My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prime Royal Hotel

JL. Kranggan 103 -105, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Prime Royal Restaurant Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool Area Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Reception Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Senjaya L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
It's a clean and nice hotel,

Strategic location, clean room and fast check in/out
7.3
It was a clean room and nice hotel but a lot of mosquito in the lobby. The breakfast is not fresh enough.
Bruno T. Business travelers Italy, February 28, 2014
nice hotel need big maintenence and better clran

location, pool, big rooms
6.3
Nice stay but music hight also at 4AM.... Problems with support from maintenance, need to wait 3 hr to have assistance for a problem in my safe box, then I ask to change room to solve the issue (hotel staff no solution)...
Bruno T. Business travelers Italy, February 26, 2014
nice hotel , bad maintenance not good clean

big room, nice swimming pool, good location
5.3
hotel staff not so efficient, ask to fix safe problem for 2 hrs without solution... I have ask to change room, same for tv remote control
Lau G. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
very disappointing wifi connection

attentive staff, clean room, good room service
7
Satisfied with 2 nights stay. Very disappointed with the hotel internet. Unable to connect eventho there's password issued. Password is changed daily. Had to approached staff each time when needed login. Irritating.
Shun C. Groups Taiwan, January 27, 2014
They could be more thoughtful !

free mini bars
5.7
I left my steel water bottle in shuttle van of hotel on the way to airport. Then I politely asked staff by mail if they could send it back to me. I know that sent customer's belongings overseas could be over-demanded. But they didn't even return my mail.That could be take as poor services and bad impressions.
Kusman Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
clean room

large and clean room and moreover friendly staff
6
Hisyaamuddin A. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
It was a cosy stay at the hotel.

Large room and comfortable bed, basically its a cosy stay in the hotel
6
Best for couples who just need a short stay at a hotel that is affordable and cosy
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
Acceptable

Near to shopping malls, convenient and staff are always there to help.
7
It was below expectations (for a deluxe standard). 1) Each room is given only 1 wifi password so if you're staying with friends, only one person can use it at a time and even to the person using it, it's not stable at all. 2) The "balcony view" of my room is nothing but a cement wall that is also chipped off badly. This equates to no view at all, except the 4 walls. 3) Swimming pool is not maintained at all and is closed throughout my stay in this hotel. During that 3 days, i see nothing done to the pool at all. 4) Counter staff don't speak English. When I check in (without my friend who speaks Malay standing next to me), I spoke English and the counter staff continued talking to me in Javanese which I don't understand at all. 5) Room toilet has a very dirty drain smell. Good points: 1) Bed is comfortable 2) Price is affordable and reasonable 3) Staff will always be there to help (of course it was easy for us and them because one of our friend speaks Malay). 4) Breakfast is good.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
quiet and comfortable stay.

friendly staff, prompt service, near to the shops
7.3
i enjoyed my stay. the location of the hotel is quiet and had easy access to many interesting points of the city
Lionel L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Value for money

Good good, comfortable room, good service
8
Room lighting was insufficient. But other than that, it was good overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Prime Royal RestaurantPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BathroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Executive SuitePrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool AreaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BathroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03