with Western guests.

Nice modern rooms, small pool and in Central. Good kitchen!
7.3
They are not iaënd to have Western guests. Out of beer, no extra towel for pool, forget the wake up call and taxi order at 6am in the morning. Bad English, But really friendly.
Julia S. Groups Netherlands, November 1, 2012
Mooi hotel in het centrum

De lokatie, de luXe kamers en het mooie zwembad
8
Een prettig luxe hotel, met mooie kamers en een goed ontbijt. Fijn in het centrum van Surabaya!
Ayano S. Groups Japan, January 15, 2013
値段の割にいいホテルでした

値段、部屋のキレイさ
7.7
値段の割に部屋の中がきれいで、 観光地からもそれほど遠くはないと思います。 ただ部屋の中でwifiが一人ずつしか使えず、 ちょっと不便でした。 しかしお湯もしっかり出ますし、 朝食もおいしく、満足しました!
Akihiko K. Groups Japan, July 3, 2011
ロケーションが良い

なし
6.3
ホテルの部屋、設備は新しいのか、綺麗でした。インターネットも他のホテルに比べるとそこそこ高速?ただ、全室禁煙、愛煙家には厳しい環境です。
Aika I. Groups Japan, June 26, 2011
プール目当てだったのに・・・・

清潔、朝食が美味しい
7.3
スペシャルオファーと、良立地だったために選びましたが肝心のプールがメンテナンス中で滞在中利用できませんでした。また中華系のホテルからなのか、スタッフの対応も悪く、チェックアウト後に「タオルを汚したから」などを言われ、チャージをとられました。汚れといっても、洗えば落ちる程度のものであり、チャージをとるなら事前にそう言って欲しかったです。さらに、ルームサービスのお釣りを払ってもらえず、チェックアウト時に伝えたら、お釣りを受け取るまですごく時間がかかりました。唯一、いい思い出として残っているのは朝食がビュッフェ式で種類が多く、とても美味しかった事です。
Restaurant Tip: ホテルがある通りは屋台街になっており、夜一人で歩くのは危険だと思います。が、ホテル出てすぐインドミーを食べさせてくれる屋台があり、すごく美味しかったです!!もちもちしたちぢれ麺と発酵みそのようなスープ、コラーゲンたっぷりの鳥の手の煮込み、あとジュースもあわせて60円でした。毎日食べたいと思うくらいはまってしまいましたので、是非一度試してみてください。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prime Royal Hotel SurabayaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool AreaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BathroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02