Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prime Royal Hotel

JL. Kranggan 103 -105, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool Area Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom
Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
quiet and comfortable stay.

friendly staff, prompt service, near to the shops
7.3
i enjoyed my stay. the location of the hotel is quiet and had easy access to many interesting points of the city
Erick H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
So so hotel

i dont know
5.3
The first bad thing happened when there is no double bed available, and i am forced to move to twin. The second one when you go to breakfast at 9.30 you only got nothing to eat literally, the staff doesn't care even there is no food.
Yaohan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2012
good but not great

architecture
7
over all that good but i think too noisy of people moving things from up stair. Location is good close to TP surabaya . But the bathroom so smelly. the cupboard door was broken, etc. Totally how come become 4 star hotel?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to TP
Greg P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
Great Option at affordable price

Cleanliness, good food
7.3
I was passing through Surabaya for 1 nght only and needed a place to stay. I ended up at the Prime ROyal, and have no regrets. It was a perfect option for an easy 1 night stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel offers a spa service, but only in the hotel room. There is no actual spa.
Giandre W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2012
Surprisingly very helpful..

Their hospitality...
6.3
nothing special. b&b type of hotel. overall good, comfy, near to cbd (tunjungan area), and easy transportation.
Tikwanto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2011
Mostly Disappointing Experience

Nothing is good in the hotel
3
Everything, such as the room, facilities, breakfast are bad. The electricity was down when we are there and we needed to take the staircase up to 6th floor. I've never had such experience when I paid for a 4-star hotel everywhere in the world.
Evelyn P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2011
Nice Environment but breakfast was a missed

nicely furnished
5.3
the room which i had was on level one, the room just beside the resturant at the lobby (also for breakfast) i thought it was an akward position to have rooms so near the F&B outlet. Throughout the night i could hear thumping sound coming fr the F&B outlet side, especially so in the morning... however, the room was nicely furnished and comfty enough. massage service was so-so, ok i would say
Andy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2011
Simple hotel with great location

Clean and big rooms
7.3
Good hotel with roomy room and limited area for smoker to keep the cleanliness. The service is great, it call at 10 in the morning to remind us not to forget the breakfast and they explain everything we asked with smile and great service. Upgrade the breakfast menu and the parking area would giving this hotel a big plus to customer.
Giorgio C. Solo travelers Italy, December 18, 2011
piaceveole hotel

posizione cantrale, camere confortevoli
8
hotel nuovo e confortevole, personale cortese, buona pulizia delle camere, internet wifi veloce e gratuito.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surabaya è una città che offre poche attrazioni, da non includere in un viaggio turistico
Buncha S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 17, 2011
โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด หายากนิดหน่อย

ใหม่ สะอาด ใกล้ช้อปปิ้งมอลล์
7.3
เนื่องจากโรงแรมเพิ่งสร้างเสร็จปีนี้ ห้องพักจึงใหม่ สะอาดมาก และอยู่ใกล้ช้อปปิ้งมอลล์ สามารถเดินทางได้ในระยะห้านาที สำหรับคนที่ไม่เคยไป อาจจะหายากหน่อย เพราะต้องเข้าถนนเส้นเล็กคับ สำหรับอาหารเช้าค่อนข้างไม่ดีเท่าที่ควร
Shopping Tip: ออกจากโรงแรมเลี้ยงขวา มีช้อปปิ้งมอลล์อยู่ด้านซ้าย สามารถหาซื้อของกิน ได้สะดวกคับ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prime Royal Hotel SurabayaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool AreaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BathroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05