Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince D'Angkor Hotel & Spa

Sivatha Blv, Mondul II, Sangkat Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia 17252 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double City View Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Bathroom Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Champei Garden View Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Living Room Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Blue Diamond Restaurant Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Blue Diamond Restaurant Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Blue Diamond Restaurant Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Draft Beer Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Blue Diamond Restaurant Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Draft Beer Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Wine Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - All kind of Wine Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Piano
Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Pool View Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Gym Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Pool View Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty Salon Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Champei Room Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty Salon Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty Salon Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty Salon Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Exterior Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Exterior Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Floor Plans Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Cooking Class
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1438 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Shalimar A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2011
Great service but hotel a bit rundown

Good value for money
7.7
it was nice to be greeted with a cold towel and mixed juice drink at the reception. room was clean and acceptable. swimming pool acceptable but looked quite plain. the bathroom was big but shower drain was clogged so the water overflowed and flooded the bathroom floor. i then showered at the bathtub but then the shower pole with the curtain fell down. however since i was staying for only 1 night i didn't bother informing room service. otherwise aircon worked well. wanted to try in-house spa that evening but fully booked. buffet breakfast was okay
Douglas T. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2011
Good four star hotel with excellent service

Excellent service staservices great location
8.7
we are delighted with the level of service provided by the service staff at the hotel. service staff were helpful and courteous and really do their best to make our staff at the hotel a memorable experience.
Travel tip: The Wi-Fi is rather slow and did not work on the last day of our stay at the hotel.
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2011
Great location near "heart" of Siem Reap

Breakfast buffet, large room, large bathroom, location
10
the hotel was nice. the saltwater pool was huge and great for swimming. the breakfast buffet included plenty of western and asian food options. although i was not a fan of the meats served at breakfast (bacon was undercooked and other meats were like hot dogs and bologna), i could always eat eggs, potatoes, cereal, fruits, french toast, etc. i would recommend this hotel to others staying in siem reap. it was nice being able to walk about 10 minutes to pub street. we ate dinner each night on pub street because it seemed more touristy and clean than some of the other restaurants.
Travel tip: We hired a tuk tuk each day. We payed $15 a day for 2 people. We could have maybe gotten one cheaper, but we were happy with this driver so we used him for 3 days. The driver picked us up at the hotel at whatever time we wanted and dropped us off at whatever time we wanted (we typically did 8:00am-3:00pm or so because we were hot and tired). The driver even brought a cooler filled with bottles of water.
Karen R. Groups November 8, 2011
Resort like facilities

Breakfast, Pool
6.3
very good selection for breakfast. staff friendly (not always easy to understand) and can arrange transport and guides to temples. bathroom needed bleaching to remove mould on ceiling and tile wall. pool and garden area lovely after hot day at temples. would stay here again.
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2011
Great location and friendly hotel staff.

Close to Angkor Wat and the busy "Pub Street"
8.7
The hotel was very clean and nice. Hotel staff was always friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and very comfortable. The location to the "Pub Street" was convenient as we could easily walk the couple of blocks to find lots of restaurant and pub options.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a motorcycle rickshaw from the hotel to the Angkor Wat complex - easy, enjoyable ride. And the driver will wait for you in the parking lot there to take you back to your hotel. For the other Angkor complexes, hire a car and guide as these are several kilometers away.
Petr K. Groups Russia, November 5, 2011
Супер отель

Все
10
понравилось абсолютно все.тот редкий случай когда негатива не было вообще.отличное расположение.шикарные номера.обильный и вкусный завтрак.wi-fi.приветливый персонал(встретили в аэропорте,хотя не просили).приличный бассейн.стоянка такси и тук-туков.паб -стрит в 3 мин.ходьбы и конечно анкор.в сиемрипе это самое главное.захотите чего-то еще обратитесь к тукерам они помогут.
Chaiwat P. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2011
Good Hotel

Good price
7.7
good price good room clean in the center and near to airport very comfortable
Chaiwat P. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2011
good hotel

price good
8
good area good room very clean good service very comfortable
Feh S. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Lovely Hotel with good location and service

The largest salted swimming pool in Siem Riep...
8.7
the hotel is located at very good location, around 10 min walk to pub street and 15-20 min to angkor war by car. besides, the hotel also provide international buffet breakfast. the only bad thing is that they served the almost same food for the 4 days. the hotel also provide 48 hours internal service (wifi) at room and hotel area. the hotel also have the largest salted swimming pool in siem riep. however, all of us also forgot to bring the swimming suit. as a conclusion, the service, location, transportation provided by the hotel is very good. i will stay for the same hotel again if i go to siem riep in the future.
Karen G. Families with older children New Zealand, October 29, 2011
great stay, hotel was excellent

swimming pool huge and clean
10
everyone of the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel is situated near pub street so was easy to get about at night time, the restaurant and pool side bar food was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double City ViewPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Superior DoublePrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Champei Garden ViewPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Living RoomPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - MassagePrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Blue Diamond RestaurantPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Blue Diamond RestaurantPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Blue Diamond RestaurantPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Draft BeerPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Blue Diamond RestaurantPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Draft BeerPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - WinePrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - All kind of WinePrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - PianoPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Pool ViewPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - GymPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Pool ViewPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty SalonPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Champei RoomPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty SalonPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty SalonPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty SalonPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - ExteriorPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - ExteriorPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Floor PlansPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Cooking ClassPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Cooking ClassPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Cooking ClassPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Food Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Food Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Food Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Food Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Food Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Saphire Piano LoungePrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Saphire Piano LoungePrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness RoomPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness RoomPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness RoomPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness RoomPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - TriplePrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Blue Diamond Restaurant Prince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness CenterPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - GymPrince D’Angkor Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Triple

Customer Reviews - Prince D'Angkor Hotel & Spa, Siem Reap

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03