or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prime Royal Hotel

JL. Kranggan 103 -105, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool Area Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom
Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Spa Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Interior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
nice

there is kids swimming pool, quiet, clean
8.7
This is our second stay here. I choose this hotel because there is kids swimming pool. There are no much room, so we have privacy and quiet. Besides that, the room is clean enough.
Yenung S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Prefer to choose other hotel in my next trip

centrally located, nice swimming pool, close to shopping center
5.3
The room is not as clean as my first stay in the hotel back in 2011. The staff is friendly, but on our last night, they only give us 1 bath towel and when we check out they asked the other and try to make me pay for it. We have a little argument, but they finally giving up and didn't charge us anything....definitely would not come back to that hotel anymore...
Andrew P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Overnight stay, near to Pasar Turi station

convenient, clean, comfortable
5.7
we arrived late but hadn't eaten dinner, we ordered room service but it took almost 1 hour to arrive and half the items weren't available. the staff are unable to communicate properly and not very proactive
Desiree M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Friendly service, clean and pleasant room

Free mini bar, nice amenities, comfortable room
8
The surroundings are not too swanky (near a busy marketplace), but it's in the center of the city and it's easy to get to most parts of Surabaya from there. Small but nice pool, too bad they don't provide pool towels. The breakfast choice may not be extensive but the taste is decent.
Brian Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
small but cute and good locations

good room, strategic location
7
The hotel has good locations and the room is very good. The size is large enough and beautiful decoration. The pool is outdoor but very small . The staff has good smile and very polite to the guests. There is taxi pool in front of the hotel making it being convinience to go arround the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: The arround view is ver good
Rivan M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Convenient hotel

Great location, near Pasar Atom Mal, BG Junction.
7.3
The location is very good. Nearby there's a mall. The breakfast was good. Clean n nice hotel. The staffs are friendly but there's a slight error when I checked out, the staff was miscalculated my change for laundry that I paid in cash. Need to be professional, use calculator. I didn't notice the error until I was in the airport since the change she put it in an envelope along with the bill. Otherwise the stay was good.
Liem F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 4, 2012
Good Stay

Wifi, Breakfast
9
overall we had a pleasant experience staying here. it's a fairly new hotel in a very strategic location, walking distance to bg junction and a rickshaw's ride away from tunjungan plaza, the biggest shopping mall in surabaya. outside the hotel one can walk down or like we did, get into a rickshaw (becak) and experience the various surabayans culinary on offer. the staffs at the hotel are friendly and easily offered their smile and service was great. on the negative side, our room did not have much of a view, the bathroom floor flooded every time we took a shower and there was no hot water supply to the bathroom twice during our 5 day stay. my wife says she won't stay here again because of the above but i probably would given the excellent local buffet breakfast, service, location, free minibar daily, free wi-fi and room pricing.
Sri S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Great Hotel and service with smile

comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
8
stay for 3 nights there had great experienced with their staffs. very friendly and smile. swimming pool open for 24hrs. good breakfast though not much choice.clean room. will stay there again if travel to Surabaya again.
Nico H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Good location hotel but with small rooms

Selling point is the location near traditional market and also big mall that we can shopping everyday
5.7
check in time is too late, basically at 14.00, but i just can enter the room at 15.00. room's service are not capable enough about their hotel, but quiet friendly. swimming pool is small enough to get in. there are much variety of traditional's cullinary around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: When the purpose of your traveling is shopping about foods, goods, and especially spesific traditional cullinary of east java, that is the rigt hotel to live in.
Jerry S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
boutique hotel yang bagus

kolam renang, kamar, pelayanan
8.3
hotel ini adalah boutique hotel yang bagus. di belakang kamar kami adalah kolam renang, jadi anak-anak sangat senang. kolam renangnya bagus, suasana disekitar kolam asri dengan adanya pohon dan bunga. Very good boutique hotel di surabaya. saya akan ke hotel ini lagi jika berada di surabaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prime Royal Hotel SurabayaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Cafe & Swimming Pool AreaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Alaya SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Prime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BathroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - SpaPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomPrime Royal Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08